中大機構典藏-NCU Institutional Repository-提供博碩士論文、考古題、期刊論文、研究計畫等下載:Item 987654321/65006
English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  全文筆數/總筆數 : 74010/74010 (100%)
造訪人次 : 24715444      線上人數 : 381
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
搜尋範圍 查詢小技巧:
  • 您可在西文檢索詞彙前後加上"雙引號",以獲取較精準的檢索結果
  • 若欲以作者姓名搜尋,建議至進階搜尋限定作者欄位,可獲得較完整資料
  • 進階搜尋


    請使用永久網址來引用或連結此文件: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/65006


    題名: 利用PEI/SBA-15於變溫及真空變溫吸附捕獲煙道氣中二氧化碳之模擬
    作者: 沈奕廷;Shen,Yi-ting
    貢獻者: 化學工程與材料工程學系
    關鍵詞: 二氧化碳捕獲;模擬;變溫吸附;真空變溫吸附;PEI/SBA-15;carbon dioxide capture;Simulation;Temperature Swing Adsorption;Vacuum Temperature Swing Adsorption;PEI/SBA-15
    日期: 2014-07-28
    上傳時間: 2014-10-15 14:37:57 (UTC+8)
    出版者: 國立中央大學
    摘要: 本研究以模擬方法利用變溫吸附分離程序以及真空變溫吸附分離程序處理發電廠所產生之煙道氣,目的在於將二氧化碳回收以及濃縮,使之封存以減少人為造成溫室氣體的排放。其中煙道氣含量為15.03% CO2和84.97%N2的混合氣,而吸附劑為工研院綠能所製備的PEI/SBA-15吸附劑。
      模擬程式中使用了method of lines結合finite differences、upwind differences和cubic spline approximation,再以ODEPACK套裝軟體中之LSODE程式對時間作積分,估計出下段時間的濃度、溫度及壓力,之後一直重複循環計算到系統達到週期性穩態為止。
      本研究使用的兩種程序經變因探討後得到的最佳程序如下:變溫吸附程序最佳的操作條件為吸附溫度60 oC、進料時間400 s、自然產氣時間100 s及P/F ratio 0.15。在此條件下其結果為二氧化碳濃度47.20%,回收率93.72%。捕獲每噸二氧化碳所需能耗為3.78 GJ;真空變溫吸附程序最佳的操作條件為吸附溫度60 oC、進料時間600 s、抽真空時間600 s及沖洗時間10 s。在此條件下其結果為二氧化碳濃度90.71%,回收率90.99%。捕獲每噸二氧化碳所需能耗為2.84 GJ。
    ;In this study, the temperature swing adsorption (TSA) process and temperature vacuum swing adsorption (TVSA) process are studied to separate CO2 from power plant flue gas. The purpose of the carbon dioxide recovery and concentration is to reduce human-caused greenhouse-gas emissions. The flue gas is composed of 15.03% CO2 and 84.97% N2 gas mixture and the adsorbent is PEI/SBA-15 adsorbent, which is prepared by the Green Energy and Environment Research Laboratories, Industrial Technology Research Institute.
    The method of lines is utilized, combined with finite differences, upwind differences, cubic spline approximation and LSODE of ODEPACK software to solve the problem. The concentration, temperature, and adsorption quantity in the bed are integrated with respect to time by LSODE of ODEPACK software. The simulation is stopped when the system reaches a cyclic steady state.
    Two processes have been used in this study, TSA and TVSA. After the variables discussion, the best processes for two processes are as following: the best operating condition for TSA process is adsorption temperature 60 oC, feed time 400 s, vent time 100 s, and P/F ratio 0.15. The results of the best operating condition reach the purity of 47.2% and the recovery of 87.26% of CO2 with an energy consumption of 3.78 GJ/ton CO2; the best operating condition for TVSA process is adsorption temperature 60 oC, feed time 600 s, vacuum time 600 s, and purge time 10 s. The results of the best operating condition are 90.71% purity and 90.99% recovery of CO2 with an energy consumption of 2.84 GJ/ton CO2.
    顯示於類別:[化學工程與材料工程研究所] 博碩士論文

    文件中的檔案:

    檔案 描述 大小格式瀏覽次數
    index.html0KbHTML370檢視/開啟


    在NCUIR中所有的資料項目都受到原著作權保護.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - 隱私權政策聲明

English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  Items with full text/Total items : 66984/66984 (100%)
Visitors : 23004356      Online Users : 343
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
Scope Tips:
  • please add "double quotation mark" for query phrases to get precise results
  • please goto advance search for comprehansive author search
  • Adv. Search
    HomeLoginUploadHelpAboutAdminister Goto mobile version


    Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/65006


    Title: 利用PEI/SBA-15於變溫及真空變溫吸附捕獲煙道氣中二氧化碳之模擬
    Authors: 沈奕廷;Shen,Yi-ting
    Contributors: 化學工程與材料工程學系
    Keywords: 二氧化碳捕獲;模擬;變溫吸附;真空變溫吸附;PEI/SBA-15;carbon dioxide capture;Simulation;Temperature Swing Adsorption;Vacuum Temperature Swing Adsorption;PEI/SBA-15
    Date: 2014-07-28
    Issue Date: 2014-10-15 14:37:57 (UTC+8)
    Publisher: 國立中央大學
    Abstract: 本研究以模擬方法利用變溫吸附分離程序以及真空變溫吸附分離程序處理發電廠所產生之煙道氣,目的在於將二氧化碳回收以及濃縮,使之封存以減少人為造成溫室氣體的排放。其中煙道氣含量為15.03% CO2和84.97%N2的混合氣,而吸附劑為工研院綠能所製備的PEI/SBA-15吸附劑。
      模擬程式中使用了method of lines結合finite differences、upwind differences和cubic spline approximation,再以ODEPACK套裝軟體中之LSODE程式對時間作積分,估計出下段時間的濃度、溫度及壓力,之後一直重複循環計算到系統達到週期性穩態為止。
      本研究使用的兩種程序經變因探討後得到的最佳程序如下:變溫吸附程序最佳的操作條件為吸附溫度60 oC、進料時間400 s、自然產氣時間100 s及P/F ratio 0.15。在此條件下其結果為二氧化碳濃度47.20%,回收率93.72%。捕獲每噸二氧化碳所需能耗為3.78 GJ;真空變溫吸附程序最佳的操作條件為吸附溫度60 oC、進料時間600 s、抽真空時間600 s及沖洗時間10 s。在此條件下其結果為二氧化碳濃度90.71%,回收率90.99%。捕獲每噸二氧化碳所需能耗為2.84 GJ。
    ;In this study, the temperature swing adsorption (TSA) process and temperature vacuum swing adsorption (TVSA) process are studied to separate CO2 from power plant flue gas. The purpose of the carbon dioxide recovery and concentration is to reduce human-caused greenhouse-gas emissions. The flue gas is composed of 15.03% CO2 and 84.97% N2 gas mixture and the adsorbent is PEI/SBA-15 adsorbent, which is prepared by the Green Energy and Environment Research Laboratories, Industrial Technology Research Institute.
    The method of lines is utilized, combined with finite differences, upwind differences, cubic spline approximation and LSODE of ODEPACK software to solve the problem. The concentration, temperature, and adsorption quantity in the bed are integrated with respect to time by LSODE of ODEPACK software. The simulation is stopped when the system reaches a cyclic steady state.
    Two processes have been used in this study, TSA and TVSA. After the variables discussion, the best processes for two processes are as following: the best operating condition for TSA process is adsorption temperature 60 oC, feed time 400 s, vent time 100 s, and P/F ratio 0.15. The results of the best operating condition reach the purity of 47.2% and the recovery of 87.26% of CO2 with an energy consumption of 3.78 GJ/ton CO2; the best operating condition for TVSA process is adsorption temperature 60 oC, feed time 600 s, vacuum time 600 s, and purge time 10 s. The results of the best operating condition are 90.71% purity and 90.99% recovery of CO2 with an energy consumption of 2.84 GJ/ton CO2.
    Appears in Collections:[化學工程與材料工程研究所] 博碩士論文

    Files in This Item:

    File Description SizeFormat
    index.html0KbHTML294View/Open


    All items in NCUIR are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - Feedback  - 隱私權政策聲明