中大機構典藏-NCU Institutional Repository-提供博碩士論文、考古題、期刊論文、研究計畫等下載:Item 987654321/71725
English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  全文笔数/总笔数 : 73032/73032 (100%)
造访人次 : 23112461      在线人数 : 357
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
搜寻范围 查询小技巧:
  • 您可在西文检索词汇前后加上"双引号",以获取较精准的检索结果
  • 若欲以作者姓名搜寻,建议至进阶搜寻限定作者字段,可获得较完整数据
  • 进阶搜寻


    jsp.display-item.identifier=請使用永久網址來引用或連結此文件: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/71725


    题名: 快速退火生長高品質石墨烯;Growing the high quality graphene by rapid thermal annealing
    作者: 劉恩睿;Liu,En-Jui
    贡献者: 能源工程研究所
    关键词: 石墨烯;化學氣相沉積法;快速熱退火;類單晶結構;graphene;chemical vapor deposition method;rapid thermal process;similar single-crystal structure
    日期: 2016-08-17
    上传时间: 2016-10-13 13:48:58 (UTC+8)
    出版者: 國立中央大學
    摘要: 石墨烯為近年受矚目的奈米材料,其具有優異的導電性、高穿透率還具有高強度的特性。現在製備石墨烯的做法有很多種類,其中以高溫的化學氣相沉積法最能生產出高品質石墨烯,但因為成本高、生長轉印時間久目前還無法工業量產,因此目前以縮短生長時間、大面積製程為現階段石墨烯科技重要的方向。
    本研究主要利用快速升溫系統(rapid thermal process, RTP),將石墨烯生長時間從數小時縮短至一小時內,使用銅箔作為基板(substrate),透過拉曼訊號、電性去分析比較生長時間以及甲烷及氫氣流量的影響,利用原子力顯微鏡、X光繞射分析儀檢測退火溫度的不同探討對銅箔表面形貌的變化。為能使銅箔快速趨近於類單晶結構,利用1080°C非常趨近於銅的熔點的特性,使用1080°C退火10分鐘、1000°C生長15分鐘、甲烷及氫氣流量分別為10及20 (sccm),製程時間為25分鐘,研究結果顯示石墨烯生長速度明顯比一般傳統退火方式還快,其電性為500~700 (Ω/□)、載子遷移率200~500(cm^2/Vs) ,拉曼 2D/G 比值大於1.5。
    ;Graphene, the one of nanomaterials, gets the most attention in recent years. It possesses excellent electrical conductivity, high transmittance, and high strength characteristics. There are many processes to produce graphene nowadays. Among these processes, the high-temperature chemical vapor deposition method is the best one to produce the high quality graphene. However, the process can not to be applied in the industry production yet since it needs a high cost and long transfer time. Therefore, the issues of shortening the growth time and large-scale manufacturing process are the major researching trend in the graphene technology.
    This study uses a rapid thermal process (RTP) system for shortening the graphene growth time from several hours to one hour by using a copper foil as the substrate and also applying Raman spectrum and sheet resistance to examine the effects of growth time and flow volumes of methane and hydrogen. This work also uses an atomic force microscope and X-ray diffraction analyzer to assess the changes of annealing temperature versus the copper foil surface. Considering the annealing temperature is set at 1080 ° C which is very close to the melting point of the copper, for fast transferring the copper foil surface to similar single-crystal structure, the parameters of manufacturing graphene are set as:1080 ° C annealing temperature for 10 minutes, the growth time for 15 minutes at 1000°C, the flow rate of methane gas and hydrogen at 10:20, and the processing time for 25 minutes. The experimental results show that the present graphene growth time significantly faster than that of using traditional annealing approach. The sheet resistance of graphene quality using present RTP system is 500~700 (Ω/□), and the carrier mobility rate is in the range of 200~500(cm^2/Vs).
    显示于类别:[能源工程研究所 ] 博碩士論文

    文件中的档案:

    档案 描述 大小格式浏览次数
    index.html0KbHTML413检视/开启


    在NCUIR中所有的数据项都受到原著作权保护.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - 回馈  - 隱私權政策聲明

English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  Items with full text/Total items : 65421/65421 (100%)
Visitors : 22355495      Online Users : 345
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
Scope Tips:
  • please add "double quotation mark" for query phrases to get precise results
  • please goto advance search for comprehansive author search
  • Adv. Search
    HomeLoginUploadHelpAboutAdminister Goto mobile version


    Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/71725


    Title: 快速退火生長高品質石墨烯;Growing the high quality graphene by rapid thermal annealing
    Authors: 劉恩睿;Liu,En-Jui
    Contributors: 能源工程研究所
    Keywords: 石墨烯;化學氣相沉積法;快速熱退火;類單晶結構;graphene;chemical vapor deposition method;rapid thermal process;similar single-crystal structure
    Date: 2016-08-17
    Issue Date: 2016-10-13 13:48:58 (UTC+8)
    Publisher: 國立中央大學
    Abstract: 石墨烯為近年受矚目的奈米材料,其具有優異的導電性、高穿透率還具有高強度的特性。現在製備石墨烯的做法有很多種類,其中以高溫的化學氣相沉積法最能生產出高品質石墨烯,但因為成本高、生長轉印時間久目前還無法工業量產,因此目前以縮短生長時間、大面積製程為現階段石墨烯科技重要的方向。
    本研究主要利用快速升溫系統(rapid thermal process, RTP),將石墨烯生長時間從數小時縮短至一小時內,使用銅箔作為基板(substrate),透過拉曼訊號、電性去分析比較生長時間以及甲烷及氫氣流量的影響,利用原子力顯微鏡、X光繞射分析儀檢測退火溫度的不同探討對銅箔表面形貌的變化。為能使銅箔快速趨近於類單晶結構,利用1080°C非常趨近於銅的熔點的特性,使用1080°C退火10分鐘、1000°C生長15分鐘、甲烷及氫氣流量分別為10及20 (sccm),製程時間為25分鐘,研究結果顯示石墨烯生長速度明顯比一般傳統退火方式還快,其電性為500~700 (Ω/□)、載子遷移率200~500(cm^2/Vs) ,拉曼 2D/G 比值大於1.5。
    ;Graphene, the one of nanomaterials, gets the most attention in recent years. It possesses excellent electrical conductivity, high transmittance, and high strength characteristics. There are many processes to produce graphene nowadays. Among these processes, the high-temperature chemical vapor deposition method is the best one to produce the high quality graphene. However, the process can not to be applied in the industry production yet since it needs a high cost and long transfer time. Therefore, the issues of shortening the growth time and large-scale manufacturing process are the major researching trend in the graphene technology.
    This study uses a rapid thermal process (RTP) system for shortening the graphene growth time from several hours to one hour by using a copper foil as the substrate and also applying Raman spectrum and sheet resistance to examine the effects of growth time and flow volumes of methane and hydrogen. This work also uses an atomic force microscope and X-ray diffraction analyzer to assess the changes of annealing temperature versus the copper foil surface. Considering the annealing temperature is set at 1080 ° C which is very close to the melting point of the copper, for fast transferring the copper foil surface to similar single-crystal structure, the parameters of manufacturing graphene are set as:1080 ° C annealing temperature for 10 minutes, the growth time for 15 minutes at 1000°C, the flow rate of methane gas and hydrogen at 10:20, and the processing time for 25 minutes. The experimental results show that the present graphene growth time significantly faster than that of using traditional annealing approach. The sheet resistance of graphene quality using present RTP system is 500~700 (Ω/□), and the carrier mobility rate is in the range of 200~500(cm^2/Vs).
    Appears in Collections:[能源工程研究所 ] 博碩士論文

    Files in This Item:

    File Description SizeFormat
    index.html0KbHTML318View/Open


    All items in NCUIR are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - Feedback  - 隱私權政策聲明