中大機構典藏-NCU Institutional Repository-提供博碩士論文、考古題、期刊論文、研究計畫等下載:Item 987654321/64443
English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  全文笔数/总笔数 : 67621/67621 (100%)
造访人次 : 23115088      在线人数 : 152
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
搜寻范围 查询小技巧:
  • 您可在西文检索词汇前后加上"双引号",以获取较精准的检索结果
  • 若欲以作者姓名搜寻,建议至进阶搜寻限定作者字段,可获得较完整数据
  • 进阶搜寻


    jsp.display-item.identifier=請使用永久網址來引用或連結此文件: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/64443


    题名: 土地徵收被徵收人之程序與實體權利保障之研究;The Procedural Right and Substantial Right of Land Owner
    作者: 盧藝汎;Lu,Yi-fan
    贡献者: 法律與政府研究所
    关键词: 行政救濟;異議;土地收回權;撤銷及廢止徵收處分;徵收補償費;一併徵收;administrative remedy;objection;land redemption right;cancellation and revocation of expropriation;expropriation compensation;simultaneous expropriation
    日期: 2014-05-01
    上传时间: 2014-08-11 18:22:54 (UTC+8)
    出版者: 國立中央大學
    摘要: 人民依法取得之土地所有權,應受法律之保障與限制,為憲法第143條第1項所明定。土地徵收係國家因公共事業之需要,對人民受憲法保障之財產權,經由法定程序予以強制取得之謂,相關法律所規定之徵收要件及程序,應符合憲法第23條所定必要性之原則。我國有關土地徵收之規定散見在各個法規裡,其適用順序依該土地徵收條例第1條土地徵收之規定原則上土地徵收條例優先於土地法適用,至於其他特別法規則優先土地徵收條例適用。
    了解條文的適用後,問題在於原土地所有權人究竟應如何提起行政救濟,在法制面即可分為程序權利及實體權利兩個部分。其中程序權利係基於正當法律程序保障而來,使機關侵害人民程序時應踐行相當程序始可合法,另基於憲法第16條有關人民訴訟權之保障,亦應包含人民提起救濟之權利。簡言之,土地徵收之程序權利內涵應包括,被徵收土地人應如何進行救濟,以及在為徵收處分前應踐行那些先行程序始為適法的問題。至於實體權利則係基於法治規定的於符合特定情形得請求返還土地的權利,包含土地徵收之收回權、徵收處分之廢止及撤銷、徵收補償費發放以及殘餘地一併徵收四大面向。
    在本論文,為考量因行政救濟的複雜性往往使被徵收土地人不知權利應如何行使,故在整篇論文形塑被徵收土地人就各個權利應提起何種訴訟模式進行分析後,再就現行實務及學理對相關規定爭議作為討論,其中所探討的問題包括土地徵收之先行程序、土地收回權、撤銷及廢止徵收處分、補償費發放以及殘餘地一併徵收等五個面向作為探討。;The protection and restriction of the people′s right to legally acquired land ownership are provided for in Article 143, Paragraph 1, of the Constitution. Expropriations of land are compulsory acquisitions by the government, through lawful procedures, for public utility purposes. The criteria and procedures for expropriation must conform to the principle of necessity stipulated in Article 23 of the Constitution. The provisions about land expropriation in the Republic of China are separated in different regulations. In terms of the order of application, in accordance with Article 1 of the Land Expropriation Act, the Land Expropriation Act prevails over the Land Act and other special regulations prevail over the Land Expropriation Act.
    After one understands the application of legal provisions, the question arises as to how the original landowner should seek administrative remedy. The legal system can be divided into two parts: procedural right and substantial right. Procedural right is based on due process of law. Certain procedures must be executed in order to justify the legality of any authority’s infringement against people. Also, the protection of people’s litigation right based on Article 16 of the Constitution should also include the people’s right to seek remedy. In short, the procedural right of land expropriation should include how the person whose land is expropriated should seek remedy and which prerequisite procedures must be carried out before the expropriation in order for the expropriation to be legal. As for substantial right, it refers to the right to seek return of the land under specific situations in accordance with legislations, including four main aspects: land redemption right, cancellation and revocation of expropriation, expropriation compensation, simultaneous expropriation.
    In this thesis, considering that owners of expropriated land often do not know how to exercise their rights due to the complexity of administrative remedy, the entire dissertation is designed to first perform analysis as to which litigation model to undertake by owners of expropriated land for each right. Then discussions are undertaken about disagreements on relevant regulations under current practice and academic theory. The contents including five parts: prerequisite procedure, land redemption right, cancellation and revocation of expropriation, expropriation compensation, simultaneous expropriation.
    显示于类别:[法律與政府研究所] 博碩士論文

    文件中的档案:

    档案 描述 大小格式浏览次数
    index.html0KbHTML745检视/开启


    在NCUIR中所有的数据项都受到原著作权保护.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - 回馈  - 隱私權政策聲明

English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  Items with full text/Total items : 65421/65421 (100%)
Visitors : 22302099      Online Users : 380
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
Scope Tips:
  • please add "double quotation mark" for query phrases to get precise results
  • please goto advance search for comprehansive author search
  • Adv. Search
    HomeLoginUploadHelpAboutAdminister Goto mobile version


    Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/64443


    Title: 土地徵收被徵收人之程序與實體權利保障之研究;The Procedural Right and Substantial Right of Land Owner
    Authors: 盧藝汎;Lu,Yi-fan
    Contributors: 法律與政府研究所
    Keywords: 行政救濟;異議;土地收回權;撤銷及廢止徵收處分;徵收補償費;一併徵收;administrative remedy;objection;land redemption right;cancellation and revocation of expropriation;expropriation compensation;simultaneous expropriation
    Date: 2014-05-01
    Issue Date: 2014-08-11 18:22:54 (UTC+8)
    Publisher: 國立中央大學
    Abstract: 人民依法取得之土地所有權,應受法律之保障與限制,為憲法第143條第1項所明定。土地徵收係國家因公共事業之需要,對人民受憲法保障之財產權,經由法定程序予以強制取得之謂,相關法律所規定之徵收要件及程序,應符合憲法第23條所定必要性之原則。我國有關土地徵收之規定散見在各個法規裡,其適用順序依該土地徵收條例第1條土地徵收之規定原則上土地徵收條例優先於土地法適用,至於其他特別法規則優先土地徵收條例適用。
    了解條文的適用後,問題在於原土地所有權人究竟應如何提起行政救濟,在法制面即可分為程序權利及實體權利兩個部分。其中程序權利係基於正當法律程序保障而來,使機關侵害人民程序時應踐行相當程序始可合法,另基於憲法第16條有關人民訴訟權之保障,亦應包含人民提起救濟之權利。簡言之,土地徵收之程序權利內涵應包括,被徵收土地人應如何進行救濟,以及在為徵收處分前應踐行那些先行程序始為適法的問題。至於實體權利則係基於法治規定的於符合特定情形得請求返還土地的權利,包含土地徵收之收回權、徵收處分之廢止及撤銷、徵收補償費發放以及殘餘地一併徵收四大面向。
    在本論文,為考量因行政救濟的複雜性往往使被徵收土地人不知權利應如何行使,故在整篇論文形塑被徵收土地人就各個權利應提起何種訴訟模式進行分析後,再就現行實務及學理對相關規定爭議作為討論,其中所探討的問題包括土地徵收之先行程序、土地收回權、撤銷及廢止徵收處分、補償費發放以及殘餘地一併徵收等五個面向作為探討。;The protection and restriction of the people′s right to legally acquired land ownership are provided for in Article 143, Paragraph 1, of the Constitution. Expropriations of land are compulsory acquisitions by the government, through lawful procedures, for public utility purposes. The criteria and procedures for expropriation must conform to the principle of necessity stipulated in Article 23 of the Constitution. The provisions about land expropriation in the Republic of China are separated in different regulations. In terms of the order of application, in accordance with Article 1 of the Land Expropriation Act, the Land Expropriation Act prevails over the Land Act and other special regulations prevail over the Land Expropriation Act.
    After one understands the application of legal provisions, the question arises as to how the original landowner should seek administrative remedy. The legal system can be divided into two parts: procedural right and substantial right. Procedural right is based on due process of law. Certain procedures must be executed in order to justify the legality of any authority’s infringement against people. Also, the protection of people’s litigation right based on Article 16 of the Constitution should also include the people’s right to seek remedy. In short, the procedural right of land expropriation should include how the person whose land is expropriated should seek remedy and which prerequisite procedures must be carried out before the expropriation in order for the expropriation to be legal. As for substantial right, it refers to the right to seek return of the land under specific situations in accordance with legislations, including four main aspects: land redemption right, cancellation and revocation of expropriation, expropriation compensation, simultaneous expropriation.
    In this thesis, considering that owners of expropriated land often do not know how to exercise their rights due to the complexity of administrative remedy, the entire dissertation is designed to first perform analysis as to which litigation model to undertake by owners of expropriated land for each right. Then discussions are undertaken about disagreements on relevant regulations under current practice and academic theory. The contents including five parts: prerequisite procedure, land redemption right, cancellation and revocation of expropriation, expropriation compensation, simultaneous expropriation.
    Appears in Collections:[法律與政府研究所] 博碩士論文

    Files in This Item:

    File Description SizeFormat
    index.html0KbHTML707View/Open


    All items in NCUIR are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - Feedback  - 隱私權政策聲明