中大機構典藏-NCU Institutional Repository-提供博碩士論文、考古題、期刊論文、研究計畫等下載:Item 987654321/64792
English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  全文笔数/总笔数 : 75369/75369 (100%)
造访人次 : 25454107      在线人数 : 282
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
搜寻范围 查询小技巧:
  • 您可在西文检索词汇前后加上"双引号",以获取较精准的检索结果
  • 若欲以作者姓名搜寻,建议至进阶搜寻限定作者字段,可获得较完整数据
  • 进阶搜寻


    jsp.display-item.identifier=請使用永久網址來引用或連結此文件: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/64792


    题名: A型蒸發皿的顏色對蒸發量之影響;Color Effect on the Evaporation Rates of Class A Evaporation Pan
    作者: 陳建翰;Chen,Chien-Han
    贡献者: 土木工程學系
    关键词: A型蒸發皿;蒸發量;淨輻射量;反照率;Class A evaporation pan;Evaporation rate;Net radiatio;Penman-Monteith model;Albedo
    日期: 2014-07-24
    上传时间: 2014-10-15 14:25:02 (UTC+8)
    出版者: 國立中央大學
    摘要: 蒸發散為水文循環中重要因子之一,現今量測蒸發量最普遍的方法就是採用A型蒸發皿進行現地觀測。在台灣,中央氣象局所屬的氣象觀測站、水庫管理單位及農業試驗所皆是利用A型蒸發皿來監測各地的蒸發量。但中央氣象局的氣象觀測站將蒸發皿漆上白色,與世界氣象組織的建議不同,且台灣各單位對於蒸發皿表面是否塗上白漆並不一致,因而影響蒸發皿所接受的淨輻射量及蒸發量。本研究比較同時放在同一氣象觀測坪的兩個A型蒸發皿,一個未上漆之金屬蒸發皿與另一個白色蒸發皿的蒸發量。觀測的結果顯示:因為白色蒸發皿所吸收的輻射量低於金屬皿的輻射量,白色皿年蒸發量為1041 mm year-1低於金屬皿為 1392 mm year-1,亦即白色皿年蒸發量約為金屬皿年蒸發量的75%。
    本研究並利用兩個蒸發皿的蒸發量差異研究淨輻射對皿蒸發量的影響,亦建立蒸發皿能量收支式來探討其能量平衡以及預測皿蒸發量。因為皿邊壁的淨輻射量難以量測,故本研究由水面上的淨輻射之量測值,乘上一個修正係數來計算蒸發皿邊壁所吸收的輻射量,使得蒸發皿能量收支得以閉合,金屬皿的修正係數為1.50,白色皿的修正係數為1.26,且可用能量收支式來預測蒸發量。本研究亦修正現有的蒸發量預測模式,修正後可更正確的預測蒸發量。

    關鍵字:A型蒸發皿、蒸發量、淨輻射量、反照率
    ;This study experimentally investigated the effect of the net radiation on the evaporation rate of the Class A evaporation pan. The experiment was conducted by comparing evaporation rates of two Class A evaporation pans, one in original galvanized metal color, another one in white color, placed in the same meteorological station. The experimental results revealed that, because the white pan absorbed less net radiation than that of the metal pan, the annual evaporation rate of white pan (1041 mm year-1) is smaller than the annual evaporation rate (1392 mm year-1) of the metal pan. The evaporation rate of the white pan is about 75% of the evaporation rate of the metal pan.
    This study also used the difference of pan evaporation rates to examine the influence of net radiation on the evaporation rate. Furthermore, the energy budget of the evaporation pan and suggested a correction coefficient to include the net radiation Rn absorbed by the pan wall to ensure the energy closure. The correction coefficients were 1.50 for the metal pan and 1.26 for the white pan. In addition, the measured daily evaporation rates Epan were compared with several prediction models. A modified Penman-Monteith prediction model was proposed to incorporate the net radiation on the water surface and pan wall, and to give better accuracy for the pan evaporation rate.

    Keywords: Class A evaporation pan, Evaporation rate, Net radiation, Penman-Monteith model, Albedo.
    显示于类别:[土木工程研究所] 博碩士論文

    文件中的档案:

    档案 描述 大小格式浏览次数
    index.html0KbHTML449检视/开启


    在NCUIR中所有的数据项都受到原著作权保护.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - 隱私權政策聲明

English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  Items with full text/Total items : 69937/69937 (100%)
Visitors : 23135153      Online Users : 490
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
Scope Tips:
  • please add "double quotation mark" for query phrases to get precise results
  • please goto advance search for comprehansive author search
  • Adv. Search
    HomeLoginUploadHelpAboutAdminister Goto mobile version


    Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/64792


    Title: A型蒸發皿的顏色對蒸發量之影響;Color Effect on the Evaporation Rates of Class A Evaporation Pan
    Authors: 陳建翰;Chen,Chien-Han
    Contributors: 土木工程學系
    Keywords: A型蒸發皿;蒸發量;淨輻射量;反照率;Class A evaporation pan;Evaporation rate;Net radiatio;Penman-Monteith model;Albedo
    Date: 2014-07-24
    Issue Date: 2014-10-15 14:25:02 (UTC+8)
    Publisher: 國立中央大學
    Abstract: 蒸發散為水文循環中重要因子之一,現今量測蒸發量最普遍的方法就是採用A型蒸發皿進行現地觀測。在台灣,中央氣象局所屬的氣象觀測站、水庫管理單位及農業試驗所皆是利用A型蒸發皿來監測各地的蒸發量。但中央氣象局的氣象觀測站將蒸發皿漆上白色,與世界氣象組織的建議不同,且台灣各單位對於蒸發皿表面是否塗上白漆並不一致,因而影響蒸發皿所接受的淨輻射量及蒸發量。本研究比較同時放在同一氣象觀測坪的兩個A型蒸發皿,一個未上漆之金屬蒸發皿與另一個白色蒸發皿的蒸發量。觀測的結果顯示:因為白色蒸發皿所吸收的輻射量低於金屬皿的輻射量,白色皿年蒸發量為1041 mm year-1低於金屬皿為 1392 mm year-1,亦即白色皿年蒸發量約為金屬皿年蒸發量的75%。
    本研究並利用兩個蒸發皿的蒸發量差異研究淨輻射對皿蒸發量的影響,亦建立蒸發皿能量收支式來探討其能量平衡以及預測皿蒸發量。因為皿邊壁的淨輻射量難以量測,故本研究由水面上的淨輻射之量測值,乘上一個修正係數來計算蒸發皿邊壁所吸收的輻射量,使得蒸發皿能量收支得以閉合,金屬皿的修正係數為1.50,白色皿的修正係數為1.26,且可用能量收支式來預測蒸發量。本研究亦修正現有的蒸發量預測模式,修正後可更正確的預測蒸發量。

    關鍵字:A型蒸發皿、蒸發量、淨輻射量、反照率
    ;This study experimentally investigated the effect of the net radiation on the evaporation rate of the Class A evaporation pan. The experiment was conducted by comparing evaporation rates of two Class A evaporation pans, one in original galvanized metal color, another one in white color, placed in the same meteorological station. The experimental results revealed that, because the white pan absorbed less net radiation than that of the metal pan, the annual evaporation rate of white pan (1041 mm year-1) is smaller than the annual evaporation rate (1392 mm year-1) of the metal pan. The evaporation rate of the white pan is about 75% of the evaporation rate of the metal pan.
    This study also used the difference of pan evaporation rates to examine the influence of net radiation on the evaporation rate. Furthermore, the energy budget of the evaporation pan and suggested a correction coefficient to include the net radiation Rn absorbed by the pan wall to ensure the energy closure. The correction coefficients were 1.50 for the metal pan and 1.26 for the white pan. In addition, the measured daily evaporation rates Epan were compared with several prediction models. A modified Penman-Monteith prediction model was proposed to incorporate the net radiation on the water surface and pan wall, and to give better accuracy for the pan evaporation rate.

    Keywords: Class A evaporation pan, Evaporation rate, Net radiation, Penman-Monteith model, Albedo.
    Appears in Collections:[土木工程研究所] 博碩士論文

    Files in This Item:

    File Description SizeFormat
    index.html0KbHTML393View/Open


    All items in NCUIR are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - Feedback  - 隱私權政策聲明