中大機構典藏-NCU Institutional Repository-提供博碩士論文、考古題、期刊論文、研究計畫等下載:Item 987654321/72553
English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  全文笔数/总笔数 : 66984/66984 (100%)
造访人次 : 22637286      在线人数 : 262
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
搜寻范围 查询小技巧:
  • 您可在西文检索词汇前后加上"双引号",以获取较精准的检索结果
  • 若欲以作者姓名搜寻,建议至进阶搜寻限定作者字段,可获得较完整数据
  • 进阶搜寻


    jsp.display-item.identifier=請使用永久網址來引用或連結此文件: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/72553


    题名: 回填與緩衝材料之動態強度
    作者: 李承哲;LI, CHENG-ZHE
    贡献者: 土木工程學系
    关键词: 動力三軸試驗;緩衝材料;礫石;Dynamic triaxial test;Buffer material;Gravel
    日期: 2016-12-22
    上传时间: 2017-01-23 15:44:34 (UTC+8)
    出版者: 國立中央大學
    摘要: 目前對於放射性廢料的處置方法中較普遍的方法為利用深層處置場,封存放射性廢料。放射性廢料於地下深層處置中,常利用緩衝材料阻隔放射性核種外移,膨潤土具有特殊吸水性、高膨脹及低滲透性等特性,適合當作緩衝材料及回填材料。回填隧道的材料,多使用膨潤土與現地開挖之岩屑或礫石混和後回填,回填材料的功能為避免處置隧道成為地下水通道。在施工妥善的狀況下,可能造成回填材料體積產生變化的因素,主因是地震導致液化。另外亦考慮緩衝材料因地下水的侵蝕,使得緩衝材料整體的單位重降低,地震發生時可能有液化之虞。本研究對含有不同膨潤土與礫石混和比例之回填材料試體及不同統體單位重之緩衝材料試體,進行不排水之動力三軸試驗,以不同軸差應力振幅進行動態試驗,探討不同反覆剪應力作用下,回填材料及緩衝材料動態強度之變化趨勢。
    所有試驗中,試體之超額孔隙水壓激發量皆不明顯,甚至無激發孔隙水壓,激發量皆未到達試體所受的有效圍壓,無液化現象發生。對於飽和單位重為20 kN/m3之回填材料試體,膨潤土含量越多之試體,隨著動態加載作用,所造成的軸向變形量較小,試驗中回填材料試體皆未因變形量過大而破壞的現象發生。飽和單位重為20 kN/m3及18 kN/m3緩衝材料試體,在動態加載下,所造成的雙軸向應變量亦不大,試體未因過大變形而破壞;飽和單位重16 kN/m3之緩衝材料試體,在動態加載下造成的雙軸向應變量變化較為明顯,雖然雙軸向應變量隨著反覆加載作用未超過5%,但試體會因累積之殘餘應變量過大而破壞。
    ;Buffer materials are used to retard the migration of radionuclides emitted from high level wastes in a repository. Bentonite is the primary candidate for the buffer materials at the present day, because it has special water absorption, high expansion and low permeability. The materials used to backfill tunnel are mostly with bentonite and excavated in situ rock debris or gravels. After construction, liquefaction is the main cause of the backfill material volume generated change. In addition, the volume of buffer material would change because of the erosion of groundwater. It reduces the bulk density of backfill material, liquefaction would occur during earthquake. In this research, program undrained dynamical triaxial tests will be conducted to the backfill materials with different proportions of bentonite and gravel and buffer matrial with different bulk density to estimate cyclic strength of backfill and buffer materials.
    The excess pore water pressure excitations of specimens were not significant during the tests, even without water pressure excitations. There is no liquefaction occurred in all of tests. For the backill material with saturated unit weight of 20 kN/m3, axial displacement of specimens decreases with the increase of bentonite contents during cyclic loading. But axil deformations of backfill mater specimens were too small to cause failures. Buffer materials with saturated unit weight of 20 kN/m3 and 18 kN/m3, double amplitude axial strains of speciems were not significant during the tests, specimens were not faiulure. For buffer materials with saturated unit weight of 16 kN/m3, double amplitude axial strains of speciems were significant during cyclic loading. Although the amplitudel strain of specimens did not reach 5%, specimens were failure due to excessive accumulation of residual strain.
    显示于类别:[土木工程研究所] 博碩士論文

    文件中的档案:

    档案 描述 大小格式浏览次数
    index.html0KbHTML297检视/开启


    在NCUIR中所有的数据项都受到原著作权保护.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - 回馈  - 隱私權政策聲明

English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  Items with full text/Total items : 65421/65421 (100%)
Visitors : 22283352      Online Users : 166
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
Scope Tips:
  • please add "double quotation mark" for query phrases to get precise results
  • please goto advance search for comprehansive author search
  • Adv. Search
    HomeLoginUploadHelpAboutAdminister Goto mobile version


    Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/72553


    Title: 回填與緩衝材料之動態強度
    Authors: 李承哲;LI, CHENG-ZHE
    Contributors: 土木工程學系
    Keywords: 動力三軸試驗;緩衝材料;礫石;Dynamic triaxial test;Buffer material;Gravel
    Date: 2016-12-22
    Issue Date: 2017-01-23 15:44:34 (UTC+8)
    Publisher: 國立中央大學
    Abstract: 目前對於放射性廢料的處置方法中較普遍的方法為利用深層處置場,封存放射性廢料。放射性廢料於地下深層處置中,常利用緩衝材料阻隔放射性核種外移,膨潤土具有特殊吸水性、高膨脹及低滲透性等特性,適合當作緩衝材料及回填材料。回填隧道的材料,多使用膨潤土與現地開挖之岩屑或礫石混和後回填,回填材料的功能為避免處置隧道成為地下水通道。在施工妥善的狀況下,可能造成回填材料體積產生變化的因素,主因是地震導致液化。另外亦考慮緩衝材料因地下水的侵蝕,使得緩衝材料整體的單位重降低,地震發生時可能有液化之虞。本研究對含有不同膨潤土與礫石混和比例之回填材料試體及不同統體單位重之緩衝材料試體,進行不排水之動力三軸試驗,以不同軸差應力振幅進行動態試驗,探討不同反覆剪應力作用下,回填材料及緩衝材料動態強度之變化趨勢。
    所有試驗中,試體之超額孔隙水壓激發量皆不明顯,甚至無激發孔隙水壓,激發量皆未到達試體所受的有效圍壓,無液化現象發生。對於飽和單位重為20 kN/m3之回填材料試體,膨潤土含量越多之試體,隨著動態加載作用,所造成的軸向變形量較小,試驗中回填材料試體皆未因變形量過大而破壞的現象發生。飽和單位重為20 kN/m3及18 kN/m3緩衝材料試體,在動態加載下,所造成的雙軸向應變量亦不大,試體未因過大變形而破壞;飽和單位重16 kN/m3之緩衝材料試體,在動態加載下造成的雙軸向應變量變化較為明顯,雖然雙軸向應變量隨著反覆加載作用未超過5%,但試體會因累積之殘餘應變量過大而破壞。
    ;Buffer materials are used to retard the migration of radionuclides emitted from high level wastes in a repository. Bentonite is the primary candidate for the buffer materials at the present day, because it has special water absorption, high expansion and low permeability. The materials used to backfill tunnel are mostly with bentonite and excavated in situ rock debris or gravels. After construction, liquefaction is the main cause of the backfill material volume generated change. In addition, the volume of buffer material would change because of the erosion of groundwater. It reduces the bulk density of backfill material, liquefaction would occur during earthquake. In this research, program undrained dynamical triaxial tests will be conducted to the backfill materials with different proportions of bentonite and gravel and buffer matrial with different bulk density to estimate cyclic strength of backfill and buffer materials.
    The excess pore water pressure excitations of specimens were not significant during the tests, even without water pressure excitations. There is no liquefaction occurred in all of tests. For the backill material with saturated unit weight of 20 kN/m3, axial displacement of specimens decreases with the increase of bentonite contents during cyclic loading. But axil deformations of backfill mater specimens were too small to cause failures. Buffer materials with saturated unit weight of 20 kN/m3 and 18 kN/m3, double amplitude axial strains of speciems were not significant during the tests, specimens were not faiulure. For buffer materials with saturated unit weight of 16 kN/m3, double amplitude axial strains of speciems were significant during cyclic loading. Although the amplitudel strain of specimens did not reach 5%, specimens were failure due to excessive accumulation of residual strain.
    Appears in Collections:[土木工程研究所] 博碩士論文

    Files in This Item:

    File Description SizeFormat
    index.html0KbHTML291View/Open


    All items in NCUIR are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - Feedback  - 隱私權政策聲明