中大機構典藏-NCU Institutional Repository-提供博碩士論文、考古題、期刊論文、研究計畫等下載:Item 987654321/68441
English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  全文笔数/总笔数 : 66984/66984 (100%)
造访人次 : 23028342      在线人数 : 97
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
搜寻范围 查询小技巧:
  • 您可在西文检索词汇前后加上"双引号",以获取较精准的检索结果
  • 若欲以作者姓名搜寻,建议至进阶搜寻限定作者字段,可获得较完整数据
  • 进阶搜寻


    jsp.display-item.identifier=請使用永久網址來引用或連結此文件: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/68441


    题名: 以設計思考模式回應青年族群觀賞客家電視台的需求分析;Using Design Thinking to Response and Analyze the Needs of Youth Groups Watching Hakka TV
    作者: 張亞純;Zhang,Ya-chun
    贡献者: 客家政治經濟研究所
    关键词: 客家電視台;設計思考;消費者需要;服務設計;Hakka TV;Design Thinking;The need of consumers;Service Design
    日期: 2015-07-17
    上传时间: 2015-09-23 11:35:31 (UTC+8)
    出版者: 國立中央大學
    摘要: 2003年客家電視台開播至今已漸漸步上軌道,近年客家電視台面臨觀眾對於客家文化刻板印象的影響使得電視台在節目主題選擇上的匱乏,客家語言的大量流失造成演員及主持人尋找不易,科技時代收視習慣的改變、以及客家電視台在青年族群間的收視低靡,都為客家電視台帶來極大的挑戰。故本研究使用文獻分析、問卷調查、設計思考焦點座談、以及深度訪談…等方式試圖了解青年族群對於客家電視台真正的需要,以期能在了解青年族群真正的需要後,探討出客家電視台未來創新的走向。
    研究發現未看過客家電視台的青年族群對於客家電視台有嚴重的刻板印象,由此可知客家電視台的行銷管道有待加強,在所有受訪者中以23-30歲的受訪者對客家電視台的喜愛和接受程度最低,經設計思考焦點座談後發現,其對於客家電視台的需要以期待節目是有趣且獨特的為首要要求,其次是希望能獲得情感上的滿足,以及同儕間的認同。而客家電視台也以拓展行銷平台以及節目內容的改變作為面對挑戰的方式。本研究建議應統合客家電視台官方粉絲專業、粉絲專頁內容活潑度的增加、建立屬於客家電視台的品牌價值、以及在節目中增加感覺良好的因子,使觀眾能感覺客家與自己生活息息相關,以滿足青年族群對於客家電視台的需要。
    ;Hakka TV have been gradually on track since 2003. However, the stereotype against the culture of Hakka from the audiences has led to the problem of the lack of the choices of themes. The fading of the Hakka dialect also damage the availability of the actors and hosts for television stations. Moreover, the changing habit of watching television and the low popularity of Hakka television program among youth generation certainly bring severe challenge to the Hakka television stations.
    As a result, this research intends to understand what youth generation really needs from Hakka television stations mainly through documentary analysis, questionnaire survey, focus group in design thinking style, and depth interviews, hoping to help Hakka television station to find the future trend favorable to youth generation.
    The study found that those who never watch Hakka TV tends to have severe stereotype against Hakka TV program, revealing that marketing strategy needs to be strengthened. Among all the respondents, those who age between 23 to 30 years old show the lowest level of favor and acceptance toward Hakka TV. Furthermore, according to design thinking style focus group interview, these respondents expect entertainment and uniqueness, as primary appeal, and emotional satisfaction and peer identity, as secondary appeal. In order to confront these challenges, Hakka television station manage to extend marketing platform and select content more favorable to youth generation.
    In this study, we recommend that integration different Hakka TV official fan professional pages, increase the official page lively content in much degrees, build brand value belonging to Hakka TV, as well as increase the feel-good factors in the programs, so that the audience can feel the Hakka elements close to their lives, so that can meet the need of youth groups to Hakka TV.
    显示于类别:[客家政治經濟研究所 ] 博碩士論文

    文件中的档案:

    档案 描述 大小格式浏览次数
    index.html0KbHTML724检视/开启


    在NCUIR中所有的数据项都受到原著作权保护.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - 回馈  - 隱私權政策聲明

English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  Items with full text/Total items : 66984/66984 (100%)
Visitors : 22959185      Online Users : 413
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
Scope Tips:
  • please add "double quotation mark" for query phrases to get precise results
  • please goto advance search for comprehansive author search
  • Adv. Search
    HomeLoginUploadHelpAboutAdminister Goto mobile version


    Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/68441


    Title: 以設計思考模式回應青年族群觀賞客家電視台的需求分析;Using Design Thinking to Response and Analyze the Needs of Youth Groups Watching Hakka TV
    Authors: 張亞純;Zhang,Ya-chun
    Contributors: 客家政治經濟研究所
    Keywords: 客家電視台;設計思考;消費者需要;服務設計;Hakka TV;Design Thinking;The need of consumers;Service Design
    Date: 2015-07-17
    Issue Date: 2015-09-23 11:35:31 (UTC+8)
    Publisher: 國立中央大學
    Abstract: 2003年客家電視台開播至今已漸漸步上軌道,近年客家電視台面臨觀眾對於客家文化刻板印象的影響使得電視台在節目主題選擇上的匱乏,客家語言的大量流失造成演員及主持人尋找不易,科技時代收視習慣的改變、以及客家電視台在青年族群間的收視低靡,都為客家電視台帶來極大的挑戰。故本研究使用文獻分析、問卷調查、設計思考焦點座談、以及深度訪談…等方式試圖了解青年族群對於客家電視台真正的需要,以期能在了解青年族群真正的需要後,探討出客家電視台未來創新的走向。
    研究發現未看過客家電視台的青年族群對於客家電視台有嚴重的刻板印象,由此可知客家電視台的行銷管道有待加強,在所有受訪者中以23-30歲的受訪者對客家電視台的喜愛和接受程度最低,經設計思考焦點座談後發現,其對於客家電視台的需要以期待節目是有趣且獨特的為首要要求,其次是希望能獲得情感上的滿足,以及同儕間的認同。而客家電視台也以拓展行銷平台以及節目內容的改變作為面對挑戰的方式。本研究建議應統合客家電視台官方粉絲專業、粉絲專頁內容活潑度的增加、建立屬於客家電視台的品牌價值、以及在節目中增加感覺良好的因子,使觀眾能感覺客家與自己生活息息相關,以滿足青年族群對於客家電視台的需要。
    ;Hakka TV have been gradually on track since 2003. However, the stereotype against the culture of Hakka from the audiences has led to the problem of the lack of the choices of themes. The fading of the Hakka dialect also damage the availability of the actors and hosts for television stations. Moreover, the changing habit of watching television and the low popularity of Hakka television program among youth generation certainly bring severe challenge to the Hakka television stations.
    As a result, this research intends to understand what youth generation really needs from Hakka television stations mainly through documentary analysis, questionnaire survey, focus group in design thinking style, and depth interviews, hoping to help Hakka television station to find the future trend favorable to youth generation.
    The study found that those who never watch Hakka TV tends to have severe stereotype against Hakka TV program, revealing that marketing strategy needs to be strengthened. Among all the respondents, those who age between 23 to 30 years old show the lowest level of favor and acceptance toward Hakka TV. Furthermore, according to design thinking style focus group interview, these respondents expect entertainment and uniqueness, as primary appeal, and emotional satisfaction and peer identity, as secondary appeal. In order to confront these challenges, Hakka television station manage to extend marketing platform and select content more favorable to youth generation.
    In this study, we recommend that integration different Hakka TV official fan professional pages, increase the official page lively content in much degrees, build brand value belonging to Hakka TV, as well as increase the feel-good factors in the programs, so that the audience can feel the Hakka elements close to their lives, so that can meet the need of youth groups to Hakka TV.
    Appears in Collections:[客家政治經濟研究所 ] 博碩士論文

    Files in This Item:

    File Description SizeFormat
    index.html0KbHTML721View/Open


    All items in NCUIR are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - Feedback  - 隱私權政策聲明