中大機構典藏-NCU Institutional Repository-提供博碩士論文、考古題、期刊論文、研究計畫等下載:Item 987654321/63696
English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  全文笔数/总笔数 : 74010/74010 (100%)
造访人次 : 24017122      在线人数 : 422
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
搜寻范围 查询小技巧:
  • 您可在西文检索词汇前后加上"双引号",以获取较精准的检索结果
  • 若欲以作者姓名搜寻,建议至进阶搜寻限定作者字段,可获得较完整数据
  • 进阶搜寻


    jsp.display-item.identifier=請使用永久網址來引用或連結此文件: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/63696


    题名: 薄膜製程射頻被動元件設計;Design of RF Passive Components Using TF-IPD Technology
    作者: 李采慈;Li,Tsai-Tzu
    贡献者: 電機工程研究所碩士在職專班
    关键词: 薄膜積體式被動元件,高整合度被動元件;Highly integrated passive component;Thin-Film Integrated Passive Device
    日期: 2010-01-26
    上传时间: 2014-05-08 15:25:48 (UTC+8)
    出版者: 國立中央大學
    摘要: 積體式被動元件,因其具有微小化、低成本及降低研發時程等特點,於射頻前端模組整合應用有其優勢。本研究使用薄膜製程平台進行積體式被動元件的開發,以達成體積小及高性能的射頻被動元件為目標。
    本論文首先提出一個建立薄膜積體式被動元件資料庫的標準流程,即先針對元件的高頻特性以等效電路進行元件之模型化,再經由商用的數值電磁軟體輔助設計、製程實現與量測驗證,建立被動元件資料庫。且由設計、製程實現與量測驗證的流程中建立薄膜積體式被動元件分析設計技術,建立射頻被動元件之等效電路模型,並進行製程變異所造成之電性公差分析,以供設計者快速且精確的使用;亦提出數個低通濾波器設計實例,驗證所建立元件等效電路模型於射頻電路設計之可用性與模型之準確度。
    本研究以此流程分別實現應用於750MHz之CATV 及2.4 GHz 之WiFi 模組中的低通濾波器,其元件植入損耗分別為1.9dB及0.43dB,並有優良的截止帶抑制能力。 並利用薄膜製程的優點,與同類商用產品尺寸能有效減少至0.8 × 0.8 mm2 與1.4 × 4.3 mm2。本論文中提出的低通濾波器且有簡單清楚的設計流程,並針對實際實現電路的各項設計考量均詳細加以研究,同時也為未來進一步的改良提供更多的設計經驗。
    ;Integrated passive device (IPD) technology has been developed and adopted to achieve small form factor size, low cost, and less development time in radio front-end transceiver module application. In this study, thin-film integrated passive device (TF-IPD) technology using glass wafer is proposed to enable compact and high performance circuit components for RF application.
    First, the passive element library including R, L and C, and the RF characterization procedure was established. These library elements are modeled using equivalent circuits and investigated using full-wave EM simulation with experimental verification. Good agreement between simulated and measured results validates our design process. We also analyzed the process variation effect so as to achieve design optimization and fast design cycle-time. 
    Specifically, this thesis will present a good correlation between measured and simulated results, and demonstrates the effectiveness of EM simulation in the RF filter design so as to enable faster time to market for wireless communication application. Harmonic-rejection low-pass filters have been designed and fabricated in TF-IPD technology for 750MHz CATV and 2.4GHz Wi-Fi applications. They exhibit in-band insertion loss of <1.9dB and <0.43dB, good harmonic rejections of >30dB, and compact die sizes of 0.8×0.8×0.2 mm3 and of 1.4×4.3×0.2 mm3, respectively.
    显示于类别:[電機工程學系碩士在職專班] 博碩士論文

    文件中的档案:

    档案 描述 大小格式浏览次数
    index.html0KbHTML461检视/开启


    在NCUIR中所有的数据项都受到原著作权保护.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - 回馈  - 隱私權政策聲明

English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  Items with full text/Total items : 66984/66984 (100%)
Visitors : 23001248      Online Users : 361
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
Scope Tips:
  • please add "double quotation mark" for query phrases to get precise results
  • please goto advance search for comprehansive author search
  • Adv. Search
    HomeLoginUploadHelpAboutAdminister Goto mobile version


    Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/63696


    Title: 薄膜製程射頻被動元件設計;Design of RF Passive Components Using TF-IPD Technology
    Authors: 李采慈;Li,Tsai-Tzu
    Contributors: 電機工程研究所碩士在職專班
    Keywords: 薄膜積體式被動元件,高整合度被動元件;Highly integrated passive component;Thin-Film Integrated Passive Device
    Date: 2010-01-26
    Issue Date: 2014-05-08 15:25:48 (UTC+8)
    Publisher: 國立中央大學
    Abstract: 積體式被動元件,因其具有微小化、低成本及降低研發時程等特點,於射頻前端模組整合應用有其優勢。本研究使用薄膜製程平台進行積體式被動元件的開發,以達成體積小及高性能的射頻被動元件為目標。
    本論文首先提出一個建立薄膜積體式被動元件資料庫的標準流程,即先針對元件的高頻特性以等效電路進行元件之模型化,再經由商用的數值電磁軟體輔助設計、製程實現與量測驗證,建立被動元件資料庫。且由設計、製程實現與量測驗證的流程中建立薄膜積體式被動元件分析設計技術,建立射頻被動元件之等效電路模型,並進行製程變異所造成之電性公差分析,以供設計者快速且精確的使用;亦提出數個低通濾波器設計實例,驗證所建立元件等效電路模型於射頻電路設計之可用性與模型之準確度。
    本研究以此流程分別實現應用於750MHz之CATV 及2.4 GHz 之WiFi 模組中的低通濾波器,其元件植入損耗分別為1.9dB及0.43dB,並有優良的截止帶抑制能力。 並利用薄膜製程的優點,與同類商用產品尺寸能有效減少至0.8 × 0.8 mm2 與1.4 × 4.3 mm2。本論文中提出的低通濾波器且有簡單清楚的設計流程,並針對實際實現電路的各項設計考量均詳細加以研究,同時也為未來進一步的改良提供更多的設計經驗。
    ;Integrated passive device (IPD) technology has been developed and adopted to achieve small form factor size, low cost, and less development time in radio front-end transceiver module application. In this study, thin-film integrated passive device (TF-IPD) technology using glass wafer is proposed to enable compact and high performance circuit components for RF application.
    First, the passive element library including R, L and C, and the RF characterization procedure was established. These library elements are modeled using equivalent circuits and investigated using full-wave EM simulation with experimental verification. Good agreement between simulated and measured results validates our design process. We also analyzed the process variation effect so as to achieve design optimization and fast design cycle-time. 
    Specifically, this thesis will present a good correlation between measured and simulated results, and demonstrates the effectiveness of EM simulation in the RF filter design so as to enable faster time to market for wireless communication application. Harmonic-rejection low-pass filters have been designed and fabricated in TF-IPD technology for 750MHz CATV and 2.4GHz Wi-Fi applications. They exhibit in-band insertion loss of <1.9dB and <0.43dB, good harmonic rejections of >30dB, and compact die sizes of 0.8×0.8×0.2 mm3 and of 1.4×4.3×0.2 mm3, respectively.
    Appears in Collections:[電機工程學系碩士在職專班] 博碩士論文

    Files in This Item:

    File Description SizeFormat
    index.html0KbHTML363View/Open


    All items in NCUIR are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - Feedback  - 隱私權政策聲明