中大機構典藏-NCU Institutional Repository-提供博碩士論文、考古題、期刊論文、研究計畫等下載:Item 987654321/72890
English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  全文笔数/总笔数 : 66984/66984 (100%)
造访人次 : 22692822      在线人数 : 381
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
搜寻范围 查询小技巧:
  • 您可在西文检索词汇前后加上"双引号",以获取较精准的检索结果
  • 若欲以作者姓名搜寻,建议至进阶搜寻限定作者字段,可获得较完整数据
  • 进阶搜寻


    jsp.display-item.identifier=請使用永久網址來引用或連結此文件: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/72890


    题名: Hand-Held Assessment Device for Dental Implant Osseointegration Stability through Vibro-Acoustic Technique
    作者: 王詩堯;Wang, Shih-Yao
    贡献者: 生物醫學工程研究所
    关键词: 牙科植體;骨整合;非接觸式檢測;共振頻率分析;動物試驗;Dental implant;Osseointegration;Noncontact detection;Resonance frequency analysis;Animal trail
    日期: 2017-03-22
    上传时间: 2017-05-05 17:13:45 (UTC+8)
    出版者: 國立中央大學
    摘要: 對於缺牙患者,植牙手術已逐漸成為受歡迎且被採用的療法。骨整合的好壞直接反映了植體穩固度,因此建立提供牙醫師客觀評估骨整合對於手術的成功與否非常重要。
    本論文根據共振頻率分析法,延續非接觸式檢測技術,期望提供一個非接觸手持式裝置量測植體穩固度。以微型蜂鳴器為激振源,電容式位移計為感測端以實現聲能激振-震動響應之技術,並使用TestPeg對裝置雛形做初步驗證,量測結果顯示與市售儀品Osstell®有高度相關。為了進一步確認裝置的有效性,不同的人造骨塊並填充不同比例的環氧樹脂將用來模擬骨整合於不同階段生長骨細胞之特性,此外,亦將植體植入白兔脛骨觀察活體的骨整合情形。
    體外骨塊實驗結果顯示:近遠心側,除了其中一種設計以外,如預期地隨著緻密骨變厚與疏鬆骨之楊式係數上升而上升;而頰舌側因非骨塊夾治方向,造成量測到的頻率不僅僅為植體結構物的震動,因此相較之下,當只有植體之結構物震動,此情況量測結果較無法直接反映骨質特性。動物實驗結果顯示:次級穩固度將隨著時間增加後期的穩固度,初始穩固度主導植體是否能夠骨整合。
    根據本研究結果驗證聲能激振-震動響應檢測技術具可行性,且技術可量測到體外骨質特性之差異與於活體實驗骨整合之變化。儘管在測量過程中,手持式裝置的方便性仍然需要改進。本技術確實可用於骨整合期間監測病患的牙科植體穩固度。
    ;Dental implantation has become a popular treatment procedure for edentulous patients. Osseointegration is a direct connection between an ordered, living bone, and it directly reflects dental implant stability. Therefore, it is important to establish an assessment of implant stability.
    Based on resonance frequency analysis (RFA), the objective of this thesis is to device with non-contact detection technique to quantify the stability of implants. Vibro-acoustic detection technique is developed on acoustic excitation and displacement sensor. The initial validation for prototype device’s performance was conducted by TestPeg and previous designated cases. A commercial product, Osstell®, has high correlation of determination between our detection device. To verify the feasibility for the technique, especially detecting the variation of implant osseointegration stability in healing process. Interface-tissue made from different mixing ratios of epoxies and casted in artificial bone blocks was used to mimic different phases of osseointegration in in-vitro experimentation. Besides, animal trails via rabbits were conducted to observe osseointegration in live bodies.
    In-vitro experiment results show that the frequencies in MD measurements increase as mixing ratio getting higher except for one case. The reason which makes the trend changeful in BL measurements comes from the fixing condition. In in-vivo experiment, the results show that secondary stability dominates stability after stability dip and increases as time passing. Primary stability influences success of following adaptation.
    Although the convenience for handling the prototype probe in measurement is still needed to improve. The vibro-acoustic detection technique is still practical because it reflects real clinical conditions in in-vivo experiments. In conclusion, the technique is indeed feasible for monitoring osseointegration of the dental implant stability during healing process.
    显示于类别:[生物醫學工程研究所 ] 博碩士論文

    文件中的档案:

    档案 描述 大小格式浏览次数
    index.html0KbHTML286检视/开启


    在NCUIR中所有的数据项都受到原著作权保护.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - 回馈  - 隱私權政策聲明

English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  Items with full text/Total items : 65421/65421 (100%)
Visitors : 22307721      Online Users : 143
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
Scope Tips:
  • please add "double quotation mark" for query phrases to get precise results
  • please goto advance search for comprehansive author search
  • Adv. Search
    HomeLoginUploadHelpAboutAdminister Goto mobile version


    Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/72890


    Title: Hand-Held Assessment Device for Dental Implant Osseointegration Stability through Vibro-Acoustic Technique
    Authors: 王詩堯;Wang, Shih-Yao
    Contributors: 生物醫學工程研究所
    Keywords: 牙科植體;骨整合;非接觸式檢測;共振頻率分析;動物試驗;Dental implant;Osseointegration;Noncontact detection;Resonance frequency analysis;Animal trail
    Date: 2017-03-22
    Issue Date: 2017-05-05 17:13:45 (UTC+8)
    Publisher: 國立中央大學
    Abstract: 對於缺牙患者,植牙手術已逐漸成為受歡迎且被採用的療法。骨整合的好壞直接反映了植體穩固度,因此建立提供牙醫師客觀評估骨整合對於手術的成功與否非常重要。
    本論文根據共振頻率分析法,延續非接觸式檢測技術,期望提供一個非接觸手持式裝置量測植體穩固度。以微型蜂鳴器為激振源,電容式位移計為感測端以實現聲能激振-震動響應之技術,並使用TestPeg對裝置雛形做初步驗證,量測結果顯示與市售儀品Osstell®有高度相關。為了進一步確認裝置的有效性,不同的人造骨塊並填充不同比例的環氧樹脂將用來模擬骨整合於不同階段生長骨細胞之特性,此外,亦將植體植入白兔脛骨觀察活體的骨整合情形。
    體外骨塊實驗結果顯示:近遠心側,除了其中一種設計以外,如預期地隨著緻密骨變厚與疏鬆骨之楊式係數上升而上升;而頰舌側因非骨塊夾治方向,造成量測到的頻率不僅僅為植體結構物的震動,因此相較之下,當只有植體之結構物震動,此情況量測結果較無法直接反映骨質特性。動物實驗結果顯示:次級穩固度將隨著時間增加後期的穩固度,初始穩固度主導植體是否能夠骨整合。
    根據本研究結果驗證聲能激振-震動響應檢測技術具可行性,且技術可量測到體外骨質特性之差異與於活體實驗骨整合之變化。儘管在測量過程中,手持式裝置的方便性仍然需要改進。本技術確實可用於骨整合期間監測病患的牙科植體穩固度。
    ;Dental implantation has become a popular treatment procedure for edentulous patients. Osseointegration is a direct connection between an ordered, living bone, and it directly reflects dental implant stability. Therefore, it is important to establish an assessment of implant stability.
    Based on resonance frequency analysis (RFA), the objective of this thesis is to device with non-contact detection technique to quantify the stability of implants. Vibro-acoustic detection technique is developed on acoustic excitation and displacement sensor. The initial validation for prototype device’s performance was conducted by TestPeg and previous designated cases. A commercial product, Osstell®, has high correlation of determination between our detection device. To verify the feasibility for the technique, especially detecting the variation of implant osseointegration stability in healing process. Interface-tissue made from different mixing ratios of epoxies and casted in artificial bone blocks was used to mimic different phases of osseointegration in in-vitro experimentation. Besides, animal trails via rabbits were conducted to observe osseointegration in live bodies.
    In-vitro experiment results show that the frequencies in MD measurements increase as mixing ratio getting higher except for one case. The reason which makes the trend changeful in BL measurements comes from the fixing condition. In in-vivo experiment, the results show that secondary stability dominates stability after stability dip and increases as time passing. Primary stability influences success of following adaptation.
    Although the convenience for handling the prototype probe in measurement is still needed to improve. The vibro-acoustic detection technique is still practical because it reflects real clinical conditions in in-vivo experiments. In conclusion, the technique is indeed feasible for monitoring osseointegration of the dental implant stability during healing process.
    Appears in Collections:[生物醫學工程研究所 ] 博碩士論文

    Files in This Item:

    File Description SizeFormat
    index.html0KbHTML281View/Open


    All items in NCUIR are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - Feedback  - 隱私權政策聲明