中大機構典藏-NCU Institutional Repository-提供博碩士論文、考古題、期刊論文、研究計畫等下載:Item 987654321/68789
English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  全文笔数/总笔数 : 69561/69561 (100%)
造访人次 : 23156190      在线人数 : 405
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
搜寻范围 查询小技巧:
  • 您可在西文检索词汇前后加上"双引号",以获取较精准的检索结果
  • 若欲以作者姓名搜寻,建议至进阶搜寻限定作者字段,可获得较完整数据
  • 进阶搜寻


    jsp.display-item.identifier=請使用永久網址來引用或連結此文件: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/68789


    题名: 探討數位遊戲式學習和數位獎章機制對英語學習動機和學習成效之影響;The Impact of Digital Game-Based Learning and Digital Badges on English Learning Motivation and English Learning Performance
    作者: 黃如妏;Huang,Ru-wen
    贡献者: 網路學習科技研究所
    关键词: 數位遊戲式學習;數位獎章;英語學習成效;英語學習動機;Digital Game-Based Learning;Digital Badge, English Learning Performance;English Learning Motivation
    日期: 2015-07-06
    上传时间: 2015-09-23 14:26:44 (UTC+8)
    出版者: 國立中央大學
    摘要: 近年來數位遊戲式學習領域被廣泛的研究和應用,透過數位遊戲式學習來幫助學習者以較輕鬆有趣的方式習得知識,以邊玩邊學的形式降低學習挫折感和提升學習動機,並在利用遊戲機制提供學習者明確目標,數位獎章為其中之一種方式。數位獎章幫助學習者建立學習目標、與學習內容結合、提升學習者積極參與於學習的行為、記錄學習軌跡和獲得成就的證明。然而數位遊戲式學習的有效性和數位獎章跟學習者學習成效和學習動機之相關性是值得深入探討。本研究建置數位遊戲式英語學習系統,分析傳統教學與數位遊戲式學習之間的差異,並加入數位獎章機制(星等嘗試、排行榜和獎章),探討數位獎章機制與學習成效和學習動機之間的相關性,實驗對象為國小三年級學童,實驗組為33名學生,控制組為21名學生,共54名學生,使用描述性統計、t檢定、Pearson相關係數和迴歸來統計和分析實驗數據。
    研究結果顯示數位遊戲式學習系統可大幅幫助學習者的學習成效,但學習動機則沒有顯著影響。傳統教學與數位遊戲式學習對英語學習成效和英語學習動機前、後測上沒有顯著差異。英語學習成效較低的學習者透過星等嘗試的機制,不斷練習英語題目,英語學習成效和英語學習動機較高的學習者在獲取獎章的數量較高,可引導學習者發生預期的行為或結果。此外數位獎章機制能夠預測解釋一定程度上的英語學習成效和英語學習動機。
    ;In recent years, the field of digital game-based learning is widely explored. Many studies utilized digital game to help learners acquire knowledge in an engaging way, reduce frustration, and enhance learning motivation. As a gaming mechanism, digital badge help learners build learning objectives, connect to learning content, enhance active participation, track records of learning, and provide proof of achievement. However, the effectiveness and correlations of digital game-based learning and digital badge with learners′ English learning achievement and English learning motivation are worthy of further exploration. This study developed a digital game-based English learning system, analyzing the difference between traditional teaching and digital game-based learning. In addition, this study featured a digital badge mechanism (star achievement practice question, leaderboard and badge), discussing correlations of digital badge mechanism with English learning achievement and English learning motivation. A total of 54 third grade elementary school students participated in this study. The experiment group (DGBL) was 33 students. The control group (traditional teaching) was 21 students. This study used descriptive statistics, t test, Pearson correlation coefficient and regression to analyze the data.
    The results showed that the digital game-based English learning systems can improve learning performance, but there is no significant influence on learning motivation. Learners in traditional teaching and DGBL are no significant differences in English learning performance and English learning motivation. Learners with lower English learning achievement made use of the star achievement practice to frequently practice and drill. Learners with higher English learning achievement and higher English motivation got higher number of badges. Overall, it was found that the digit badge mechanism can predict and explain the English learning achievements and English learning motivation to a certain extent.
    显示于类别:[網路學習科技研究所 ] 博碩士論文

    文件中的档案:

    档案 描述 大小格式浏览次数
    index.html0KbHTML556检视/开启


    在NCUIR中所有的数据项都受到原著作权保护.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - 回馈  - 隱私權政策聲明

English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  Items with full text/Total items : 65421/65421 (100%)
Visitors : 22285219      Online Users : 116
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
Scope Tips:
  • please add "double quotation mark" for query phrases to get precise results
  • please goto advance search for comprehansive author search
  • Adv. Search
    HomeLoginUploadHelpAboutAdminister Goto mobile version


    Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/68789


    Title: 探討數位遊戲式學習和數位獎章機制對英語學習動機和學習成效之影響;The Impact of Digital Game-Based Learning and Digital Badges on English Learning Motivation and English Learning Performance
    Authors: 黃如妏;Huang,Ru-wen
    Contributors: 網路學習科技研究所
    Keywords: 數位遊戲式學習;數位獎章;英語學習成效;英語學習動機;Digital Game-Based Learning;Digital Badge, English Learning Performance;English Learning Motivation
    Date: 2015-07-06
    Issue Date: 2015-09-23 14:26:44 (UTC+8)
    Publisher: 國立中央大學
    Abstract: 近年來數位遊戲式學習領域被廣泛的研究和應用,透過數位遊戲式學習來幫助學習者以較輕鬆有趣的方式習得知識,以邊玩邊學的形式降低學習挫折感和提升學習動機,並在利用遊戲機制提供學習者明確目標,數位獎章為其中之一種方式。數位獎章幫助學習者建立學習目標、與學習內容結合、提升學習者積極參與於學習的行為、記錄學習軌跡和獲得成就的證明。然而數位遊戲式學習的有效性和數位獎章跟學習者學習成效和學習動機之相關性是值得深入探討。本研究建置數位遊戲式英語學習系統,分析傳統教學與數位遊戲式學習之間的差異,並加入數位獎章機制(星等嘗試、排行榜和獎章),探討數位獎章機制與學習成效和學習動機之間的相關性,實驗對象為國小三年級學童,實驗組為33名學生,控制組為21名學生,共54名學生,使用描述性統計、t檢定、Pearson相關係數和迴歸來統計和分析實驗數據。
    研究結果顯示數位遊戲式學習系統可大幅幫助學習者的學習成效,但學習動機則沒有顯著影響。傳統教學與數位遊戲式學習對英語學習成效和英語學習動機前、後測上沒有顯著差異。英語學習成效較低的學習者透過星等嘗試的機制,不斷練習英語題目,英語學習成效和英語學習動機較高的學習者在獲取獎章的數量較高,可引導學習者發生預期的行為或結果。此外數位獎章機制能夠預測解釋一定程度上的英語學習成效和英語學習動機。
    ;In recent years, the field of digital game-based learning is widely explored. Many studies utilized digital game to help learners acquire knowledge in an engaging way, reduce frustration, and enhance learning motivation. As a gaming mechanism, digital badge help learners build learning objectives, connect to learning content, enhance active participation, track records of learning, and provide proof of achievement. However, the effectiveness and correlations of digital game-based learning and digital badge with learners′ English learning achievement and English learning motivation are worthy of further exploration. This study developed a digital game-based English learning system, analyzing the difference between traditional teaching and digital game-based learning. In addition, this study featured a digital badge mechanism (star achievement practice question, leaderboard and badge), discussing correlations of digital badge mechanism with English learning achievement and English learning motivation. A total of 54 third grade elementary school students participated in this study. The experiment group (DGBL) was 33 students. The control group (traditional teaching) was 21 students. This study used descriptive statistics, t test, Pearson correlation coefficient and regression to analyze the data.
    The results showed that the digital game-based English learning systems can improve learning performance, but there is no significant influence on learning motivation. Learners in traditional teaching and DGBL are no significant differences in English learning performance and English learning motivation. Learners with lower English learning achievement made use of the star achievement practice to frequently practice and drill. Learners with higher English learning achievement and higher English motivation got higher number of badges. Overall, it was found that the digit badge mechanism can predict and explain the English learning achievements and English learning motivation to a certain extent.
    Appears in Collections:[網路學習科技研究所 ] 博碩士論文

    Files in This Item:

    File Description SizeFormat
    index.html0KbHTML517View/Open


    All items in NCUIR are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - Feedback  - 隱私權政策聲明