中大機構典藏-NCU Institutional Repository-提供博碩士論文、考古題、期刊論文、研究計畫等下載:Item 987654321/69236
English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  全文笔数/总笔数 : 70548/70548 (100%)
造访人次 : 23144946      在线人数 : 476
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
搜寻范围 查询小技巧:
  • 您可在西文检索词汇前后加上"双引号",以获取较精准的检索结果
  • 若欲以作者姓名搜寻,建议至进阶搜寻限定作者字段,可获得较完整数据
  • 进阶搜寻


    jsp.display-item.identifier=請使用永久網址來引用或連結此文件: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/69236


    题名: In Situ Measurements of CCN Activity and Aerosol Optical Properties at Biomass Burning Source and Receptor Regions
    作者: 葉威成;Ye,Wei-Cheng
    贡献者: 環境工程研究所
    关键词: 生質燃燒氣膠;雲凝結核;氣膠光學性質;biomass burning aerosol;CCN;aerosol optical properties
    日期: 2015-10-23
    上传时间: 2015-11-04 17:52:15 (UTC+8)
    出版者: 國立中央大學
    摘要: 這篇研究的第一個部分包含2013、2014年在鹿林山背景站量測氣膠光學參數以及2013年3月在生質燃燒源區所進行一個月的量測。目的為探討2013、2014年鹿林山測站氣膠光學參數的變化以及研究經長程傳輸後的生質燃燒氣膠對鹿林山測站的光學性質有何影響。結果顯示,春季時,經由長程傳輸後的生質燃燒氣膠,對鹿林山背景站的氣膠光學性質有明顯的影響。散、吸光係數在春季時有最大值,分別為85.18 Mm-1和12.00 Mm-1m。而較低的單次散射反照率(SSA=0.87)以及較高的輻射效率(RFE=-18.61 Wm-2/AOD)都顯示,鹿林山測站因為受到春季生質燃燒的影響,含有較多的吸光物質,造成相對較強的輻射吸收能力。
    而這篇研究的另一個主體則聚焦在生質燃燒源區的雲凝結核以及和黑碳的變化上。主要的目的為探討氣膠吸濕特性以及PM2.5和黑碳質量濃度在東南亞生質燃燒源區的變化。整個觀測可以分成兩個時段,其氣膠類型也有所不同。3/13~16為老化生質燃燒氣膠,3/17~19為新鮮生質燃燒氣膠。而老化生質燃燒氣膠的吸濕參數為0.08,新鮮生質燃燒氣膠則為0.05。老化生質燃燒氣膠的BC880nm/BC370nm為0.84,新鮮生質燃燒氣膠則為0.72。
    ;The first part of this study included a 2-year observation of aerosol optical properties were investigated during 2013 to 2014 at Lulin atmospheric background station (LABS) which is located at downstream of Indochina and China. and a 1-month observation conducted at BB source region, Doi Ang Kang (DAK) during 2013 BASELInE campaign. The objectives in this part of study are to investigate the extensive and intensive optical properties of aerosol at LABS in 2013 and 2014 with ground-based measurements and to study the long-range transport of BB aerosol based on aerosol optical properties.The long range transport of BB aerosol significantly influence the optical properties observed in LABS during spring time. The intensive properties had maimum value in spring time which is 85.18 Mm-1 and 12.00 Mm-1 for scattering and absorption coefficient respectively. For extensive properties, the low single scattering albedo (SSA= 0.87) and high radiative forcing efficiency (RFE= -18.61 Wm-2/AOD) revealed the high content of absorbing material which were affected by the effect of BB in springtime.
    The other part of this study focused on the cloud condensation nuclie (CCN) activity and black carbon (BC) at BB source region, DAK. The objectives in this part of study are to study CCN activity, PM2.5 and BC mass conc. in BB source region of Southeast Asia. The observation can be labeled as aged BB event (3/13~3/16) and fresh BB event (3/17~3/19). The aerosol hygroscopicity parameter were 0.08 for aged period and 0.05 for fresh period. The BC880nm/BC370nm was 0.84 and 0.72 for aged and fresh BB period respectively, suggesting the existence of larger scale of burning event or fresher BB aerosols were measured in 3/17~3/19.
    显示于类别:[環境工程研究所 ] 博碩士論文

    文件中的档案:

    档案 描述 大小格式浏览次数
    index.html0KbHTML687检视/开启


    在NCUIR中所有的数据项都受到原著作权保护.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - 回馈  - 隱私權政策聲明

English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  Items with full text/Total items : 69937/69937 (100%)
Visitors : 23166329      Online Users : 750
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
Scope Tips:
  • please add "double quotation mark" for query phrases to get precise results
  • please goto advance search for comprehansive author search
  • Adv. Search
    HomeLoginUploadHelpAboutAdminister Goto mobile version


    Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/69236


    Title: In Situ Measurements of CCN Activity and Aerosol Optical Properties at Biomass Burning Source and Receptor Regions
    Authors: 葉威成;Ye,Wei-Cheng
    Contributors: 環境工程研究所
    Keywords: 生質燃燒氣膠;雲凝結核;氣膠光學性質;biomass burning aerosol;CCN;aerosol optical properties
    Date: 2015-10-23
    Issue Date: 2015-11-04 17:52:15 (UTC+8)
    Publisher: 國立中央大學
    Abstract: 這篇研究的第一個部分包含2013、2014年在鹿林山背景站量測氣膠光學參數以及2013年3月在生質燃燒源區所進行一個月的量測。目的為探討2013、2014年鹿林山測站氣膠光學參數的變化以及研究經長程傳輸後的生質燃燒氣膠對鹿林山測站的光學性質有何影響。結果顯示,春季時,經由長程傳輸後的生質燃燒氣膠,對鹿林山背景站的氣膠光學性質有明顯的影響。散、吸光係數在春季時有最大值,分別為85.18 Mm-1和12.00 Mm-1m。而較低的單次散射反照率(SSA=0.87)以及較高的輻射效率(RFE=-18.61 Wm-2/AOD)都顯示,鹿林山測站因為受到春季生質燃燒的影響,含有較多的吸光物質,造成相對較強的輻射吸收能力。
    而這篇研究的另一個主體則聚焦在生質燃燒源區的雲凝結核以及和黑碳的變化上。主要的目的為探討氣膠吸濕特性以及PM2.5和黑碳質量濃度在東南亞生質燃燒源區的變化。整個觀測可以分成兩個時段,其氣膠類型也有所不同。3/13~16為老化生質燃燒氣膠,3/17~19為新鮮生質燃燒氣膠。而老化生質燃燒氣膠的吸濕參數為0.08,新鮮生質燃燒氣膠則為0.05。老化生質燃燒氣膠的BC880nm/BC370nm為0.84,新鮮生質燃燒氣膠則為0.72。
    ;The first part of this study included a 2-year observation of aerosol optical properties were investigated during 2013 to 2014 at Lulin atmospheric background station (LABS) which is located at downstream of Indochina and China. and a 1-month observation conducted at BB source region, Doi Ang Kang (DAK) during 2013 BASELInE campaign. The objectives in this part of study are to investigate the extensive and intensive optical properties of aerosol at LABS in 2013 and 2014 with ground-based measurements and to study the long-range transport of BB aerosol based on aerosol optical properties.The long range transport of BB aerosol significantly influence the optical properties observed in LABS during spring time. The intensive properties had maimum value in spring time which is 85.18 Mm-1 and 12.00 Mm-1 for scattering and absorption coefficient respectively. For extensive properties, the low single scattering albedo (SSA= 0.87) and high radiative forcing efficiency (RFE= -18.61 Wm-2/AOD) revealed the high content of absorbing material which were affected by the effect of BB in springtime.
    The other part of this study focused on the cloud condensation nuclie (CCN) activity and black carbon (BC) at BB source region, DAK. The objectives in this part of study are to study CCN activity, PM2.5 and BC mass conc. in BB source region of Southeast Asia. The observation can be labeled as aged BB event (3/13~3/16) and fresh BB event (3/17~3/19). The aerosol hygroscopicity parameter were 0.08 for aged period and 0.05 for fresh period. The BC880nm/BC370nm was 0.84 and 0.72 for aged and fresh BB period respectively, suggesting the existence of larger scale of burning event or fresher BB aerosols were measured in 3/17~3/19.
    Appears in Collections:[環境工程研究所 ] 博碩士論文

    Files in This Item:

    File Description SizeFormat
    index.html0KbHTML677View/Open


    All items in NCUIR are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - Feedback  - 隱私權政策聲明