中大機構典藏-NCU Institutional Repository-提供博碩士論文、考古題、期刊論文、研究計畫等下載:Item 987654321/69113
English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  全文笔数/总笔数 : 75369/75369 (100%)
造访人次 : 25534161      在线人数 : 305
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
搜寻范围 查询小技巧:
  • 您可在西文检索词汇前后加上"双引号",以获取较精准的检索结果
  • 若欲以作者姓名搜寻,建议至进阶搜寻限定作者字段,可获得较完整数据
  • 进阶搜寻


    jsp.display-item.identifier=請使用永久網址來引用或連結此文件: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/69113


    题名: 電鍍製程含硫酸亞錫廢水再利用方法之研究;Investigation of Stannous Sulfate Wastewater Recycling in Electroplating Process
    作者: 黃尹廷;Huang,Ying-ting
    贡献者: 環境工程研究所在職專班
    关键词: 電鍍製造程序;COD;電解法;凝聚劑;硫酸亞錫;金屬錫;electroplating process;COD;electrolysis;coagulant;stannous sulfate;tin metal
    日期: 2015-07-16
    上传时间: 2015-09-23 15:29:10 (UTC+8)
    出版者: 國立中央大學
    摘要: 電鍍製造程序共可分為前處理、電鍍及後處理,前處理。主要是將欲鍍的金屬物質放置於陽極,利用電沉積作用使其吸附於陰極被鍍物上,其介質即為電鍍液。各電鍍液雖隨著欲鍍金屬的不同,其成分也有所不同,但是無法避免的皆是重金屬含量高、低pH、高COD…等特性。
    本研究之目的,主要是探討鍍錫業酸性鍍錫製程所使用的電鍍液”硫酸亞錫廢水”其再利用方法之研究,係以加入凝聚劑與電解法進行實驗,再確認其上沉液的再利用可行性,及電解後吸附於陰極之重金屬回收及資源化的可行性,以增加公司成本效益、降低廢水廠運作成本、降低環境汙染,以符合放流水管制標準。
    以某鍍錫廠所產出之硫酸亞錫廢水,加入凝聚劑A後以不同靜置時間、不同凝聚劑比例進行實驗結果得知,最佳凝聚劑之比例為3%-5%,而最佳沉降時間為240分鐘。再加入凝聚劑B後,最佳凝聚劑之比例為5%~10%,而最佳沉降時間則為240分鐘。以電解法進行硫酸亞錫廢水內四價錫濃度去除,就其成本與時間上的考量;其結果為電流強度7A,持續電解4小時後較佳。
    以硫酸亞錫(鍍錫液)年度更槽需購入9040kg計算,104年三月份鍍錫液(硫酸亞錫)成本1公斤891元,更新鍍錫液須花費8054640元,加上將硫酸亞錫廢水中COD濃度降至582 mg/L、pH 6.5達工業區納管限值所需花費 804800元;故原硫酸亞錫處理方式共計花費8859440元;7A電解6小時陰極所吸附金屬錫,扣除電解時花費之電力費用,可獲利115703元。故可得知,相較於目前硫酸亞錫廢水處理方式,電解法進行硫酸亞錫廢水再利用,可有效減少公司成本支出。
    ;Electroplating process is comprised of pre-treatment, electroplating, and post-treatment. In pre-treatment, the metallic material to electroplate is placed at the anode and absorbed onto the material to be electroplated at the cathode via electro-deposition, with the plating solution as the medium. Though, the plating solution varies with the electroplating metal and composition, however, inevitably, it always exhibits the properties of high heavy metal content, low pH, high COD, etc..
    The objective of the present study was the investigation of a recycling method for “Stannous sulfate wastewater” from acidic tin electroplating. The addition of Coagulant and standing time as well as electrolysis was investigated experimentally. The feasibility of recycling the upper deposition solution and the heavy metal absorbed at the cathode during electrolysis were assessed to increase the cost effectiveness, reduce the operation costs of the waste water plant and reduce environmental pollution to meet the water effluent standard.
    Experiments showed the optimum concentration of coagulant A added to the waste water containing stannous sulfate was 3-5% and the optimal deposition time was 240 minutes. Using coagulant B, the optimal coagulant ratio was found to be 5~10% and the optimal deposition time remained 240 minutes. To remove the stannic compound from the wastewater by electrolysis, an uninterrupted electric current of 7A for 4 hours was found to be optimal from the cost and time point of view.
    Based on the calculations for the 9040kg of stannous sulfate tin electroplating solution purchased annually, the costs for stannous sulfate in March 2015 was NTD891/kg, for its replacement was NTD8,054,640, and for reducing COD concentration in stannous sulfate wastewater to 582 mg/L and pH 6.5 to meet the controlled value of the industrial zone was NTD804,800. Therefore, the total cost for stannous sulfate treatment was NTD8,859,440. The tin metal absorbed at the cathode following electrolysis at 7A for 6 hours afforded the profit of NTD115,703, with the cost of electricity for electrolysis included. As a result, it was suggested that the recycling of stannous sulfate wastewater by electrolysis could effectively ease he cost for the company, as compared to the current stannous sulfate wastewater treatment.
    Keywords: electroplating process, COD, electrolysis, coagulant, stannous sulfate, tin metal.
    显示于类别:[環境工程研究所碩士在職專班] 博碩士論文

    文件中的档案:

    档案 描述 大小格式浏览次数
    index.html0KbHTML646检视/开启


    在NCUIR中所有的数据项都受到原著作权保护.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - 隱私權政策聲明

English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  Items with full text/Total items : 65421/65421 (100%)
Visitors : 22356663      Online Users : 301
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
Scope Tips:
  • please add "double quotation mark" for query phrases to get precise results
  • please goto advance search for comprehansive author search
  • Adv. Search
    HomeLoginUploadHelpAboutAdminister Goto mobile version


    Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/69113


    Title: 電鍍製程含硫酸亞錫廢水再利用方法之研究;Investigation of Stannous Sulfate Wastewater Recycling in Electroplating Process
    Authors: 黃尹廷;Huang,Ying-ting
    Contributors: 環境工程研究所在職專班
    Keywords: 電鍍製造程序;COD;電解法;凝聚劑;硫酸亞錫;金屬錫;electroplating process;COD;electrolysis;coagulant;stannous sulfate;tin metal
    Date: 2015-07-16
    Issue Date: 2015-09-23 15:29:10 (UTC+8)
    Publisher: 國立中央大學
    Abstract: 電鍍製造程序共可分為前處理、電鍍及後處理,前處理。主要是將欲鍍的金屬物質放置於陽極,利用電沉積作用使其吸附於陰極被鍍物上,其介質即為電鍍液。各電鍍液雖隨著欲鍍金屬的不同,其成分也有所不同,但是無法避免的皆是重金屬含量高、低pH、高COD…等特性。
    本研究之目的,主要是探討鍍錫業酸性鍍錫製程所使用的電鍍液”硫酸亞錫廢水”其再利用方法之研究,係以加入凝聚劑與電解法進行實驗,再確認其上沉液的再利用可行性,及電解後吸附於陰極之重金屬回收及資源化的可行性,以增加公司成本效益、降低廢水廠運作成本、降低環境汙染,以符合放流水管制標準。
    以某鍍錫廠所產出之硫酸亞錫廢水,加入凝聚劑A後以不同靜置時間、不同凝聚劑比例進行實驗結果得知,最佳凝聚劑之比例為3%-5%,而最佳沉降時間為240分鐘。再加入凝聚劑B後,最佳凝聚劑之比例為5%~10%,而最佳沉降時間則為240分鐘。以電解法進行硫酸亞錫廢水內四價錫濃度去除,就其成本與時間上的考量;其結果為電流強度7A,持續電解4小時後較佳。
    以硫酸亞錫(鍍錫液)年度更槽需購入9040kg計算,104年三月份鍍錫液(硫酸亞錫)成本1公斤891元,更新鍍錫液須花費8054640元,加上將硫酸亞錫廢水中COD濃度降至582 mg/L、pH 6.5達工業區納管限值所需花費 804800元;故原硫酸亞錫處理方式共計花費8859440元;7A電解6小時陰極所吸附金屬錫,扣除電解時花費之電力費用,可獲利115703元。故可得知,相較於目前硫酸亞錫廢水處理方式,電解法進行硫酸亞錫廢水再利用,可有效減少公司成本支出。
    ;Electroplating process is comprised of pre-treatment, electroplating, and post-treatment. In pre-treatment, the metallic material to electroplate is placed at the anode and absorbed onto the material to be electroplated at the cathode via electro-deposition, with the plating solution as the medium. Though, the plating solution varies with the electroplating metal and composition, however, inevitably, it always exhibits the properties of high heavy metal content, low pH, high COD, etc..
    The objective of the present study was the investigation of a recycling method for “Stannous sulfate wastewater” from acidic tin electroplating. The addition of Coagulant and standing time as well as electrolysis was investigated experimentally. The feasibility of recycling the upper deposition solution and the heavy metal absorbed at the cathode during electrolysis were assessed to increase the cost effectiveness, reduce the operation costs of the waste water plant and reduce environmental pollution to meet the water effluent standard.
    Experiments showed the optimum concentration of coagulant A added to the waste water containing stannous sulfate was 3-5% and the optimal deposition time was 240 minutes. Using coagulant B, the optimal coagulant ratio was found to be 5~10% and the optimal deposition time remained 240 minutes. To remove the stannic compound from the wastewater by electrolysis, an uninterrupted electric current of 7A for 4 hours was found to be optimal from the cost and time point of view.
    Based on the calculations for the 9040kg of stannous sulfate tin electroplating solution purchased annually, the costs for stannous sulfate in March 2015 was NTD891/kg, for its replacement was NTD8,054,640, and for reducing COD concentration in stannous sulfate wastewater to 582 mg/L and pH 6.5 to meet the controlled value of the industrial zone was NTD804,800. Therefore, the total cost for stannous sulfate treatment was NTD8,859,440. The tin metal absorbed at the cathode following electrolysis at 7A for 6 hours afforded the profit of NTD115,703, with the cost of electricity for electrolysis included. As a result, it was suggested that the recycling of stannous sulfate wastewater by electrolysis could effectively ease he cost for the company, as compared to the current stannous sulfate wastewater treatment.
    Keywords: electroplating process, COD, electrolysis, coagulant, stannous sulfate, tin metal.
    Appears in Collections:[環境工程研究所碩士在職專班] 博碩士論文

    Files in This Item:

    File Description SizeFormat
    index.html0KbHTML481View/Open


    All items in NCUIR are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - Feedback  - 隱私權政策聲明