中大機構典藏-NCU Institutional Repository-提供博碩士論文、考古題、期刊論文、研究計畫等下載:Item 987654321/68677
English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  全文笔数/总笔数 : 66984/66984 (100%)
造访人次 : 23060719      在线人数 : 442
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
搜寻范围 查询小技巧:
  • 您可在西文检索词汇前后加上"双引号",以获取较精准的检索结果
  • 若欲以作者姓名搜寻,建议至进阶搜寻限定作者字段,可获得较完整数据
  • 进阶搜寻


    jsp.display-item.identifier=請使用永久網址來引用或連結此文件: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/68677


    题名: 基於Q-Learning之雙向能量採集通訊傳輸方法設計與模擬;Design and Simulation of Q-Learning Based Transmission Schemes for Two-Way Energy Harvesting Communications
    作者: 吉米;Julien,Jean-jimmy
    贡献者: 通訊工程學系
    关键词: 雙向通訊;綠能採集;馬可夫決策過程;通道;無線感知網路
    日期: 2015-07-31
    上传时间: 2015-09-23 14:00:49 (UTC+8)
    出版者: 國立中央大學
    摘要: 在本文中,雙向通信能量採集系統,研究了利用馬可夫決策過程(MDP)。這個過程提供了在各種情況下的結果是部分地決策者和部分地隨機的控制下,及模擬決策的數學框架。通信傳達從一個區域或指向另一個通過電磁,聲學和許多其他波的物理信道的信息。這裡的信息通常是表現為電流或電壓,它們可以是連續的,並具有一組已知的可能值的可能值,也離散變量的無限數量。該通信系統連接的機器,包括網絡系統傳達數據雙向包括多個其他節點,也是存儲和召回信息的存儲系統。
    數據和能量抵達地在發射機被建模為馬可夫過程。延遲限制的通信總是通過採取假設底層信道是阻塞帶存儲器衰落和也瞬時信道狀態信息是在接收器和發射器再次可用考慮。總發送數據,該數據在發送器的激活期間預期下組不同的假設被最大化,這些都是關於在發射有關的基本隨機過程的可用信息三套。
    因此,能量採集(EH)實際上已經成為一個有前途的技術,它擴展了通信產業和網絡。比如機對機或無線傳感器網絡,補充通過收集和收穫周圍可用的能源,包括太陽能,散熱梯度和振動目前電池供電的收發器。不同於電池有限的服務,能量採集系統採用馬爾可夫決策過程理論上可以工作在無限的時間範圍。因此,以優化通信性能,並與有限量的零星到達能量,最好是通過使用關於能量和數據到達過程的可用信息以最大化發送策略。
    ;In this thesis, a two-way communication energy harvesting system is studied by the use of Markov Decision Process (MDP). This process is the ultimate process that provides a mathematical framework for modeling decision-making in various situations where the outcomes are partly under the control of the decision maker and partly random. Communication conveys the information from one area or points to another through physical channels that propagate particle density, electromagnetic, acoustic and many other waves. The information referred here is usually manifest as currents or voltages, and they may be continuous and have an infinite number of possible values and also discrete variables having a set of known possible values. This communication system links machines which include networks systems which convey data two way including multiple other nodes and also the memory systems that store and recall information.
    Both the data and the energy arrivals at the transmitter are modeled as Markov processes. The delay-limited communication is always considered by taking the assumption that the underlying channel is a blocking fading with memory and also the instantaneous channel state information is again available in both the receiver and the transmitter. The total transmitted data which is expected during the transmitter’s activation period is maximized under different sets of assumptions; these are three sets regarding the available information in the transmitter concerning the underlying stochastic processes.
    Therefore energy harvesting (EH) has actually emerged as a promising technology that expands the communication industry and networks. For instance machine to machine or wireless sensor network which complements the current battery-powered transceivers by collecting and harvesting the ambient available energy including the solar, thermal- gradient, and vibration. Unlike the battery limited services, the energy harvesting system by employing the Markov Decision process can theoretically operate over an unlimited time horizon. Therefore to optimize the communication performance and with the sporadic arrival energy in limited amounts, it is advisable to maximize the transmission policy by using the available information about the energy and data arrival processes.
    显示于类别:[通訊工程研究所] 博碩士論文

    文件中的档案:

    档案 描述 大小格式浏览次数
    index.html0KbHTML457检视/开启


    在NCUIR中所有的数据项都受到原著作权保护.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - 回馈  - 隱私權政策聲明

English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  Items with full text/Total items : 66984/66984 (100%)
Visitors : 22654748      Online Users : 336
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
Scope Tips:
  • please add "double quotation mark" for query phrases to get precise results
  • please goto advance search for comprehansive author search
  • Adv. Search
    HomeLoginUploadHelpAboutAdminister Goto mobile version


    Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/68677


    Title: 基於Q-Learning之雙向能量採集通訊傳輸方法設計與模擬;Design and Simulation of Q-Learning Based Transmission Schemes for Two-Way Energy Harvesting Communications
    Authors: 吉米;Julien,Jean-jimmy
    Contributors: 通訊工程學系
    Keywords: 雙向通訊;綠能採集;馬可夫決策過程;通道;無線感知網路
    Date: 2015-07-31
    Issue Date: 2015-09-23 14:00:49 (UTC+8)
    Publisher: 國立中央大學
    Abstract: 在本文中,雙向通信能量採集系統,研究了利用馬可夫決策過程(MDP)。這個過程提供了在各種情況下的結果是部分地決策者和部分地隨機的控制下,及模擬決策的數學框架。通信傳達從一個區域或指向另一個通過電磁,聲學和許多其他波的物理信道的信息。這裡的信息通常是表現為電流或電壓,它們可以是連續的,並具有一組已知的可能值的可能值,也離散變量的無限數量。該通信系統連接的機器,包括網絡系統傳達數據雙向包括多個其他節點,也是存儲和召回信息的存儲系統。
    數據和能量抵達地在發射機被建模為馬可夫過程。延遲限制的通信總是通過採取假設底層信道是阻塞帶存儲器衰落和也瞬時信道狀態信息是在接收器和發射器再次可用考慮。總發送數據,該數據在發送器的激活期間預期下組不同的假設被最大化,這些都是關於在發射有關的基本隨機過程的可用信息三套。
    因此,能量採集(EH)實際上已經成為一個有前途的技術,它擴展了通信產業和網絡。比如機對機或無線傳感器網絡,補充通過收集和收穫周圍可用的能源,包括太陽能,散熱梯度和振動目前電池供電的收發器。不同於電池有限的服務,能量採集系統採用馬爾可夫決策過程理論上可以工作在無限的時間範圍。因此,以優化通信性能,並與有限量的零星到達能量,最好是通過使用關於能量和數據到達過程的可用信息以最大化發送策略。
    ;In this thesis, a two-way communication energy harvesting system is studied by the use of Markov Decision Process (MDP). This process is the ultimate process that provides a mathematical framework for modeling decision-making in various situations where the outcomes are partly under the control of the decision maker and partly random. Communication conveys the information from one area or points to another through physical channels that propagate particle density, electromagnetic, acoustic and many other waves. The information referred here is usually manifest as currents or voltages, and they may be continuous and have an infinite number of possible values and also discrete variables having a set of known possible values. This communication system links machines which include networks systems which convey data two way including multiple other nodes and also the memory systems that store and recall information.
    Both the data and the energy arrivals at the transmitter are modeled as Markov processes. The delay-limited communication is always considered by taking the assumption that the underlying channel is a blocking fading with memory and also the instantaneous channel state information is again available in both the receiver and the transmitter. The total transmitted data which is expected during the transmitter’s activation period is maximized under different sets of assumptions; these are three sets regarding the available information in the transmitter concerning the underlying stochastic processes.
    Therefore energy harvesting (EH) has actually emerged as a promising technology that expands the communication industry and networks. For instance machine to machine or wireless sensor network which complements the current battery-powered transceivers by collecting and harvesting the ambient available energy including the solar, thermal- gradient, and vibration. Unlike the battery limited services, the energy harvesting system by employing the Markov Decision process can theoretically operate over an unlimited time horizon. Therefore to optimize the communication performance and with the sporadic arrival energy in limited amounts, it is advisable to maximize the transmission policy by using the available information about the energy and data arrival processes.
    Appears in Collections:[通訊工程研究所] 博碩士論文

    Files in This Item:

    File Description SizeFormat
    index.html0KbHTML454View/Open


    All items in NCUIR are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - Feedback  - 隱私權政策聲明