中大機構典藏-NCU Institutional Repository-提供博碩士論文、考古題、期刊論文、研究計畫等下載:Item 987654321/71966
English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  全文筆數/總筆數 : 74010/74010 (100%)
造訪人次 : 24635046      線上人數 : 366
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
搜尋範圍 查詢小技巧:
  • 您可在西文檢索詞彙前後加上"雙引號",以獲取較精準的檢索結果
  • 若欲以作者姓名搜尋,建議至進階搜尋限定作者欄位,可獲得較完整資料
  • 進階搜尋


    請使用永久網址來引用或連結此文件: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/71966


    題名: 低溫製備薄型矽基鍺磊晶薄膜:硼重摻雜層與本質層之研究;Low Temperature Growth of Silicon-based Epitaxial Heavy Boron-doped Germanium Films and Silicon-based Epitaxial Intrinsic Germanium Films.
    作者: 李銘捷;Li,Ming-jie
    貢獻者: 照明與顯示科技研究所
    關鍵詞: 電子迴旋共振沉積法;矽基鍺薄膜;硼摻雜層鍺薄膜;本質層鍺薄膜;鍺薄膜;ECR-CVD;silicon-based germanium thin films;boron-doped germanium thin films;intrinsic germanium thin films;germanium thin films
    日期: 2016-07-22
    上傳時間: 2016-10-13 14:09:25 (UTC+8)
    出版者: 國立中央大學
    摘要: 本研究利用電子迴旋共振化學氣相沉積法低溫(210°C)成長薄型硼重摻雜鍺磊晶薄膜與本質層鍺磊晶薄膜。硼重摻雜鍺薄膜可利用在矽基鍺光偵測器上,其中硼摻雜可以改善薄膜電性、增進元件效能,但會降低結晶品質,由調變電子迴旋共振化學氣相沉積系統成長參數並對薄膜做後退火處理,以改善結晶情形。本質層鍺磊晶薄膜可應用於矽基砷化鎵太陽能電池中,作為砷化鎵薄膜和矽基板的緩衝層,而鍺的厚度會影響底部電池的光吸收,我們將成長薄型之鍺緩衝層,再調變退火參數,得到結晶品質最佳之薄膜。
    藉由調變電子迴旋共振化學氣相沉積系統之製程參數,低溫成長薄型硼重摻雜鍺磊晶薄膜。X光繞射結果顯示,薄型重摻雜鍺薄膜為(311)單晶。而鍺薄膜之半高寬隨氫氣流量增加而提高,原因在於過多氫氣對鍺表面進行蝕刻,造成薄膜品質下降。此外我們使用穿透式電子顯微鏡與原子力顯微鏡分析薄膜表面與結構,得知薄膜厚度為30 nm,而方均根值為0.67 nm。此結果顯示,薄膜表面粗糙度為元件等級的水準。另一方面,電性對元件性質影響很大,因此本實驗藉由重摻雜來提高薄膜之電性。而霍爾量測系統顯示磊晶鍺薄膜之最佳電阻率、載子濃度和載子遷移率分別為5.9×10-4 Ω-m、6.03×1020 cm-3、17.6 cm2/V-s。
    本研究成長出120nm之本質層鍺薄膜,再以不同的參數做退火處理,經XRD和SIMS量測,發現除了單一溫度退火(700°C、持續5分鐘)後之薄膜,其他退火參數都會造成薄膜和基板互相擴散,使XRD半高寬下降。我們最後獲得退火後薄膜之XRD半高寬為288 arcsec。將120nm之本質層鍺薄膜分別沉積0°與偏6°矽基板上,再分別於鍺薄膜上成長ㄧ層砷化鎵薄膜。由XRD量測得到,0°與偏6°矽基板之砷化鎵薄膜,其XRD半高寬分別為291 arcsec和454 arcsec。主因於偏6°基板上的砷化鎵薄膜,原子結晶會較差。
    ;In this study, the silicon-based epitaxial heavy boron-doped germanium films and silicon-based epitaxial intrinsic germanium films is grown by electron cyclotron resonance chemical vapor deposition.
    Heavy boron-doped germanium epilayer is available for the application in silicon-based germanium photodetectors. In this study, we grow the heavy boron-doped germanium epilayer at vary growth parameter using electron cyclotron resonance chemical vapor deposition system at low growth temperature of 180°c, then the films is annealed, which improve the crystallization. The XRD patterns of the boron doped Ge epilayers that exhibits the crystalline phase at 53.7 degree corresponding to the (311)crystal orientations, while the XRD FWHM of the films is increased when the H2 flow rate is decresed, due to the etching effect on the Ge surface by excess hydrogen atoms. Besides, we use TEM and AFM to analysis the surface and the structure of the films. Then, we found that the thickness is 30nm and the RMS roughness is 0.67nm. These shows the quality of the films is suit to apply in device. The electrical properties of boron-doped Ge epilayers on Si substrates are characterized by Hall measurements. the resistivity of the best quality of boron doped Ge epilayers is 5.9×10-4 Ω-m, the carrier concentration is 6.03×1020 cm-3 and the carrier mobility is 17.6 cm2/V-s.
    Intrinsic epitaxial germanium films is available for the application in silicon-based GaAs solar cells, as the buffer layer between the GaAs layer and the silicon substrate. In this study, we grow intrinsic germanium films by ECR-CVD system and anneal it at different processes in order to improve the crystallization of the films. XRD and SIMS results show that only the process of annealing at 700°c for 300s will obtain the best XRD FWHM(288arcsec) of Ge epilayers, due to over annealing time lead the silicon and germanium interdiffusion. On the other hand, we grow the intrinsic germanium films on a no offcut and a 6°offcut silicon substrate as the virtual substrates. Then, we grow GaAs films on the two virtual substrates. By XRD analysis, the XRD FWHM of the no offcut and a 6°offcut GaAs films is 291 arcsec and 454 arcsec, repectively.
    顯示於類別:[照明與顯示科技研究所 ] 博碩士論文

    文件中的檔案:

    檔案 描述 大小格式瀏覽次數
    index.html0KbHTML519檢視/開啟


    在NCUIR中所有的資料項目都受到原著作權保護.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - 隱私權政策聲明

English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  Items with full text/Total items : 66984/66984 (100%)
Visitors : 22639465      Online Users : 220
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
Scope Tips:
  • please add "double quotation mark" for query phrases to get precise results
  • please goto advance search for comprehansive author search
  • Adv. Search
    HomeLoginUploadHelpAboutAdminister Goto mobile version


    Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/71966


    Title: 低溫製備薄型矽基鍺磊晶薄膜:硼重摻雜層與本質層之研究;Low Temperature Growth of Silicon-based Epitaxial Heavy Boron-doped Germanium Films and Silicon-based Epitaxial Intrinsic Germanium Films.
    Authors: 李銘捷;Li,Ming-jie
    Contributors: 照明與顯示科技研究所
    Keywords: 電子迴旋共振沉積法;矽基鍺薄膜;硼摻雜層鍺薄膜;本質層鍺薄膜;鍺薄膜;ECR-CVD;silicon-based germanium thin films;boron-doped germanium thin films;intrinsic germanium thin films;germanium thin films
    Date: 2016-07-22
    Issue Date: 2016-10-13 14:09:25 (UTC+8)
    Publisher: 國立中央大學
    Abstract: 本研究利用電子迴旋共振化學氣相沉積法低溫(210°C)成長薄型硼重摻雜鍺磊晶薄膜與本質層鍺磊晶薄膜。硼重摻雜鍺薄膜可利用在矽基鍺光偵測器上,其中硼摻雜可以改善薄膜電性、增進元件效能,但會降低結晶品質,由調變電子迴旋共振化學氣相沉積系統成長參數並對薄膜做後退火處理,以改善結晶情形。本質層鍺磊晶薄膜可應用於矽基砷化鎵太陽能電池中,作為砷化鎵薄膜和矽基板的緩衝層,而鍺的厚度會影響底部電池的光吸收,我們將成長薄型之鍺緩衝層,再調變退火參數,得到結晶品質最佳之薄膜。
    藉由調變電子迴旋共振化學氣相沉積系統之製程參數,低溫成長薄型硼重摻雜鍺磊晶薄膜。X光繞射結果顯示,薄型重摻雜鍺薄膜為(311)單晶。而鍺薄膜之半高寬隨氫氣流量增加而提高,原因在於過多氫氣對鍺表面進行蝕刻,造成薄膜品質下降。此外我們使用穿透式電子顯微鏡與原子力顯微鏡分析薄膜表面與結構,得知薄膜厚度為30 nm,而方均根值為0.67 nm。此結果顯示,薄膜表面粗糙度為元件等級的水準。另一方面,電性對元件性質影響很大,因此本實驗藉由重摻雜來提高薄膜之電性。而霍爾量測系統顯示磊晶鍺薄膜之最佳電阻率、載子濃度和載子遷移率分別為5.9×10-4 Ω-m、6.03×1020 cm-3、17.6 cm2/V-s。
    本研究成長出120nm之本質層鍺薄膜,再以不同的參數做退火處理,經XRD和SIMS量測,發現除了單一溫度退火(700°C、持續5分鐘)後之薄膜,其他退火參數都會造成薄膜和基板互相擴散,使XRD半高寬下降。我們最後獲得退火後薄膜之XRD半高寬為288 arcsec。將120nm之本質層鍺薄膜分別沉積0°與偏6°矽基板上,再分別於鍺薄膜上成長ㄧ層砷化鎵薄膜。由XRD量測得到,0°與偏6°矽基板之砷化鎵薄膜,其XRD半高寬分別為291 arcsec和454 arcsec。主因於偏6°基板上的砷化鎵薄膜,原子結晶會較差。
    ;In this study, the silicon-based epitaxial heavy boron-doped germanium films and silicon-based epitaxial intrinsic germanium films is grown by electron cyclotron resonance chemical vapor deposition.
    Heavy boron-doped germanium epilayer is available for the application in silicon-based germanium photodetectors. In this study, we grow the heavy boron-doped germanium epilayer at vary growth parameter using electron cyclotron resonance chemical vapor deposition system at low growth temperature of 180°c, then the films is annealed, which improve the crystallization. The XRD patterns of the boron doped Ge epilayers that exhibits the crystalline phase at 53.7 degree corresponding to the (311)crystal orientations, while the XRD FWHM of the films is increased when the H2 flow rate is decresed, due to the etching effect on the Ge surface by excess hydrogen atoms. Besides, we use TEM and AFM to analysis the surface and the structure of the films. Then, we found that the thickness is 30nm and the RMS roughness is 0.67nm. These shows the quality of the films is suit to apply in device. The electrical properties of boron-doped Ge epilayers on Si substrates are characterized by Hall measurements. the resistivity of the best quality of boron doped Ge epilayers is 5.9×10-4 Ω-m, the carrier concentration is 6.03×1020 cm-3 and the carrier mobility is 17.6 cm2/V-s.
    Intrinsic epitaxial germanium films is available for the application in silicon-based GaAs solar cells, as the buffer layer between the GaAs layer and the silicon substrate. In this study, we grow intrinsic germanium films by ECR-CVD system and anneal it at different processes in order to improve the crystallization of the films. XRD and SIMS results show that only the process of annealing at 700°c for 300s will obtain the best XRD FWHM(288arcsec) of Ge epilayers, due to over annealing time lead the silicon and germanium interdiffusion. On the other hand, we grow the intrinsic germanium films on a no offcut and a 6°offcut silicon substrate as the virtual substrates. Then, we grow GaAs films on the two virtual substrates. By XRD analysis, the XRD FWHM of the no offcut and a 6°offcut GaAs films is 291 arcsec and 454 arcsec, repectively.
    Appears in Collections:[照明與顯示科技研究所 ] 博碩士論文

    Files in This Item:

    File Description SizeFormat
    index.html0KbHTML361View/Open


    All items in NCUIR are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - Feedback  - 隱私權政策聲明