中大機構典藏-NCU Institutional Repository-提供博碩士論文、考古題、期刊論文、研究計畫等下載:Item 987654321/75203
English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  全文笔数/总笔数 : 65421/65421 (100%)
造访人次 : 22292290      在线人数 : 149
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
搜寻范围 查询小技巧:
  • 您可在西文检索词汇前后加上"双引号",以获取较精准的检索结果
  • 若欲以作者姓名搜寻,建议至进阶搜寻限定作者字段,可获得较完整数据
  • 进阶搜寻


    jsp.display-item.identifier=請使用永久網址來引用或連結此文件: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/75203


    题名: 潛望鏡式八百萬畫素三倍、六倍、九倍手機鏡頭設計及稜鏡厚度與鏡片口徑分析
    作者: 林彥瑜;Lin, Yen-Yu
    贡献者: 光電科學與工程學系
    关键词: 變焦鏡頭;潛望鏡式;直角稜鏡;Optical zoom;Periscope type;Right angle prism
    日期: 2017-08-14
    上传时间: 2017-10-27 17:19:10 (UTC+8)
    出版者: 國立中央大學
    摘要: 本論文提出三種設計分別為潛望鏡式八百萬畫素三倍、六倍、九倍光學變焦手機鏡頭,潛望鏡式鏡頭為在鏡頭前放置一直角稜鏡,可使光路轉90度方向;當稜鏡厚度與鏡頭口徑小於手機機構厚度,可使潛望鏡式變焦鏡頭裝置於手機機構內。三倍變焦初階設計為f = 4.34 mm ~ 13.03 mm,半視角為28 ~ 10,F/# = 2.8 ~ 7.5,整體系統厚度為6.15 mm,長度為32.21 mm;六倍變焦初階設計為f = 4.34 mm ~ 26.03 mm,半視角為28 ~ 5,F/# = 3.5 ~ 7.5,光學系統厚度為8 mm,長度為50.95 mm;九倍變焦初階設計為f = 4.34 mm ~ 39.05 mm,半視角為28 ~ 3.4,F/# = 3.5 ~ 7.5,光學系統厚度為10 mm,長度為61.58 mm。
    分析sensor 4:3與16:9時稜鏡厚度、鏡片口徑、整體系統厚度,分別對三倍、六倍、九倍變焦鏡頭設計的影響。
    ;This thesis presents three designs, including 3X, 6X, 9X periscope type zoom lens for eight mega pixels mobile phone cameras. A Periscope type lens system namely put a right angle prism in front of the lens system, which makes optical axis tilt 90 dgrees. If the thickenss of the prism and the aperture of lens in periscope type zoom lens are both smaller than the mechanism thinkenss of a mobile phone, periscope type zoom lens will be able to set inside a mobile phone. The preliminary specifications of 3X zoom lens design are as follows: a focal length range of 4.34 mm to 13.03 mm, a half field of view range of 28o to 10o, a F/# range of 2.8 to 7.5, 6.15 mm in thickness and 32.21 mm in total length. The preliminary specifications of 6X zoom lens design are as follows: a focal length range of 4.34 mm to 26.03 mm, a half field of view range of 28o to 5o, a F/# range of 3.5 to 7.5, 8 mm in thickness and 50.95 mm in total length. The preliminary specifications of 9X zoom lens design are as follows: a focal length range of 4.34 mm to 39.05 mm, a half field of view range of 28o to 3.4o, a F/# range of 3.5 to 7.5, 10 mm in thickness and 61.58 mm in total length.
    This thesis also analyzes the influence in the thickness of prism, the aperture of lens, the thickenss of whole system for 3X, 6X, 9X periscope type zoom lens respectively when the size ratio of sessor in 4:3 is replaced by 16:9.
    显示于类别:[光電科學研究所] 博碩士論文

    文件中的档案:

    档案 描述 大小格式浏览次数
    index.html0KbHTML127检视/开启


    在NCUIR中所有的数据项都受到原著作权保护.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - 回馈  - 隱私權政策聲明

English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  Items with full text/Total items : 65318/65318 (100%)
Visitors : 21986823      Online Users : 172
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
Scope Tips:
  • please add "double quotation mark" for query phrases to get precise results
  • please goto advance search for comprehansive author search
  • Adv. Search
    HomeLoginUploadHelpAboutAdminister Goto mobile version


    Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/75203


    Title: 潛望鏡式八百萬畫素三倍、六倍、九倍手機鏡頭設計及稜鏡厚度與鏡片口徑分析
    Authors: 林彥瑜;Lin, Yen-Yu
    Contributors: 光電科學與工程學系
    Keywords: 變焦鏡頭;潛望鏡式;直角稜鏡;Optical zoom;Periscope type;Right angle prism
    Date: 2017-08-14
    Issue Date: 2017-10-27 17:19:10 (UTC+8)
    Publisher: 國立中央大學
    Abstract: 本論文提出三種設計分別為潛望鏡式八百萬畫素三倍、六倍、九倍光學變焦手機鏡頭,潛望鏡式鏡頭為在鏡頭前放置一直角稜鏡,可使光路轉90度方向;當稜鏡厚度與鏡頭口徑小於手機機構厚度,可使潛望鏡式變焦鏡頭裝置於手機機構內。三倍變焦初階設計為f = 4.34 mm ~ 13.03 mm,半視角為28 ~ 10,F/# = 2.8 ~ 7.5,整體系統厚度為6.15 mm,長度為32.21 mm;六倍變焦初階設計為f = 4.34 mm ~ 26.03 mm,半視角為28 ~ 5,F/# = 3.5 ~ 7.5,光學系統厚度為8 mm,長度為50.95 mm;九倍變焦初階設計為f = 4.34 mm ~ 39.05 mm,半視角為28 ~ 3.4,F/# = 3.5 ~ 7.5,光學系統厚度為10 mm,長度為61.58 mm。
    分析sensor 4:3與16:9時稜鏡厚度、鏡片口徑、整體系統厚度,分別對三倍、六倍、九倍變焦鏡頭設計的影響。
    ;This thesis presents three designs, including 3X, 6X, 9X periscope type zoom lens for eight mega pixels mobile phone cameras. A Periscope type lens system namely put a right angle prism in front of the lens system, which makes optical axis tilt 90 dgrees. If the thickenss of the prism and the aperture of lens in periscope type zoom lens are both smaller than the mechanism thinkenss of a mobile phone, periscope type zoom lens will be able to set inside a mobile phone. The preliminary specifications of 3X zoom lens design are as follows: a focal length range of 4.34 mm to 13.03 mm, a half field of view range of 28o to 10o, a F/# range of 2.8 to 7.5, 6.15 mm in thickness and 32.21 mm in total length. The preliminary specifications of 6X zoom lens design are as follows: a focal length range of 4.34 mm to 26.03 mm, a half field of view range of 28o to 5o, a F/# range of 3.5 to 7.5, 8 mm in thickness and 50.95 mm in total length. The preliminary specifications of 9X zoom lens design are as follows: a focal length range of 4.34 mm to 39.05 mm, a half field of view range of 28o to 3.4o, a F/# range of 3.5 to 7.5, 10 mm in thickness and 61.58 mm in total length.
    This thesis also analyzes the influence in the thickness of prism, the aperture of lens, the thickenss of whole system for 3X, 6X, 9X periscope type zoom lens respectively when the size ratio of sessor in 4:3 is replaced by 16:9.
    Appears in Collections:[光電科學研究所] 博碩士論文

    Files in This Item:

    File Description SizeFormat
    index.html0KbHTML124View/Open


    All items in NCUIR are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - Feedback  - 隱私權政策聲明