中大機構典藏-NCU Institutional Repository-提供博碩士論文、考古題、期刊論文、研究計畫等下載:Item 987654321/66111
English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  全文笔数/总笔数 : 66984/66984 (100%)
造访人次 : 22928165      在线人数 : 128
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
搜寻范围 查询小技巧:
  • 您可在西文检索词汇前后加上"双引号",以获取较精准的检索结果
  • 若欲以作者姓名搜寻,建议至进阶搜寻限定作者字段,可获得较完整数据
  • 进阶搜寻


    jsp.display-item.identifier=請使用永久網址來引用或連結此文件: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/66111


    题名: 一種新的非侵入式識別機制使用駕駛者的上半身骨架角度:基於動態及直方圖方法;A Non-Intrusive Authentication Mechanism Based on Dynamics and Histogram of Driver's Upper Body Joint Angles
    作者: 楊哲豪;Che,Hao-Yang
    贡献者: 軟體工程研究所
    关键词: 汽車安全;非侵入式使用者識別;Vehicle Security;Non-Intrusive User Authentication
    日期: 2014-10-13
    上传时间: 2014-11-24 15:43:44 (UTC+8)
    出版者: 國立中央大學
    摘要: 在現今的社會中,汽車在日常生活中已經成為我們不可或缺的一部分,雖然在市面上已存在許多汽車防盜設備,如方向盤鎖、指紋辨識系統等,但這些防盜設備都各有他們的缺點,導致在社會上還有許多汽車因而失竊,因此本論文針對汽車安全方面來進行研究。
    本論文使用的實驗資料為12位駕駛者,透過駕駛一條城鎮道路而收集到的駕駛行為資訊,最後得到的資料為每位駕駛者各25筆資料,本論文使用生物特徵識別技術的駕駛行為來做識別,我們認為在正常的情形下,每個駕駛在開車時的身體行為會有一種固定的模式,因此本實驗透過兩架Kinect攝影機錄製使用者的駕駛行為,並透過IPi Motion Capture System商業軟體將使用者的身體骨架節點轉為行為資訊,並搭配分類器進而判別是否為合法使用者。
    本論文提出一種新的防止汽車失竊的非侵入式驗證機制,透過直線路段及轉彎路段的實驗資料,每隔一段時間進行一次驗證,並在比較所有實驗結果後推薦最佳組合,而此最佳組合的EER效果可以達到9.5%。
    本論文的EER效果可以達到9.5%,表示此非侵入式驗證機制可以解決現今人們因為覺得不方便而不使用的防盜系統問題,而且在未來此非侵入式驗證機制可以與其他驗證機制合併來更加降低失竊率,以增加汽車的安全性。
    關鍵字:汽車安全、非侵入式使用者識別
    ;Nowadays, car has become an indispensable part in our daily life. However, the increasing car-stolen cases bring an unignorable issue to the society. To suppress those criminal cases, lots of invented anti-theft devices such as wheel locks, alarm system and fingerprint identification systems are widely used in the world. Since some weakness still exist in these devices, the number of criminal cases are kept in a high level. Therefore, our study aims on the improvement of the vehicle security.
    The dataset in our experiment is collected from twelve participants including eleven males and one female, and each has 25 samples of behavior information recorded when they drive on the urban road. The biometric identification technology is applied to our new authentication mechanism which assumes every person has his/her own fixed patterns when they are driving. Also, the Kinect camera is used to film the behavior of participants. The transformed information is then processed for the driver identification by using KNN and linear SVM, which then can automatically recognize the genuine user or the imposter.
    More, a new authentication mechanism is proposed to raise the identification efficiency by additional verification from straight and curve road driving data. After tests of various combinations, we present a best combination which can reach 9.5% of EER. The result shows our new mechanism is promising in reinforcement for the anti-theft mechanism. In the future, the possible combination with other biometric mechanisms can be expected to reduce theft rate and also upgrade the vehicle protection.
    显示于类别:[軟體工程研究所 ] 博碩士論文

    文件中的档案:

    档案 描述 大小格式浏览次数
    index.html0KbHTML612检视/开启


    在NCUIR中所有的数据项都受到原著作权保护.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - 回馈  - 隱私權政策聲明

English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  Items with full text/Total items : 66984/66984 (100%)
Visitors : 22671870      Online Users : 259
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
Scope Tips:
  • please add "double quotation mark" for query phrases to get precise results
  • please goto advance search for comprehansive author search
  • Adv. Search
    HomeLoginUploadHelpAboutAdminister Goto mobile version


    Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/66111


    Title: 一種新的非侵入式識別機制使用駕駛者的上半身骨架角度:基於動態及直方圖方法;A Non-Intrusive Authentication Mechanism Based on Dynamics and Histogram of Driver's Upper Body Joint Angles
    Authors: 楊哲豪;Che,Hao-Yang
    Contributors: 軟體工程研究所
    Keywords: 汽車安全;非侵入式使用者識別;Vehicle Security;Non-Intrusive User Authentication
    Date: 2014-10-13
    Issue Date: 2014-11-24 15:43:44 (UTC+8)
    Publisher: 國立中央大學
    Abstract: 在現今的社會中,汽車在日常生活中已經成為我們不可或缺的一部分,雖然在市面上已存在許多汽車防盜設備,如方向盤鎖、指紋辨識系統等,但這些防盜設備都各有他們的缺點,導致在社會上還有許多汽車因而失竊,因此本論文針對汽車安全方面來進行研究。
    本論文使用的實驗資料為12位駕駛者,透過駕駛一條城鎮道路而收集到的駕駛行為資訊,最後得到的資料為每位駕駛者各25筆資料,本論文使用生物特徵識別技術的駕駛行為來做識別,我們認為在正常的情形下,每個駕駛在開車時的身體行為會有一種固定的模式,因此本實驗透過兩架Kinect攝影機錄製使用者的駕駛行為,並透過IPi Motion Capture System商業軟體將使用者的身體骨架節點轉為行為資訊,並搭配分類器進而判別是否為合法使用者。
    本論文提出一種新的防止汽車失竊的非侵入式驗證機制,透過直線路段及轉彎路段的實驗資料,每隔一段時間進行一次驗證,並在比較所有實驗結果後推薦最佳組合,而此最佳組合的EER效果可以達到9.5%。
    本論文的EER效果可以達到9.5%,表示此非侵入式驗證機制可以解決現今人們因為覺得不方便而不使用的防盜系統問題,而且在未來此非侵入式驗證機制可以與其他驗證機制合併來更加降低失竊率,以增加汽車的安全性。
    關鍵字:汽車安全、非侵入式使用者識別
    ;Nowadays, car has become an indispensable part in our daily life. However, the increasing car-stolen cases bring an unignorable issue to the society. To suppress those criminal cases, lots of invented anti-theft devices such as wheel locks, alarm system and fingerprint identification systems are widely used in the world. Since some weakness still exist in these devices, the number of criminal cases are kept in a high level. Therefore, our study aims on the improvement of the vehicle security.
    The dataset in our experiment is collected from twelve participants including eleven males and one female, and each has 25 samples of behavior information recorded when they drive on the urban road. The biometric identification technology is applied to our new authentication mechanism which assumes every person has his/her own fixed patterns when they are driving. Also, the Kinect camera is used to film the behavior of participants. The transformed information is then processed for the driver identification by using KNN and linear SVM, which then can automatically recognize the genuine user or the imposter.
    More, a new authentication mechanism is proposed to raise the identification efficiency by additional verification from straight and curve road driving data. After tests of various combinations, we present a best combination which can reach 9.5% of EER. The result shows our new mechanism is promising in reinforcement for the anti-theft mechanism. In the future, the possible combination with other biometric mechanisms can be expected to reduce theft rate and also upgrade the vehicle protection.
    Appears in Collections:[軟體工程研究所 ] 博碩士論文

    Files in This Item:

    File Description SizeFormat
    index.html0KbHTML610View/Open


    All items in NCUIR are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - Feedback  - 隱私權政策聲明