中大機構典藏-NCU Institutional Repository-提供博碩士論文、考古題、期刊論文、研究計畫等下載:Item 987654321/65220
English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  全文筆數/總筆數 : 66984/66984 (100%)
造訪人次 : 23025922      線上人數 : 437
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
搜尋範圍 查詢小技巧:
  • 您可在西文檢索詞彙前後加上"雙引號",以獲取較精準的檢索結果
  • 若欲以作者姓名搜尋,建議至進階搜尋限定作者欄位,可獲得較完整資料
  • 進階搜尋


    請使用永久網址來引用或連結此文件: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/65220


    題名: 白綠LED不同混光比例之 中介視覺照明節能與接受度研究;Comparisons of Different Proportions of Green to White-light LEDs in Mesopic Vision for Energy Saving and Visual Acceptability
    作者: 陳翰;Chen,Han
    貢獻者: 光電科學與工程學系
    關鍵詞: LED;節能;中介視覺;視覺接受度;LED;energy saving;mesopic vision;visual acceptability
    日期: 2014-08-01
    上傳時間: 2014-10-15 14:43:45 (UTC+8)
    出版者: 國立中央大學
    摘要: LED由於兼具壽命長與低耗能等特性,符合現今重視節省能源的時代訴求,在光電產業佔有重要地位。而使用的範圍,也從辦公室的室內照明逐漸移向戶外,包含停車場以及夜間道路照明都是其應用範圍。當利用於夜間道路照明時,由於照明環境屬於明視覺與暗視覺間的中介視覺,對人眼最敏感的波長位於555 nm與507 nm之間,此波長屬於綠光波長,因此在原本的白光LED中混入綠光晶片,將有機會用節能的方式提供給使用者相同亮度感受的照明環境。本研究以積分球量測四種不同白綠混光比例的LED,並與全白的LED比較相同耗能下的中介視覺輝度與發光效率,同時以心理物理學實驗,用問卷的方式進行主觀視覺接受度的評估。
    量測結果顯示,不論從中介視覺輝度或是發光效率來比較,不同白綠混光比例的LED在10-20 mA的低驅動電流時,節能效果皆是隨S/P-ratio(暗明視覺比例)升高而提高,而在高電流350 mA時則是若S/P-ratio低於4W3G(四個白光與三個綠光晶片的混光LED)的1.952時,與純粹白光LED晶片(5W)在發光效率的比較上即不再有節能效果。在視覺接受度實驗中,5W4G與4W2G與5W有相近的接受度,而在色度座標上較偏綠色的4W3G與4W4G明顯的較不被受試者所接受。本研究顯示提高S/P-ratio可幫助達到節能的目標,而節能且具接受度的白綠混光LED是可行的應用方向。
    ;Light-emitting diodes (LEDs) occupy an important portion in the optoelectronics industry due to their good characteristics, such as long life time and low energy consumption, meeting the worldwide demands for energy saving. The range of LED usage has gradually moved from indoor lighting to outdoor lighting. The applications include parking lot lighting and street lighting at night. Human eyes in these lighting environments are under mesopic vision, which is between scotopic and photopic visions and is most sensitive to green light with wavelengths between 507 and 555 nm. For this reason, adding green content to white light LEDs shall have the opportunity to provide illumination with less energy but the same brightness to users.
    In this study, five different proportions of green to white LED chips are packaged, including 5W4G (5 white and 4 green chips), 4W4G, 4W3G, 4W2G, and 5W. These LEDs are measured by an integrating sphere. The spectra and energy consumptions are used to compute the energy saving ratios compared to the case of 5W in terms of mesopic luminance and luminous efficacy. Besides, psychophysical experiments are conducted to assess the visual acceptability and clarity of these LEDs by questionnaires.
    The measurement results show that for different proportions of green to white LEDs at low driving currents (10-20 mA), the energy saving ratio is better when the LED has a higher S/P-ratio (scotopic and photopic ratio). This is true both in terms of mesopic luminance and luminous efficacy. However, at a higher driving current of 350 mA, when the S/P-ratio is lower than 1.952 (the case of 4W3G), the LED no longer has the energy saving property in luminous efficacy compared to the case of 5W. In psychophysical experiments, the cases 5W4G, 4W2G and 5W have approximate visual acceptability and clarity, and are better choices than the cases 4W4G and 4W3G, whose chromaticity coordinates are closer to the saturated green color. This study validates that raising the S/P-ratio of LEDs is beneficial for energy saving. Adding green chips into white light LEDs has the potential for energy efficient lighting with high visual acceptability and clarity.
    顯示於類別:[光電科學研究所] 博碩士論文

    文件中的檔案:

    檔案 描述 大小格式瀏覽次數
    index.html0KbHTML356檢視/開啟


    在NCUIR中所有的資料項目都受到原著作權保護.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - 回饋  - 隱私權政策聲明

English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  Items with full text/Total items : 66984/66984 (100%)
Visitors : 22655124      Online Users : 338
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
Scope Tips:
  • please add "double quotation mark" for query phrases to get precise results
  • please goto advance search for comprehansive author search
  • Adv. Search
    HomeLoginUploadHelpAboutAdminister Goto mobile version


    Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/65220


    Title: 白綠LED不同混光比例之 中介視覺照明節能與接受度研究;Comparisons of Different Proportions of Green to White-light LEDs in Mesopic Vision for Energy Saving and Visual Acceptability
    Authors: 陳翰;Chen,Han
    Contributors: 光電科學與工程學系
    Keywords: LED;節能;中介視覺;視覺接受度;LED;energy saving;mesopic vision;visual acceptability
    Date: 2014-08-01
    Issue Date: 2014-10-15 14:43:45 (UTC+8)
    Publisher: 國立中央大學
    Abstract: LED由於兼具壽命長與低耗能等特性,符合現今重視節省能源的時代訴求,在光電產業佔有重要地位。而使用的範圍,也從辦公室的室內照明逐漸移向戶外,包含停車場以及夜間道路照明都是其應用範圍。當利用於夜間道路照明時,由於照明環境屬於明視覺與暗視覺間的中介視覺,對人眼最敏感的波長位於555 nm與507 nm之間,此波長屬於綠光波長,因此在原本的白光LED中混入綠光晶片,將有機會用節能的方式提供給使用者相同亮度感受的照明環境。本研究以積分球量測四種不同白綠混光比例的LED,並與全白的LED比較相同耗能下的中介視覺輝度與發光效率,同時以心理物理學實驗,用問卷的方式進行主觀視覺接受度的評估。
    量測結果顯示,不論從中介視覺輝度或是發光效率來比較,不同白綠混光比例的LED在10-20 mA的低驅動電流時,節能效果皆是隨S/P-ratio(暗明視覺比例)升高而提高,而在高電流350 mA時則是若S/P-ratio低於4W3G(四個白光與三個綠光晶片的混光LED)的1.952時,與純粹白光LED晶片(5W)在發光效率的比較上即不再有節能效果。在視覺接受度實驗中,5W4G與4W2G與5W有相近的接受度,而在色度座標上較偏綠色的4W3G與4W4G明顯的較不被受試者所接受。本研究顯示提高S/P-ratio可幫助達到節能的目標,而節能且具接受度的白綠混光LED是可行的應用方向。
    ;Light-emitting diodes (LEDs) occupy an important portion in the optoelectronics industry due to their good characteristics, such as long life time and low energy consumption, meeting the worldwide demands for energy saving. The range of LED usage has gradually moved from indoor lighting to outdoor lighting. The applications include parking lot lighting and street lighting at night. Human eyes in these lighting environments are under mesopic vision, which is between scotopic and photopic visions and is most sensitive to green light with wavelengths between 507 and 555 nm. For this reason, adding green content to white light LEDs shall have the opportunity to provide illumination with less energy but the same brightness to users.
    In this study, five different proportions of green to white LED chips are packaged, including 5W4G (5 white and 4 green chips), 4W4G, 4W3G, 4W2G, and 5W. These LEDs are measured by an integrating sphere. The spectra and energy consumptions are used to compute the energy saving ratios compared to the case of 5W in terms of mesopic luminance and luminous efficacy. Besides, psychophysical experiments are conducted to assess the visual acceptability and clarity of these LEDs by questionnaires.
    The measurement results show that for different proportions of green to white LEDs at low driving currents (10-20 mA), the energy saving ratio is better when the LED has a higher S/P-ratio (scotopic and photopic ratio). This is true both in terms of mesopic luminance and luminous efficacy. However, at a higher driving current of 350 mA, when the S/P-ratio is lower than 1.952 (the case of 4W3G), the LED no longer has the energy saving property in luminous efficacy compared to the case of 5W. In psychophysical experiments, the cases 5W4G, 4W2G and 5W have approximate visual acceptability and clarity, and are better choices than the cases 4W4G and 4W3G, whose chromaticity coordinates are closer to the saturated green color. This study validates that raising the S/P-ratio of LEDs is beneficial for energy saving. Adding green chips into white light LEDs has the potential for energy efficient lighting with high visual acceptability and clarity.
    Appears in Collections:[光電科學研究所] 博碩士論文

    Files in This Item:

    File Description SizeFormat
    index.html0KbHTML349View/Open


    All items in NCUIR are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - Feedback  - 隱私權政策聲明