中大機構典藏-NCU Institutional Repository-提供博碩士論文、考古題、期刊論文、研究計畫等下載:Item 987654321/71593
English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  全文筆數/總筆數 : 66984/66984 (100%)
造訪人次 : 22987664      線上人數 : 735
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
搜尋範圍 查詢小技巧:
  • 您可在西文檢索詞彙前後加上"雙引號",以獲取較精準的檢索結果
  • 若欲以作者姓名搜尋,建議至進階搜尋限定作者欄位,可獲得較完整資料
  • 進階搜尋


    請使用永久網址來引用或連結此文件: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/71593


    題名: 真空聚合物薄膜在三維曲面研究;Research of vacuum polymer film on three dimension surface
    作者: 鮑永翰;Yung-Han,Bau
    貢獻者: 光機電工程研究所
    關鍵詞: 真空噴塗;紫外光固化樹脂
    日期: 2016-09-22
    上傳時間: 2016-10-13 13:19:20 (UTC+8)
    出版者: 國立中央大學
    摘要: 揮發性有機化合物(Volatile Organic Compounds, VOCs)舉有高氣壓,在正常狀態下可以顯著地汽化,從而進入大氣中。大部分工業產品和消費品的塗料均含有揮發性有機化合物,會釋出揮發性有機化合物四散到空氣中,造成空氣汙染以及對人體的危害。
    本研究為解決上述汙染問題並提升噴塗後的薄膜品質,提出將無溶劑塗料紫外光固化樹脂移往真空下噴塗,在真空〖10〗^(-2) torr下利用14 kg/〖cm〗^2壓力霧化黏度60 cP的光固化樹脂,並藉脫氣系統解決塗料中混雜的水氣在噴塗過程對薄膜造成的汙染,最後移往大氣下藉由高壓紫外燈固化,成功在非平曲面塗布20 μm的薄膜,液相膜在曲面有良好流動性,真空噴塗避免了灰塵汙染及水氣在膜面留下的針孔,提升了薄膜品質。
    此方式優勢在於成品表面平滑,覆著力強,相對其他真空設備成本低,低溫,大範圍塗布速率高,可與其它鍍膜方式做結合,尤其真空設備下避免塗料直接接觸人體,揮發性氣體過濾後排出,對環境相對友善。
    ;Volatile organic compounds (VOCs) are organic chemicals that have a high vapor pressure in normal condition; they cause numerous molecules to easily evaporate into the atmosphere. Most human-made chemical compounds include lots of VOCs that produce air pollution and dangerous to human health or cause harm to the environment.
    In order to decrease VOCs produce air pollution and enhance spraying film quality, the research proposed solvent-free coating that UV-cured resin spraying into vacuum, we success have atomize viscosity 60cP resin by 14 kg/cm^2 pressure at 〖10〗^(-2) torr vacuum environment, moreover remove bubble in resin by degassing system then avoid pinhole pollution, and then cured by ultraviolet at atmospheric environment, finally success coating thickness 20 μm thin film on surface, the mist of polymer liquid spray on the substrate as a full-thickness liquid film that covers the entire substrate surface and its features. The resulting surface is glassy with virtually no defects or pinholes. Because of liquid film have excellent adhesion and quite efficient smoothing on rough substrates.
    The process has several advantage include smooth like mirror, better adhesion on rough substrate, more quickly coating efficient, low temperature, amenable to virtually all types of deposition processes, especially this process avoid polymer directly contact human and VOCs can be exhaust by filter system, it’s friendly to environment.
    顯示於類別:[光機電工程研究所 ] 博碩士論文

    文件中的檔案:

    檔案 描述 大小格式瀏覽次數
    index.html0KbHTML296檢視/開啟


    在NCUIR中所有的資料項目都受到原著作權保護.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - 回饋  - 隱私權政策聲明

English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  Items with full text/Total items : 65421/65421 (100%)
Visitors : 22308088      Online Users : 163
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
Scope Tips:
  • please add "double quotation mark" for query phrases to get precise results
  • please goto advance search for comprehansive author search
  • Adv. Search
    HomeLoginUploadHelpAboutAdminister Goto mobile version


    Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/71593


    Title: 真空聚合物薄膜在三維曲面研究;Research of vacuum polymer film on three dimension surface
    Authors: 鮑永翰;Yung-Han,Bau
    Contributors: 光機電工程研究所
    Keywords: 真空噴塗;紫外光固化樹脂
    Date: 2016-09-22
    Issue Date: 2016-10-13 13:19:20 (UTC+8)
    Publisher: 國立中央大學
    Abstract: 揮發性有機化合物(Volatile Organic Compounds, VOCs)舉有高氣壓,在正常狀態下可以顯著地汽化,從而進入大氣中。大部分工業產品和消費品的塗料均含有揮發性有機化合物,會釋出揮發性有機化合物四散到空氣中,造成空氣汙染以及對人體的危害。
    本研究為解決上述汙染問題並提升噴塗後的薄膜品質,提出將無溶劑塗料紫外光固化樹脂移往真空下噴塗,在真空〖10〗^(-2) torr下利用14 kg/〖cm〗^2壓力霧化黏度60 cP的光固化樹脂,並藉脫氣系統解決塗料中混雜的水氣在噴塗過程對薄膜造成的汙染,最後移往大氣下藉由高壓紫外燈固化,成功在非平曲面塗布20 μm的薄膜,液相膜在曲面有良好流動性,真空噴塗避免了灰塵汙染及水氣在膜面留下的針孔,提升了薄膜品質。
    此方式優勢在於成品表面平滑,覆著力強,相對其他真空設備成本低,低溫,大範圍塗布速率高,可與其它鍍膜方式做結合,尤其真空設備下避免塗料直接接觸人體,揮發性氣體過濾後排出,對環境相對友善。
    ;Volatile organic compounds (VOCs) are organic chemicals that have a high vapor pressure in normal condition; they cause numerous molecules to easily evaporate into the atmosphere. Most human-made chemical compounds include lots of VOCs that produce air pollution and dangerous to human health or cause harm to the environment.
    In order to decrease VOCs produce air pollution and enhance spraying film quality, the research proposed solvent-free coating that UV-cured resin spraying into vacuum, we success have atomize viscosity 60cP resin by 14 kg/cm^2 pressure at 〖10〗^(-2) torr vacuum environment, moreover remove bubble in resin by degassing system then avoid pinhole pollution, and then cured by ultraviolet at atmospheric environment, finally success coating thickness 20 μm thin film on surface, the mist of polymer liquid spray on the substrate as a full-thickness liquid film that covers the entire substrate surface and its features. The resulting surface is glassy with virtually no defects or pinholes. Because of liquid film have excellent adhesion and quite efficient smoothing on rough substrates.
    The process has several advantage include smooth like mirror, better adhesion on rough substrate, more quickly coating efficient, low temperature, amenable to virtually all types of deposition processes, especially this process avoid polymer directly contact human and VOCs can be exhaust by filter system, it’s friendly to environment.
    Appears in Collections:[光機電工程研究所 ] 博碩士論文

    Files in This Item:

    File Description SizeFormat
    index.html0KbHTML291View/Open


    All items in NCUIR are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - Feedback  - 隱私權政策聲明