中大機構典藏-NCU Institutional Repository-提供博碩士論文、考古題、期刊論文、研究計畫等下載:Item 987654321/66804
English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  全文笔数/总笔数 : 70548/70548 (100%)
造访人次 : 23138848      在线人数 : 308
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
搜寻范围 查询小技巧:
  • 您可在西文检索词汇前后加上"双引号",以获取较精准的检索结果
  • 若欲以作者姓名搜寻,建议至进阶搜寻限定作者字段,可获得较完整数据
  • 进阶搜寻


    jsp.display-item.identifier=請使用永久網址來引用或連結此文件: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/66804


    题名: 電化學蝕刻輔以633nm氦氖雷射之光鈍化現象;The Light-Passivation Effect of the 633 nm He-Ne Laser in the Electrochemical Etching Process
    作者: 張昕錡;Chang,HSIN-CHI
    贡献者: 光機電工程研究所
    关键词: 電化學蝕刻;光鈍化;633nm氦氖雷射
    日期: 2014-11-17
    上传时间: 2015-03-16 15:34:47 (UTC+8)
    出版者: 國立中央大學
    摘要: 在1985年時科學家Uhlir正在對矽基板進行電解拋光,意外發現表面有一層黑色薄膜,此即為多孔矽。而多孔矽的形成於P型矽時需仰賴電化學方式並於陽極反應中產生電洞使氫氟酸電解液與矽表面產生化學溶解反應,若無施加電壓則氫氟酸電解液與矽晶圓並不會發生化學溶解反應。
    由於多孔矽具有許多化學性質因此廣泛應用在各個領域,包括半導體產業、微機電系統太陽能電池、光電元件、感測器,也因而對於多孔矽的製作與研究越來越廣泛,尤其是關於如何有效提升蝕刻效率、縮短製程時間、降低製程成本的方面,因此本研究以雷射為照射在P型矽會有如何現象為前提來研究,分別進行雷射功率為2.0mW、1.0mW、0.5mW,定電流為100mA蝕刻時間為30分鐘之電化學蝕刻實驗,利用場發射掃描式電子顯微鏡加以分析試片,並以阿瑞尼斯方程式計算活化能來說明實驗結果。
    ;In the 1985, scientist Uhlir firstly discovered the layer with porous when he working electrolytic polishing on the surface of silicon substrate. The process of the porous surface on P-type silicon relied on the electrochemical methods such as the conformation of holes in the anode reaction and the chemical reaction between hydrofluoric acid electrolyte and the silicon surface. While the reaction between hydrofluoric acid electrolyte and the silicon surface need to apply the appropriate voltage to trigger off the electrochemical reaction.
    For the variously electrochemical properties of porous silicon, it is widely used in many fields, including the semiconductor industry, micro-electromechanical systems, solar cells, photovoltaic components and sensors…etc. Particularly, how to improve the efficiency of the etching, shorten the process time and reduce the cost of process were attended. This study focus on the experiments for P-type silicon that using the irradiation of laser power with 0.5mW, 1.0mW, 2.0mW, respectively, and the given current was 100mA for 30 minutes of etching time. The wafers with electrochemical etching were scanned on the field emission scanning electron microscope (FE-SEM) to analyze the specimens, and explain the experimental results for the activation energy equation by Arrhenius.
    显示于类别:[光機電工程研究所 ] 博碩士論文

    文件中的档案:

    档案 描述 大小格式浏览次数
    index.html0KbHTML481检视/开启


    在NCUIR中所有的数据项都受到原著作权保护.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - 回馈  - 隱私權政策聲明

English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  Items with full text/Total items : 66984/66984 (100%)
Visitors : 23006466      Online Users : 99
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
Scope Tips:
  • please add "double quotation mark" for query phrases to get precise results
  • please goto advance search for comprehansive author search
  • Adv. Search
    HomeLoginUploadHelpAboutAdminister Goto mobile version


    Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/66804


    Title: 電化學蝕刻輔以633nm氦氖雷射之光鈍化現象;The Light-Passivation Effect of the 633 nm He-Ne Laser in the Electrochemical Etching Process
    Authors: 張昕錡;Chang,HSIN-CHI
    Contributors: 光機電工程研究所
    Keywords: 電化學蝕刻;光鈍化;633nm氦氖雷射
    Date: 2014-11-17
    Issue Date: 2015-03-16 15:34:47 (UTC+8)
    Publisher: 國立中央大學
    Abstract: 在1985年時科學家Uhlir正在對矽基板進行電解拋光,意外發現表面有一層黑色薄膜,此即為多孔矽。而多孔矽的形成於P型矽時需仰賴電化學方式並於陽極反應中產生電洞使氫氟酸電解液與矽表面產生化學溶解反應,若無施加電壓則氫氟酸電解液與矽晶圓並不會發生化學溶解反應。
    由於多孔矽具有許多化學性質因此廣泛應用在各個領域,包括半導體產業、微機電系統太陽能電池、光電元件、感測器,也因而對於多孔矽的製作與研究越來越廣泛,尤其是關於如何有效提升蝕刻效率、縮短製程時間、降低製程成本的方面,因此本研究以雷射為照射在P型矽會有如何現象為前提來研究,分別進行雷射功率為2.0mW、1.0mW、0.5mW,定電流為100mA蝕刻時間為30分鐘之電化學蝕刻實驗,利用場發射掃描式電子顯微鏡加以分析試片,並以阿瑞尼斯方程式計算活化能來說明實驗結果。
    ;In the 1985, scientist Uhlir firstly discovered the layer with porous when he working electrolytic polishing on the surface of silicon substrate. The process of the porous surface on P-type silicon relied on the electrochemical methods such as the conformation of holes in the anode reaction and the chemical reaction between hydrofluoric acid electrolyte and the silicon surface. While the reaction between hydrofluoric acid electrolyte and the silicon surface need to apply the appropriate voltage to trigger off the electrochemical reaction.
    For the variously electrochemical properties of porous silicon, it is widely used in many fields, including the semiconductor industry, micro-electromechanical systems, solar cells, photovoltaic components and sensors…etc. Particularly, how to improve the efficiency of the etching, shorten the process time and reduce the cost of process were attended. This study focus on the experiments for P-type silicon that using the irradiation of laser power with 0.5mW, 1.0mW, 2.0mW, respectively, and the given current was 100mA for 30 minutes of etching time. The wafers with electrochemical etching were scanned on the field emission scanning electron microscope (FE-SEM) to analyze the specimens, and explain the experimental results for the activation energy equation by Arrhenius.
    Appears in Collections:[光機電工程研究所 ] 博碩士論文

    Files in This Item:

    File Description SizeFormat
    index.html0KbHTML421View/Open


    All items in NCUIR are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - Feedback  - 隱私權政策聲明