中大機構典藏-NCU Institutional Repository-提供博碩士論文、考古題、期刊論文、研究計畫等下載:Item 987654321/69272
English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  全文笔数/总笔数 : 66984/66984 (100%)
造访人次 : 23079823      在线人数 : 513
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
搜寻范围 查询小技巧:
  • 您可在西文检索词汇前后加上"双引号",以获取较精准的检索结果
  • 若欲以作者姓名搜寻,建议至进阶搜寻限定作者字段,可获得较完整数据
  • 进阶搜寻


    jsp.display-item.identifier=請使用永久網址來引用或連結此文件: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/69272


    题名: 利用銦錫氧化物設計太陽能電池之電極對轉換效率之效益
    作者: 李俊宏;Lee,Jyun-hong
    贡献者: 能源工程研究所
    关键词: 太陽能電池;特徵接觸電阻;銦錫氧化物;電極設計
    日期: 2015-12-04
    上传时间: 2016-01-05 18:07:04 (UTC+8)
    出版者: 國立中央大學
    摘要: 聚光型太陽能電池系統(CPV),通常選用高光電轉換效率的三五族太陽能電池,搭配高聚光倍率的光學元件,使系統能產出更多電力,若能使太陽能電池轉換效率或聚光能力提高,將獲得更高單位能量密度,利於再生能源發展。
    一般三五族單接面太陽能電池多採用金屬作為電極,本研究利用銦錫氧化物薄膜取代一般金屬,藉由此材料的高透光且可導電的性質作為電極使用,製作不同電極樣式的太陽能電池比較其轉換效率,區分成僅有銦錫氧化物薄膜以及有加入金屬層輔助銦錫氧化物薄膜導電的兩種類型,透過黃光微影製程製作出傳輸線模型(TLM),經由不同的熱退火溫度及時間找到接觸電阻值最佳的金屬層結構,為分別堆疊金鍺合金(25nm)/鎳(15nm)/金(60nm)再進行熱退火處理400℃、60秒有最好的結果,再將此結構轉移到太陽能電池上,並製作出上述兩種類型太陽能電池比較轉換效率,結果顯示最佳的轉換效率達8.46%,相較一般市售同類型太陽能電池20%的轉換效率差距約11%,若能修正薄膜問題以及其他製程誤差,相信能更接近市售水準,達到降低製作成本及製程步驟的功效。
    ;Concentrating photovoltaics systems usually choose III-V compound materials as the solar cells because of the high efficiency. Using the optical component with the high concentration ratio, we can obtain much more power from the system. If we are able to increase the efficiency of solar cell or lower down the manufacturing cost, it will be very helpful for the development of renewable-energy technology.
    In this thesis, we have used the indium tin oxide (ITO) film to replace the metal as the electrode of a single-junction solar cell, on account of ITO’s high transmission in visible light spectrum and conductive ability. We have designed different kinds of electrode patterns and classified as two types: (1) electrode with only ITO film, (2) electrode with auxiliary metal pads beneath the ITO film. By means of the standard semiconductor process, we have made samples for the experiment of transmission line model (TLM). The temperature and the time of thermal process were varied to find out the structure of the metal pads with lowest specific contact resistance. The best result was derived by stacking AuGe(25nm)/Ni(15nm)/Au(70nm) with the thermal anneal of 400℃for 60 seconds, and the specific contact resistance was 3.33×〖10〗^(-6) Ω-〖cm〗^2. Then We transferred this structure into a solar cell and compared it to the ITO-only electrode. The best efficiency of solar cell with the ITO-only electrode was measured as 8.46%, which was about 11% lower than that of a commercial cell. If some fabrication issues, such as the discontinuous ITO film, can be solved, the III-V solar cell with the ITO-only electrode proposed herein will not only have the advantages of low cost and simple processing but also have the highly improved efficiency.
    显示于类别:[能源工程研究所 ] 博碩士論文

    文件中的档案:

    档案 描述 大小格式浏览次数
    index.html0KbHTML505检视/开启


    在NCUIR中所有的数据项都受到原著作权保护.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - 回馈  - 隱私權政策聲明

English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  Items with full text/Total items : 66984/66984 (100%)
Visitors : 22959325      Online Users : 401
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
Scope Tips:
  • please add "double quotation mark" for query phrases to get precise results
  • please goto advance search for comprehansive author search
  • Adv. Search
    HomeLoginUploadHelpAboutAdminister Goto mobile version


    Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/69272


    Title: 利用銦錫氧化物設計太陽能電池之電極對轉換效率之效益
    Authors: 李俊宏;Lee,Jyun-hong
    Contributors: 能源工程研究所
    Keywords: 太陽能電池;特徵接觸電阻;銦錫氧化物;電極設計
    Date: 2015-12-04
    Issue Date: 2016-01-05 18:07:04 (UTC+8)
    Publisher: 國立中央大學
    Abstract: 聚光型太陽能電池系統(CPV),通常選用高光電轉換效率的三五族太陽能電池,搭配高聚光倍率的光學元件,使系統能產出更多電力,若能使太陽能電池轉換效率或聚光能力提高,將獲得更高單位能量密度,利於再生能源發展。
    一般三五族單接面太陽能電池多採用金屬作為電極,本研究利用銦錫氧化物薄膜取代一般金屬,藉由此材料的高透光且可導電的性質作為電極使用,製作不同電極樣式的太陽能電池比較其轉換效率,區分成僅有銦錫氧化物薄膜以及有加入金屬層輔助銦錫氧化物薄膜導電的兩種類型,透過黃光微影製程製作出傳輸線模型(TLM),經由不同的熱退火溫度及時間找到接觸電阻值最佳的金屬層結構,為分別堆疊金鍺合金(25nm)/鎳(15nm)/金(60nm)再進行熱退火處理400℃、60秒有最好的結果,再將此結構轉移到太陽能電池上,並製作出上述兩種類型太陽能電池比較轉換效率,結果顯示最佳的轉換效率達8.46%,相較一般市售同類型太陽能電池20%的轉換效率差距約11%,若能修正薄膜問題以及其他製程誤差,相信能更接近市售水準,達到降低製作成本及製程步驟的功效。
    ;Concentrating photovoltaics systems usually choose III-V compound materials as the solar cells because of the high efficiency. Using the optical component with the high concentration ratio, we can obtain much more power from the system. If we are able to increase the efficiency of solar cell or lower down the manufacturing cost, it will be very helpful for the development of renewable-energy technology.
    In this thesis, we have used the indium tin oxide (ITO) film to replace the metal as the electrode of a single-junction solar cell, on account of ITO’s high transmission in visible light spectrum and conductive ability. We have designed different kinds of electrode patterns and classified as two types: (1) electrode with only ITO film, (2) electrode with auxiliary metal pads beneath the ITO film. By means of the standard semiconductor process, we have made samples for the experiment of transmission line model (TLM). The temperature and the time of thermal process were varied to find out the structure of the metal pads with lowest specific contact resistance. The best result was derived by stacking AuGe(25nm)/Ni(15nm)/Au(70nm) with the thermal anneal of 400℃for 60 seconds, and the specific contact resistance was 3.33×〖10〗^(-6) Ω-〖cm〗^2. Then We transferred this structure into a solar cell and compared it to the ITO-only electrode. The best efficiency of solar cell with the ITO-only electrode was measured as 8.46%, which was about 11% lower than that of a commercial cell. If some fabrication issues, such as the discontinuous ITO film, can be solved, the III-V solar cell with the ITO-only electrode proposed herein will not only have the advantages of low cost and simple processing but also have the highly improved efficiency.
    Appears in Collections:[能源工程研究所 ] 博碩士論文

    Files in This Item:

    File Description SizeFormat
    index.html0KbHTML500View/Open


    All items in NCUIR are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - Feedback  - 隱私權政策聲明