中大機構典藏-NCU Institutional Repository-提供博碩士論文、考古題、期刊論文、研究計畫等下載:Item 987654321/64794
English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  全文笔数/总笔数 : 74010/74010 (100%)
造访人次 : 24115073      在线人数 : 411
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
搜寻范围 查询小技巧:
  • 您可在西文检索词汇前后加上"双引号",以获取较精准的检索结果
  • 若欲以作者姓名搜寻,建议至进阶搜寻限定作者字段,可获得较完整数据
  • 进阶搜寻


    jsp.display-item.identifier=請使用永久網址來引用或連結此文件: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/64794


    题名: NUMERICAL INVESTIGATION ON SEISMIC RESPONSE OF FRAME STRUCTURE ON SHALLOW FOUNDATION WITH EXPANDED POLYSTYRENE (EPS)
    作者: 英達;Waluyohadi,Indra
    贡献者: 土木工程學系
    关键词: EPS;界面元素;數值研究;Expanded Polystyrene(EPS);interface element;numerical simulation
    日期: 2014-07-24
    上传时间: 2014-10-15 14:25:10 (UTC+8)
    出版者: 國立中央大學
    摘要: 過去三十年中EPS的工法逐漸被應用在土木領域,在先前的研究中,藉由了解發泡顆粒的力學行為,對工法的應用及發展有很大得助益,像是發泡顆粒能減少側向土壓力(Horvath, 1996),隔震(Murillo et al, 2009; Zarnani and Bathurst, 2009),其中一個應用是將EPS裝設於大樑或是版的底下,而今的結構物常採用淺基礎,因此當EPS被應用且安置於淺基礎下,會減少地震對結構物的影響。
    本研究中,採用D7S2有限元素軟體分析,將EPS應用於淺基礎結構物下,減少地震對結構物的影響之貢獻,並且經由震動台的測試結果與數值分析做比較與驗證。研究參數中包含了不同邊界面元素與不同元素的尺寸藉以探討EPS。
    經研究發現EPS應用於淺基礎底下,如果沒有建立邊界元素,對結構物的地震反應並無太大的關聯性。藉由變化的EPS的尺寸,並應用於結構物的淺基礎底下,可以發現對與結構物的加速度反應還有位移反應有幫助。應用尺寸較大的EPS能減緩結構物的震動反應。;For the past 30 years applications of expanded polystyrene (EPS) geofoam has been proposed. Several studies have examined the behavior of geofoam and produced results beneficial in the evolution of its application such as: effectiveness of geofoam in reducing the lateral earth pressures (Horvath, 1996) and seismic vibration insulation (Murillo et al, 2009; Zarnani and Bathurst, 2009). One of application of expanded polystyrene can be used laid under the grade beam or slab. Meanwhile some of existing structure were suported by shallow foundation. Thus when EPS applied beneath shallow foundation to be alternative design, EPS supposed reduce the seismic response of structure.
    In this study, the D7S2 finite element program was adopted to investigate the seismic response of structure due to apllication of EPS applied beneath the shallow foundation subjected to the earthquake motion. Verification and validation of the program was done first by comparing with shaking table test results. A series of parametric study is conducted including the interface element and the variations of size of EPS.
    The use of EPS underneath shallow foundation do not show the correlation with the seismic response of structure if there is no interface element constructed. Variation of EPS size used were contributed to the acceleration and displacement of structure with shallow foundation. As the larger size of EPS applied, the larger reduction of seismic responses will be obtained.
    显示于类别:[土木工程研究所] 博碩士論文

    文件中的档案:

    档案 描述 大小格式浏览次数
    index.html0KbHTML371检视/开启


    在NCUIR中所有的数据项都受到原著作权保护.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - 回馈  - 隱私權政策聲明

English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  Items with full text/Total items : 65275/65275 (100%)
Visitors : 20923328      Online Users : 307
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
Scope Tips:
  • please add "double quotation mark" for query phrases to get precise results
  • please goto advance search for comprehansive author search
  • Adv. Search
    HomeLoginUploadHelpAboutAdminister Goto mobile version


    Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/64794


    Title: NUMERICAL INVESTIGATION ON SEISMIC RESPONSE OF FRAME STRUCTURE ON SHALLOW FOUNDATION WITH EXPANDED POLYSTYRENE (EPS)
    Authors: 英達;Waluyohadi,Indra
    Contributors: 土木工程學系
    Keywords: EPS;界面元素;數值研究;Expanded Polystyrene(EPS);interface element;numerical simulation
    Date: 2014-07-24
    Issue Date: 2014-10-15 14:25:10 (UTC+8)
    Publisher: 國立中央大學
    Abstract: 過去三十年中EPS的工法逐漸被應用在土木領域,在先前的研究中,藉由了解發泡顆粒的力學行為,對工法的應用及發展有很大得助益,像是發泡顆粒能減少側向土壓力(Horvath, 1996),隔震(Murillo et al, 2009; Zarnani and Bathurst, 2009),其中一個應用是將EPS裝設於大樑或是版的底下,而今的結構物常採用淺基礎,因此當EPS被應用且安置於淺基礎下,會減少地震對結構物的影響。
    本研究中,採用D7S2有限元素軟體分析,將EPS應用於淺基礎結構物下,減少地震對結構物的影響之貢獻,並且經由震動台的測試結果與數值分析做比較與驗證。研究參數中包含了不同邊界面元素與不同元素的尺寸藉以探討EPS。
    經研究發現EPS應用於淺基礎底下,如果沒有建立邊界元素,對結構物的地震反應並無太大的關聯性。藉由變化的EPS的尺寸,並應用於結構物的淺基礎底下,可以發現對與結構物的加速度反應還有位移反應有幫助。應用尺寸較大的EPS能減緩結構物的震動反應。;For the past 30 years applications of expanded polystyrene (EPS) geofoam has been proposed. Several studies have examined the behavior of geofoam and produced results beneficial in the evolution of its application such as: effectiveness of geofoam in reducing the lateral earth pressures (Horvath, 1996) and seismic vibration insulation (Murillo et al, 2009; Zarnani and Bathurst, 2009). One of application of expanded polystyrene can be used laid under the grade beam or slab. Meanwhile some of existing structure were suported by shallow foundation. Thus when EPS applied beneath shallow foundation to be alternative design, EPS supposed reduce the seismic response of structure.
    In this study, the D7S2 finite element program was adopted to investigate the seismic response of structure due to apllication of EPS applied beneath the shallow foundation subjected to the earthquake motion. Verification and validation of the program was done first by comparing with shaking table test results. A series of parametric study is conducted including the interface element and the variations of size of EPS.
    The use of EPS underneath shallow foundation do not show the correlation with the seismic response of structure if there is no interface element constructed. Variation of EPS size used were contributed to the acceleration and displacement of structure with shallow foundation. As the larger size of EPS applied, the larger reduction of seismic responses will be obtained.
    Appears in Collections:[土木工程研究所] 博碩士論文

    Files in This Item:

    File Description SizeFormat
    index.html0KbHTML290View/Open


    All items in NCUIR are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - Feedback  - 隱私權政策聲明