中大機構典藏-NCU Institutional Repository-提供博碩士論文、考古題、期刊論文、研究計畫等下載:Item 987654321/71721
English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  全文笔数/总笔数 : 68069/68069 (100%)
造访人次 : 23055051      在线人数 : 231
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
搜寻范围 查询小技巧:
  • 您可在西文检索词汇前后加上"双引号",以获取较精准的检索结果
  • 若欲以作者姓名搜寻,建议至进阶搜寻限定作者字段,可获得较完整数据
  • 进阶搜寻


    jsp.display-item.identifier=請使用永久網址來引用或連結此文件: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/71721


    题名: 當代伊川哲學研究之爭議與出路—重新釐清牟宗三批判伊川哲學的合理性;Contemporary Debate Concerning Chen Yi′s Philosophy and its Solution: Reevaluating Mou Tsung-san′s Critique of Chen Yi′s Philosophy
    作者: 陳志杰;Chen,Zhi-jie
    贡献者: 哲學研究所
    关键词: 伊川;牟宗三;唐君毅;逆覺體證;Chen Yi;Mou Tsung-san;Tang Jun-yi;ni-chüeh-t′i-cheng
    日期: 2016-08-30
    上传时间: 2016-10-13 13:48:37 (UTC+8)
    出版者: 國立中央大學
    摘要: 本文的問題意識可以分為宏觀的和微觀的,宏觀的問題意識主要處理圍繞在當代學界對伊川哲學研究上的爭議;微觀的問題意識的重點在於,如何理解牟先生對伊川的詮釋。當代新儒家的代表人物牟宗三先生認為伊川哲學之內容是理無活動義、心性情三分,但同為當代新儒家的代表人物唐君毅先生卻認為伊川哲學之內容似是理有活動義、心性情為一。目前學界對兩位先生之詮釋皆各有所支持與反對,但其中特定學者以唐先生之論而批判牟先生之詮釋,且尚未見其他學者對這些批判進行回應。且依特定學者之論點,似乎隱含唐牟兩位先生的詮釋不能調和。
    為何牟先生要將伊川哲學定為理不活動、理氣二分、心性二分是因為伊川的工夫論是有問題的。筆者以為牟先生實際上是發現到了這個問題,才那麼確切將伊川哲學定為如此。因此,面對當代伊川哲學研究上的爭議,筆者提出的兩個觀點是:(1)以往重視由伊川的理氣論建構心性論、再由心性論建構工夫論。但本論文中將以工夫論開始論述。(2)依上述唐牟兩位先生對伊川的詮釋似為不同。但筆者認為兩位先生的詮釋實可以相通。
    牟先生認為正宗儒學之體證方式是逆覺體證。伊川的工夫論是格物窮理之工夫,而非是逆覺體證之工夫。後者不能證明理氣為一,心性為一,前者則可以。唐先生詮釋伊川的理似有活動義,與心性情三者似可以為一之面向。但唐先生的詮釋面向實則可以與牟先生的詮釋相通。且唐牟兩位先生對於伊川哲學的詮釋,才能符合伊川原意。杜保瑞和劉樂恒順唐先生詮釋而言,實不能與唐先生詮釋內涵相應,且二者之詮釋不能符合伊川原意。
    ;The problematic of this thesis has a macro and a micro aspect. The former is a response to the contemporary controversy of Cheng Yi-Chuan and the latter is upon the renowned Neo-Confucian Professor Mou Tsung-san’s explication of Cheng’s philosophy. Mou points out that in the philosophy of Cheng Yi-Chuan, Li (reason) has no activity and xin-xing-qing is a triad division with the xin and qing belong to the phenomenon and xing belongs to the metaphysical world. While the equally renowned contemporary Neo-Confucian Professor Tang Chun-I seems to assert that Cheng’s Li is active and that xin-xing-qing is one. Both interpretations have supporters while some of those following Tang’s line of explications have up to now not subjected to criticism, and some of them think that the two could not be reconciled.
    Mou draws his conclusion because there is some fundamental flaws in Cheng’s method of moral cultivation. My point is precisely that Mou realizes this problem in Cheng’s philosophy and is certain that for Cheng Li is inactive, Li and Chi are separated and so is xin and xing. Hence, I suggest that (1) traditional interpretations of Cheng’s philosophy starting with the theory of Li and Chi and then construct his ideas of xin and xing is inappropriate. Instead, I begin with his theory of moral cultivation. And (2), that though Mou’s and Tang’s interpretations seem to be different but in fact could be compatible.
    Professor Mou points out that the method of moral cultivation for orthodox Confucianism is ni-chüeh t′i-cheng (逆覺體證), while Cheng’s is ge-wu qiong-li(格物窮理). The former could while the latter could not prove that xin and xing is oneness. Tang’s interpretation emphasizes upon the double-aspect of xin in its unity of xing and qing. However, his does not assert that the two are oneness. His interpretation must not be confused with Tu Bo-rui or Lau Lok-heng. Both of Mou and Tang’s interpretations are more in unity with Cheng’s writings.
    显示于类别:[哲學研究所] 博碩士論文

    文件中的档案:

    档案 描述 大小格式浏览次数
    index.html0KbHTML450检视/开启


    在NCUIR中所有的数据项都受到原著作权保护.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - 回馈  - 隱私權政策聲明

English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  Items with full text/Total items : 65318/65318 (100%)
Visitors : 21598077      Online Users : 106
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
Scope Tips:
  • please add "double quotation mark" for query phrases to get precise results
  • please goto advance search for comprehansive author search
  • Adv. Search
    HomeLoginUploadHelpAboutAdminister Goto mobile version


    Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/71721


    Title: 當代伊川哲學研究之爭議與出路—重新釐清牟宗三批判伊川哲學的合理性;Contemporary Debate Concerning Chen Yi′s Philosophy and its Solution: Reevaluating Mou Tsung-san′s Critique of Chen Yi′s Philosophy
    Authors: 陳志杰;Chen,Zhi-jie
    Contributors: 哲學研究所
    Keywords: 伊川;牟宗三;唐君毅;逆覺體證;Chen Yi;Mou Tsung-san;Tang Jun-yi;ni-chüeh-t′i-cheng
    Date: 2016-08-30
    Issue Date: 2016-10-13 13:48:37 (UTC+8)
    Publisher: 國立中央大學
    Abstract: 本文的問題意識可以分為宏觀的和微觀的,宏觀的問題意識主要處理圍繞在當代學界對伊川哲學研究上的爭議;微觀的問題意識的重點在於,如何理解牟先生對伊川的詮釋。當代新儒家的代表人物牟宗三先生認為伊川哲學之內容是理無活動義、心性情三分,但同為當代新儒家的代表人物唐君毅先生卻認為伊川哲學之內容似是理有活動義、心性情為一。目前學界對兩位先生之詮釋皆各有所支持與反對,但其中特定學者以唐先生之論而批判牟先生之詮釋,且尚未見其他學者對這些批判進行回應。且依特定學者之論點,似乎隱含唐牟兩位先生的詮釋不能調和。
    為何牟先生要將伊川哲學定為理不活動、理氣二分、心性二分是因為伊川的工夫論是有問題的。筆者以為牟先生實際上是發現到了這個問題,才那麼確切將伊川哲學定為如此。因此,面對當代伊川哲學研究上的爭議,筆者提出的兩個觀點是:(1)以往重視由伊川的理氣論建構心性論、再由心性論建構工夫論。但本論文中將以工夫論開始論述。(2)依上述唐牟兩位先生對伊川的詮釋似為不同。但筆者認為兩位先生的詮釋實可以相通。
    牟先生認為正宗儒學之體證方式是逆覺體證。伊川的工夫論是格物窮理之工夫,而非是逆覺體證之工夫。後者不能證明理氣為一,心性為一,前者則可以。唐先生詮釋伊川的理似有活動義,與心性情三者似可以為一之面向。但唐先生的詮釋面向實則可以與牟先生的詮釋相通。且唐牟兩位先生對於伊川哲學的詮釋,才能符合伊川原意。杜保瑞和劉樂恒順唐先生詮釋而言,實不能與唐先生詮釋內涵相應,且二者之詮釋不能符合伊川原意。
    ;The problematic of this thesis has a macro and a micro aspect. The former is a response to the contemporary controversy of Cheng Yi-Chuan and the latter is upon the renowned Neo-Confucian Professor Mou Tsung-san’s explication of Cheng’s philosophy. Mou points out that in the philosophy of Cheng Yi-Chuan, Li (reason) has no activity and xin-xing-qing is a triad division with the xin and qing belong to the phenomenon and xing belongs to the metaphysical world. While the equally renowned contemporary Neo-Confucian Professor Tang Chun-I seems to assert that Cheng’s Li is active and that xin-xing-qing is one. Both interpretations have supporters while some of those following Tang’s line of explications have up to now not subjected to criticism, and some of them think that the two could not be reconciled.
    Mou draws his conclusion because there is some fundamental flaws in Cheng’s method of moral cultivation. My point is precisely that Mou realizes this problem in Cheng’s philosophy and is certain that for Cheng Li is inactive, Li and Chi are separated and so is xin and xing. Hence, I suggest that (1) traditional interpretations of Cheng’s philosophy starting with the theory of Li and Chi and then construct his ideas of xin and xing is inappropriate. Instead, I begin with his theory of moral cultivation. And (2), that though Mou’s and Tang’s interpretations seem to be different but in fact could be compatible.
    Professor Mou points out that the method of moral cultivation for orthodox Confucianism is ni-chüeh t′i-cheng (逆覺體證), while Cheng’s is ge-wu qiong-li(格物窮理). The former could while the latter could not prove that xin and xing is oneness. Tang’s interpretation emphasizes upon the double-aspect of xin in its unity of xing and qing. However, his does not assert that the two are oneness. His interpretation must not be confused with Tu Bo-rui or Lau Lok-heng. Both of Mou and Tang’s interpretations are more in unity with Cheng’s writings.
    Appears in Collections:[哲學研究所] 博碩士論文

    Files in This Item:

    File Description SizeFormat
    index.html0KbHTML402View/Open


    All items in NCUIR are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - Feedback  - 隱私權政策聲明