中大機構典藏-NCU Institutional Repository-提供博碩士論文、考古題、期刊論文、研究計畫等下載:Item 987654321/71637
English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  全文笔数/总笔数 : 66984/66984 (100%)
造访人次 : 22611387      在线人数 : 476
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
搜寻范围 查询小技巧:
  • 您可在西文检索词汇前后加上"双引号",以获取较精准的检索结果
  • 若欲以作者姓名搜寻,建议至进阶搜寻限定作者字段,可获得较完整数据
  • 进阶搜寻


    jsp.display-item.identifier=請使用永久網址來引用或連結此文件: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/71637


    题名: 低溫電漿輔助成長氧化銦奈米結構並應用於太陽能電池之抗反射層;Plasma-assisted growth of indium oxide nanostructures at low temperature for antireflection applications in solar cells
    作者: 李俊儀;Lee,Jyun-Yi
    贡献者: 材料科學與工程研究所
    关键词: 氧化銦奈米結構;電漿輔助成長;抗反射層;一維材料;Indium oxide nano structure;Plasma-assisted growth;Antireflection application;One dimensional material
    日期: 2016-08-30
    上传时间: 2016-10-13 13:24:01 (UTC+8)
    出版者: 國立中央大學
    摘要: 本研究成功的在電子迴旋共振系統中將預沉積在玻璃或矽基板上的銦奈米球經氧氣-氬氣混合電漿處理後於低溫 (180-280 ℃) 下成長出數種氧化銦奈米結構如垂直成長的奈米線、粗糙球殼、海膽狀成長的奈米線和實心球等。這些奈米結構的成長條件受氧分壓及基板溫度影響,並透過 SEM、TEM、XRD 分析不同形貌的奈米結構。由光激發光譜儀分析得知氧原子和氧分子在電漿中所佔比例將隨氧分壓改變並影響成長形貌。實驗結果顯示了在不同的氧分壓將會有不同的成長機制,並提出電場誘發擴散及應力誘發擴散兩種動力學模型做為不同氧分壓下低溫電漿輔助成長氧化銦奈米線可能的機制。
    建立電漿輔助一維氧化銦成長模型後將此低溫製程應用於 HIT 及 CIGS 太陽能電池之抗反射結構,垂直成長的奈米線具有漸變折射率的特性能夠降低入射光反射率提高短路電流並進而提升光電轉換效率,在應用一維氧化銦抗反射結構後成功將 HIT 太陽能電池之反射率由 2.94% 降至 2.04%,短路電流 38.55 上升到 38.72 mA/cm2,光電轉換效率由 16.93% 上升至 17.08%。而 CIGS 太陽能電池之反射率由 6.04% 降至 4.06%,短路電流 31.49 提升至 32.36 mA/cm2,光電轉換效率由 11.32% 提升至 12.18 %。這兩種太陽能電池之抗反射結構的成功應用再次證明此製程可將氧化銦之一維結構整合至不耐高溫的電子元件製程上並成功降低入射光反射率。
    ;Indium oxide (InO) nanostructures with vertical nanowires (NWs) , hallow sphere, urchin-like and indium sphere were grew by electron cyclotron resonance (ECR) system in a oxygen-argon plasma at low temperature (180-280 ℃) on silicon or glass substrates, which were pre-deposited indium nanoparticles. The morphologies of indium oxide nanostructures were controlled by oxygen partial pressure and substrate temperatures, characterized by SEM, TEM, XRD techniques. The optic emission spectra (OES) analysis evidenced the concentration of O atoms and molecules were related to the oxygen partial pressure and the morphologies. The results were revealed the different growth mechanism in various oxygen partial pressure. The kinetic models based on electron-field induced diffusion and stress induced diffusion were proposed to the mechanisms of low temperature plasma-assisted growth of indium oxide nanowires.
    The vertical InO NWs with gradient-index, which was reduced the reflectivity application as antireflection structure for HIT and CIGS solar cells. The enhancement of HIT solar cells with InO NWs antireflection structure in reflectivity (from 2.94% to 2.09%), short circuit current (from 38.55 to 38.72 mA/cm2) and performance (from 16.93 to 17.08%) without the decay of open circuit voltage and fill factor. The enhancement of CIGS solar cells with InO NWs antireflection structures in reflectivity (from 6.04% to 4.06 %), short circuit current (from 31.49 to 32.36 mA/cm2) and performance (from 11.32 to 12.18%) without the decay of open circuit voltage and fill factor.
    显示于类别:[材料科學與工程研究所 ] 博碩士論文

    文件中的档案:

    档案 描述 大小格式浏览次数
    index.html0KbHTML325检视/开启


    在NCUIR中所有的数据项都受到原著作权保护.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - 回馈  - 隱私權政策聲明

English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  Items with full text/Total items : 65421/65421 (100%)
Visitors : 22308136      Online Users : 151
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
Scope Tips:
  • please add "double quotation mark" for query phrases to get precise results
  • please goto advance search for comprehansive author search
  • Adv. Search
    HomeLoginUploadHelpAboutAdminister Goto mobile version


    Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/71637


    Title: 低溫電漿輔助成長氧化銦奈米結構並應用於太陽能電池之抗反射層;Plasma-assisted growth of indium oxide nanostructures at low temperature for antireflection applications in solar cells
    Authors: 李俊儀;Lee,Jyun-Yi
    Contributors: 材料科學與工程研究所
    Keywords: 氧化銦奈米結構;電漿輔助成長;抗反射層;一維材料;Indium oxide nano structure;Plasma-assisted growth;Antireflection application;One dimensional material
    Date: 2016-08-30
    Issue Date: 2016-10-13 13:24:01 (UTC+8)
    Publisher: 國立中央大學
    Abstract: 本研究成功的在電子迴旋共振系統中將預沉積在玻璃或矽基板上的銦奈米球經氧氣-氬氣混合電漿處理後於低溫 (180-280 ℃) 下成長出數種氧化銦奈米結構如垂直成長的奈米線、粗糙球殼、海膽狀成長的奈米線和實心球等。這些奈米結構的成長條件受氧分壓及基板溫度影響,並透過 SEM、TEM、XRD 分析不同形貌的奈米結構。由光激發光譜儀分析得知氧原子和氧分子在電漿中所佔比例將隨氧分壓改變並影響成長形貌。實驗結果顯示了在不同的氧分壓將會有不同的成長機制,並提出電場誘發擴散及應力誘發擴散兩種動力學模型做為不同氧分壓下低溫電漿輔助成長氧化銦奈米線可能的機制。
    建立電漿輔助一維氧化銦成長模型後將此低溫製程應用於 HIT 及 CIGS 太陽能電池之抗反射結構,垂直成長的奈米線具有漸變折射率的特性能夠降低入射光反射率提高短路電流並進而提升光電轉換效率,在應用一維氧化銦抗反射結構後成功將 HIT 太陽能電池之反射率由 2.94% 降至 2.04%,短路電流 38.55 上升到 38.72 mA/cm2,光電轉換效率由 16.93% 上升至 17.08%。而 CIGS 太陽能電池之反射率由 6.04% 降至 4.06%,短路電流 31.49 提升至 32.36 mA/cm2,光電轉換效率由 11.32% 提升至 12.18 %。這兩種太陽能電池之抗反射結構的成功應用再次證明此製程可將氧化銦之一維結構整合至不耐高溫的電子元件製程上並成功降低入射光反射率。
    ;Indium oxide (InO) nanostructures with vertical nanowires (NWs) , hallow sphere, urchin-like and indium sphere were grew by electron cyclotron resonance (ECR) system in a oxygen-argon plasma at low temperature (180-280 ℃) on silicon or glass substrates, which were pre-deposited indium nanoparticles. The morphologies of indium oxide nanostructures were controlled by oxygen partial pressure and substrate temperatures, characterized by SEM, TEM, XRD techniques. The optic emission spectra (OES) analysis evidenced the concentration of O atoms and molecules were related to the oxygen partial pressure and the morphologies. The results were revealed the different growth mechanism in various oxygen partial pressure. The kinetic models based on electron-field induced diffusion and stress induced diffusion were proposed to the mechanisms of low temperature plasma-assisted growth of indium oxide nanowires.
    The vertical InO NWs with gradient-index, which was reduced the reflectivity application as antireflection structure for HIT and CIGS solar cells. The enhancement of HIT solar cells with InO NWs antireflection structure in reflectivity (from 2.94% to 2.09%), short circuit current (from 38.55 to 38.72 mA/cm2) and performance (from 16.93 to 17.08%) without the decay of open circuit voltage and fill factor. The enhancement of CIGS solar cells with InO NWs antireflection structures in reflectivity (from 6.04% to 4.06 %), short circuit current (from 31.49 to 32.36 mA/cm2) and performance (from 11.32 to 12.18%) without the decay of open circuit voltage and fill factor.
    Appears in Collections:[材料科學與工程研究所 ] 博碩士論文

    Files in This Item:

    File Description SizeFormat
    index.html0KbHTML318View/Open


    All items in NCUIR are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - Feedback  - 隱私權政策聲明