中大機構典藏-NCU Institutional Repository-提供博碩士論文、考古題、期刊論文、研究計畫等下載:Item 987654321/71681
English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  全文笔数/总笔数 : 66984/66984 (100%)
造访人次 : 22920159      在线人数 : 148
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
搜寻范围 查询小技巧:
  • 您可在西文检索词汇前后加上"双引号",以获取较精准的检索结果
  • 若欲以作者姓名搜寻,建议至进阶搜寻限定作者字段,可获得较完整数据
  • 进阶搜寻


    jsp.display-item.identifier=請使用永久網址來引用或連結此文件: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/71681


    题名: 新故鄉社區營造計畫公私協力之研究-以客庄桃園市觀音區大潭及保生社區為例;The Public Private Partnership of the ";New Hometown";Community Building Project-Two Case Studies of Hakka Villages in Guanyin District, Taoyuan City: Da Tan Community and Pao Sheng Community.
    作者: 張筑茵;Jhang,Jhu-Yin
    贡献者: 客家政治經濟研究所
    关键词: 公私協力;新故鄉社區營造計畫;均衡城鄉發展;社區發展;社區總體營造;Publi Private Partnership;";New Hometown";Community Building Project;Balancing Urban-Rural Development;Community Development;Community Building
    日期: 2016-08-19
    上传时间: 2016-10-13 13:44:15 (UTC+8)
    出版者: 國立中央大學
    摘要: 近年來,政府下放權力至地方,透過公私部門間的協力合作關係進行政策的推行方式已越來越常見。而社區營造推行多年,「偏鄉」地區如何在資源有限的情況下,推動社區營造、發展當地社區?故在城鄉發展差距的前提之下,為了解偏鄉社區在公私部門協力的模式下如何發展社區營造,並藉由客庄觀音區大潭與保生社區參與「新故鄉社區營造計畫」所獲得的經驗,檢驗公私協力治理的相關理論,並於最後提供建議於公私部門以及未來相關研究之建議。因此本研究首先藉由文獻分析法對公私協力相關理論進行探討,並在理論的基礎下,進而以深度訪談法分析大潭與保生社區參與「新故鄉社區營造計畫」之經驗,並在公私協力治理模式的基礎框架下,探討其互動關係與協力的過程所面臨的困境與未來的可能性發展。

    ;In recent years, more power is to be devolved to region, through partnership relationships between the public and private sector to promote policy has become much more common. Community development has executed for many years, but in remote area how to use limited resources to develop communities? In order to understand the remote area to develop community building in the public-private partnership (PPP), this study through the experience of Da Tan Community and Pao Sheng Community participation in "New Hometown" Community Building Project as a model to analyze the meaning of public-private partnership theory, and provide some recommendations for the public sectors and private sectors, as well as future researches. Therefore, this thesis ues document analysis to review relative theory of public-private partnership, and also making in-depth interview with public sectors and private sectors to analyze the experiences of these two communities participated in "New Hometown" Community Building Project, and to investigate difficulties and possibilities for the future development.
    显示于类别:[客家政治經濟研究所 ] 博碩士論文

    文件中的档案:

    档案 描述 大小格式浏览次数
    index.html0KbHTML380检视/开启


    在NCUIR中所有的数据项都受到原著作权保护.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - 回馈  - 隱私權政策聲明

English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  Items with full text/Total items : 65421/65421 (100%)
Visitors : 22308068      Online Users : 169
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
Scope Tips:
  • please add "double quotation mark" for query phrases to get precise results
  • please goto advance search for comprehansive author search
  • Adv. Search
    HomeLoginUploadHelpAboutAdminister Goto mobile version


    Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/71681


    Title: 新故鄉社區營造計畫公私協力之研究-以客庄桃園市觀音區大潭及保生社區為例;The Public Private Partnership of the ";New Hometown";Community Building Project-Two Case Studies of Hakka Villages in Guanyin District, Taoyuan City: Da Tan Community and Pao Sheng Community.
    Authors: 張筑茵;Jhang,Jhu-Yin
    Contributors: 客家政治經濟研究所
    Keywords: 公私協力;新故鄉社區營造計畫;均衡城鄉發展;社區發展;社區總體營造;Publi Private Partnership;";New Hometown";Community Building Project;Balancing Urban-Rural Development;Community Development;Community Building
    Date: 2016-08-19
    Issue Date: 2016-10-13 13:44:15 (UTC+8)
    Publisher: 國立中央大學
    Abstract: 近年來,政府下放權力至地方,透過公私部門間的協力合作關係進行政策的推行方式已越來越常見。而社區營造推行多年,「偏鄉」地區如何在資源有限的情況下,推動社區營造、發展當地社區?故在城鄉發展差距的前提之下,為了解偏鄉社區在公私部門協力的模式下如何發展社區營造,並藉由客庄觀音區大潭與保生社區參與「新故鄉社區營造計畫」所獲得的經驗,檢驗公私協力治理的相關理論,並於最後提供建議於公私部門以及未來相關研究之建議。因此本研究首先藉由文獻分析法對公私協力相關理論進行探討,並在理論的基礎下,進而以深度訪談法分析大潭與保生社區參與「新故鄉社區營造計畫」之經驗,並在公私協力治理模式的基礎框架下,探討其互動關係與協力的過程所面臨的困境與未來的可能性發展。

    ;In recent years, more power is to be devolved to region, through partnership relationships between the public and private sector to promote policy has become much more common. Community development has executed for many years, but in remote area how to use limited resources to develop communities? In order to understand the remote area to develop community building in the public-private partnership (PPP), this study through the experience of Da Tan Community and Pao Sheng Community participation in "New Hometown" Community Building Project as a model to analyze the meaning of public-private partnership theory, and provide some recommendations for the public sectors and private sectors, as well as future researches. Therefore, this thesis ues document analysis to review relative theory of public-private partnership, and also making in-depth interview with public sectors and private sectors to analyze the experiences of these two communities participated in "New Hometown" Community Building Project, and to investigate difficulties and possibilities for the future development.
    Appears in Collections:[客家政治經濟研究所 ] 博碩士論文

    Files in This Item:

    File Description SizeFormat
    index.html0KbHTML372View/Open


    All items in NCUIR are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - Feedback  - 隱私權政策聲明