中大機構典藏-NCU Institutional Repository-提供博碩士論文、考古題、期刊論文、研究計畫等下載:Item 987654321/72369
English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  全文笔数/总笔数 : 70548/70548 (100%)
造访人次 : 23175610      在线人数 : 391
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
搜寻范围 查询小技巧:
  • 您可在西文检索词汇前后加上"双引号",以获取较精准的检索结果
  • 若欲以作者姓名搜寻,建议至进阶搜寻限定作者字段,可获得较完整数据
  • 进阶搜寻


    jsp.display-item.identifier=請使用永久網址來引用或連結此文件: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/72369


    题名: 探討特定波長的LED光源對台灣馬口魚生長的影響;Study on the influence of the Candidia barbata’s growth with the specific wavelength of LED light source
    作者: 張淇澤;Chang,Chi-Che
    贡献者: 機械工程學系在職專班
    关键词: 台灣馬口魚;異速成長;尾叉長;生物多樣性;Candidia barbata;Allometric;Fork Length;Biological diversity
    日期: 2016-07-22
    上传时间: 2016-10-13 14:50:45 (UTC+8)
    出版者: 國立中央大學
    摘要: 本研究探討使用簡單的方法和經濟的器材,研究台灣馬口魚(台灣原生特有魚種之一)從幼魚開始在不同特定波長的人造光源環境下成長,觀察與分析不同特定波長的光源環境對台灣馬口魚成長的影響,我們期望能藉由本研究瞭解特定波長範圍的光源環境與台灣馬口魚成長的關連性,以作為未來培育此台灣原生特有魚種或其他珍貴的台灣特有種魚類的參考。
    在本研究中,我們選用波長620~630nm的紅光、460~470nm的藍光、585~595nm的黃光和520~530nm的綠光LED製成燈具,並以飛利浦白光緊密型燈管的檯燈作為比較用參考光源,以提供為台灣馬口魚成長過程的人工環境光源。為了維持實驗的客觀性,我們必須盡量控制除光源環境外的其餘環境參數的一致性。
    實驗後數據顯示簡單的方法仍然可以得到相當客觀正確的結果,顯示台灣馬口魚的幼魚階段照射50天後會有異速成長的現象,藍光體長成長倍率4.98倍最佳,紅光3.79倍最差。此結果與國外類似研究相同,因此以方法而言似乎無須昂貴的設備和太複雜的方法,並以量測體長足具代表。而實驗過程中樣品魚都不需要離開水,全程樣品魚均無須為了量測工作而被下藥麻醉或犧牲,對受測實驗動物完全無害,且實驗完成後全數存活並可以被放流回原棲地。
    ;This study is using a simple method and economical equipment in Candidia barbata (One of Taiwan native endemic species fish) start from juveniles stage to live in the artificial light environment with different specific wavelengths, to observe and analysis the influence of Candidia barbata’s growth at different lighting conditions of a specific wavelength, we expect to realize the connection of the specific wavelength range light condition and Candidia barbata’s growth by this study, as the reference for cultivate Taiwan native endemic species or other valuable Taiwanese endemic fish.
    In the present study, we made four different wavelength of LED lamps by using wavelength 620 ~ 630nm red , 460 ~ 470nm blue, 585 ~ 595nm yellow and 520 ~ 530nm green LED components to provide the artificial ambient light source for Candidia barbata’s growing process and apply a Philips® compact fluorescent lamp as comparative reference source. In order to maintain the objectivity of the experiment, addition to light environment, we must try to keep the environmental parameters consistency.
    The experimental data show that after a simple experiment method still can get quite objective and accurate results, also show the Candidia barbata juvenile will appear allometric growing phenomenon after irradiation. For the overall length grow rate, the best one is the blue light which is 4.98 times from the origin, for the worst one is the red light which is 3.79 times from the origin, these results are the same to the abroad similar studies, therefore, for the method, it seems no need expensive equipment and complex methods, and considered to measure body length is just enough representatives.
    The fish samples do not need to out of water during the experiment, all of the samples are not required to sacrifice or anesthetized for the measurements, the tested fish which completely harmless and full survival after completion of the experiment and can be put back into the original habitat.
    显示于类别:[機械工程學系碩士在職專班 ] 博碩士論文

    文件中的档案:

    档案 描述 大小格式浏览次数
    index.html0KbHTML404检视/开启


    在NCUIR中所有的数据项都受到原著作权保护.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - 回馈  - 隱私權政策聲明

English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  Items with full text/Total items : 66984/66984 (100%)
Visitors : 22650129      Online Users : 279
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
Scope Tips:
  • please add "double quotation mark" for query phrases to get precise results
  • please goto advance search for comprehansive author search
  • Adv. Search
    HomeLoginUploadHelpAboutAdminister Goto mobile version


    Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/72369


    Title: 探討特定波長的LED光源對台灣馬口魚生長的影響;Study on the influence of the Candidia barbata’s growth with the specific wavelength of LED light source
    Authors: 張淇澤;Chang,Chi-Che
    Contributors: 機械工程學系在職專班
    Keywords: 台灣馬口魚;異速成長;尾叉長;生物多樣性;Candidia barbata;Allometric;Fork Length;Biological diversity
    Date: 2016-07-22
    Issue Date: 2016-10-13 14:50:45 (UTC+8)
    Publisher: 國立中央大學
    Abstract: 本研究探討使用簡單的方法和經濟的器材,研究台灣馬口魚(台灣原生特有魚種之一)從幼魚開始在不同特定波長的人造光源環境下成長,觀察與分析不同特定波長的光源環境對台灣馬口魚成長的影響,我們期望能藉由本研究瞭解特定波長範圍的光源環境與台灣馬口魚成長的關連性,以作為未來培育此台灣原生特有魚種或其他珍貴的台灣特有種魚類的參考。
    在本研究中,我們選用波長620~630nm的紅光、460~470nm的藍光、585~595nm的黃光和520~530nm的綠光LED製成燈具,並以飛利浦白光緊密型燈管的檯燈作為比較用參考光源,以提供為台灣馬口魚成長過程的人工環境光源。為了維持實驗的客觀性,我們必須盡量控制除光源環境外的其餘環境參數的一致性。
    實驗後數據顯示簡單的方法仍然可以得到相當客觀正確的結果,顯示台灣馬口魚的幼魚階段照射50天後會有異速成長的現象,藍光體長成長倍率4.98倍最佳,紅光3.79倍最差。此結果與國外類似研究相同,因此以方法而言似乎無須昂貴的設備和太複雜的方法,並以量測體長足具代表。而實驗過程中樣品魚都不需要離開水,全程樣品魚均無須為了量測工作而被下藥麻醉或犧牲,對受測實驗動物完全無害,且實驗完成後全數存活並可以被放流回原棲地。
    ;This study is using a simple method and economical equipment in Candidia barbata (One of Taiwan native endemic species fish) start from juveniles stage to live in the artificial light environment with different specific wavelengths, to observe and analysis the influence of Candidia barbata’s growth at different lighting conditions of a specific wavelength, we expect to realize the connection of the specific wavelength range light condition and Candidia barbata’s growth by this study, as the reference for cultivate Taiwan native endemic species or other valuable Taiwanese endemic fish.
    In the present study, we made four different wavelength of LED lamps by using wavelength 620 ~ 630nm red , 460 ~ 470nm blue, 585 ~ 595nm yellow and 520 ~ 530nm green LED components to provide the artificial ambient light source for Candidia barbata’s growing process and apply a Philips® compact fluorescent lamp as comparative reference source. In order to maintain the objectivity of the experiment, addition to light environment, we must try to keep the environmental parameters consistency.
    The experimental data show that after a simple experiment method still can get quite objective and accurate results, also show the Candidia barbata juvenile will appear allometric growing phenomenon after irradiation. For the overall length grow rate, the best one is the blue light which is 4.98 times from the origin, for the worst one is the red light which is 3.79 times from the origin, these results are the same to the abroad similar studies, therefore, for the method, it seems no need expensive equipment and complex methods, and considered to measure body length is just enough representatives.
    The fish samples do not need to out of water during the experiment, all of the samples are not required to sacrifice or anesthetized for the measurements, the tested fish which completely harmless and full survival after completion of the experiment and can be put back into the original habitat.
    Appears in Collections:[機械工程學系碩士在職專班 ] 博碩士論文

    Files in This Item:

    File Description SizeFormat
    index.html0KbHTML337View/Open


    All items in NCUIR are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - Feedback  - 隱私權政策聲明