中大機構典藏-NCU Institutional Repository-提供博碩士論文、考古題、期刊論文、研究計畫等下載:Item 987654321/77077
English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  全文笔数/总笔数 : 65318/65318 (100%)
造访人次 : 21758202      在线人数 : 1018
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
搜寻范围 查询小技巧:
  • 您可在西文检索词汇前后加上"双引号",以获取较精准的检索结果
  • 若欲以作者姓名搜寻,建议至进阶搜寻限定作者字段,可获得较完整数据
  • 进阶搜寻


    jsp.display-item.identifier=請使用永久網址來引用或連結此文件: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/77077


    题名: 莫里斯.白朗修的文學空間圖廓: 模變微調的詩意形象;Le contour imaginaire de l′espace littéraire chez Maurice Blanchot : les images poétiques de la modulation
    作者: 何俊宏;Hong, He-Jyun
    贡献者: 法國語文學系
    关键词: 無以名之;無性;影像;語言;歐菲斯之眸;l′impossible nomination;le Neutre;l′image;le langage;le regard d′Orphée
    日期: 2018-06-20
    上传时间: 2018-08-31 13:55:55 (UTC+8)
    出版者: 國立中央大學
    摘要: 莫里斯·白朗修(Maurice Blanchot 1907-2003)為二十世紀重要思想家與作家之一。其書寫觀與文學觀影響當代許多知名哲學家。作者經常以矛盾悖論(paradoxe)的方式論述,形塑不可能之境。本人將透過白朗修的文學空間>《L’Espace Littéraire》做為主要文本, 從文本提出之詩意概念,探問白朗修的創作美學。本文共分為三部分。本人將從作者提出的第一夜(la première nuit)至第二夜(l’autre nuit)的轉調與歐菲斯之眸(le regard d’Orphée)作為主軸,推導至白朗修提出的無性(Neutre),屆以觀照白朗修作品的思想。
    第一部份始於兩個夜的轉調,從文學空間一書提出之白晝(jour)與黑夜(nuit)出發,點出作者思想中的斷簡(discontinuité)美學,借以評析轉調之可能,觀看「像」(Image)之建構,從作者觀點思考造像之想(Imaginaire)之本質,亦即由相(ressemblance)入像的過程。第二部分以歐菲斯之眸之概念為梭,思索白朗修的語言指物(représentation)難題,推敲語言正言(Immédiateté)至反(Impossibilité)的弔詭困境,琢磨書寫無所據之徘徊。第三部分探討模變微調(modulation)與無性之間的關係,描空性之擴,言拓線(trace)之虛,觀微調之變,窮無名之名。

    ;Maurice Blanchot (1907-2003), whose perspective on writing and literature has influenced many contemporary philosophers, was one of the most important thinkers and writers in the twentieth century. He often resorts to paradoxical writings to question the reign of Impossibility. We attempt to shed light on Blanchot’s esthetics in literary creation through an analysis of the poetic concepts proposed in L’espace Littéraire. We divide this thesis into three parts. Our analysis unfolds with the descriptions on the evolution from the first night (la première nuit) to the other night (l’autre nuit) and on the gaze Orpheus (le regard d’Orphée) in the intention to apprehend Blanchot’s perspective on the Neutral (Neutre) and his philosophical thinking.
    First, we will provide an analysis on the modulation from the first night to the other night by examining the ideas of the day (jour) and the night (nuit) presented in the book in question to point out the discontinuity in Blanchot’s writings. We will thereby be able to comprehend the possibility of a modulation and a construction of the Image, in which Blanchot’s perspective reveals its essence through the idea of the Imaginary, which is, in other words, the process of transfiguration from resemblance to Image. Secondly, through the idea of the gaze Orpheus, we would like to bring up the difficulties of the representation in the writer’s thinking. This problem not only showcases the dilemma within the language between the immediacy and its impossibility but also draws out the impossible error of writing. Last but not least, we are going to contemplate the relation between the idea of modulation and the Neutral in so far as one can outline the contour of the Neutral, confirm its void, observe its modulation and even exhaust the possibilities of the impossible nomination.

    Key words : la première nuit, l’autre nuit, l’image, le regard d’Orphée, le langage, le Neutre, l’impossible nomination
    显示于类别:[法國語文研究所 ] 博碩士論文

    文件中的档案:

    档案 描述 大小格式浏览次数
    index.html0KbHTML80检视/开启


    在NCUIR中所有的数据项都受到原著作权保护.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - 回馈  - 隱私權政策聲明

English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  Items with full text/Total items : 66984/66984 (100%)
Visitors : 22966018      Online Users : 399
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
Scope Tips:
  • please add "double quotation mark" for query phrases to get precise results
  • please goto advance search for comprehansive author search
  • Adv. Search
    HomeLoginUploadHelpAboutAdminister Goto mobile version


    Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/77077


    Title: 莫里斯.白朗修的文學空間圖廓: 模變微調的詩意形象;Le contour imaginaire de l′espace littéraire chez Maurice Blanchot : les images poétiques de la modulation
    Authors: 何俊宏;Hong, He-Jyun
    Contributors: 法國語文學系
    Keywords: 無以名之;無性;影像;語言;歐菲斯之眸;l′impossible nomination;le Neutre;l′image;le langage;le regard d′Orphée
    Date: 2018-06-20
    Issue Date: 2018-08-31 13:55:55 (UTC+8)
    Publisher: 國立中央大學
    Abstract: 莫里斯·白朗修(Maurice Blanchot 1907-2003)為二十世紀重要思想家與作家之一。其書寫觀與文學觀影響當代許多知名哲學家。作者經常以矛盾悖論(paradoxe)的方式論述,形塑不可能之境。本人將透過白朗修的文學空間>《L’Espace Littéraire》做為主要文本, 從文本提出之詩意概念,探問白朗修的創作美學。本文共分為三部分。本人將從作者提出的第一夜(la première nuit)至第二夜(l’autre nuit)的轉調與歐菲斯之眸(le regard d’Orphée)作為主軸,推導至白朗修提出的無性(Neutre),屆以觀照白朗修作品的思想。
    第一部份始於兩個夜的轉調,從文學空間一書提出之白晝(jour)與黑夜(nuit)出發,點出作者思想中的斷簡(discontinuité)美學,借以評析轉調之可能,觀看「像」(Image)之建構,從作者觀點思考造像之想(Imaginaire)之本質,亦即由相(ressemblance)入像的過程。第二部分以歐菲斯之眸之概念為梭,思索白朗修的語言指物(représentation)難題,推敲語言正言(Immédiateté)至反(Impossibilité)的弔詭困境,琢磨書寫無所據之徘徊。第三部分探討模變微調(modulation)與無性之間的關係,描空性之擴,言拓線(trace)之虛,觀微調之變,窮無名之名。

    ;Maurice Blanchot (1907-2003), whose perspective on writing and literature has influenced many contemporary philosophers, was one of the most important thinkers and writers in the twentieth century. He often resorts to paradoxical writings to question the reign of Impossibility. We attempt to shed light on Blanchot’s esthetics in literary creation through an analysis of the poetic concepts proposed in L’espace Littéraire. We divide this thesis into three parts. Our analysis unfolds with the descriptions on the evolution from the first night (la première nuit) to the other night (l’autre nuit) and on the gaze Orpheus (le regard d’Orphée) in the intention to apprehend Blanchot’s perspective on the Neutral (Neutre) and his philosophical thinking.
    First, we will provide an analysis on the modulation from the first night to the other night by examining the ideas of the day (jour) and the night (nuit) presented in the book in question to point out the discontinuity in Blanchot’s writings. We will thereby be able to comprehend the possibility of a modulation and a construction of the Image, in which Blanchot’s perspective reveals its essence through the idea of the Imaginary, which is, in other words, the process of transfiguration from resemblance to Image. Secondly, through the idea of the gaze Orpheus, we would like to bring up the difficulties of the representation in the writer’s thinking. This problem not only showcases the dilemma within the language between the immediacy and its impossibility but also draws out the impossible error of writing. Last but not least, we are going to contemplate the relation between the idea of modulation and the Neutral in so far as one can outline the contour of the Neutral, confirm its void, observe its modulation and even exhaust the possibilities of the impossible nomination.

    Key words : la première nuit, l’autre nuit, l’image, le regard d’Orphée, le langage, le Neutre, l’impossible nomination
    Appears in Collections:[法國語文研究所 ] 博碩士論文

    Files in This Item:

    File Description SizeFormat
    index.html0KbHTML93View/Open


    All items in NCUIR are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - Feedback  - 隱私權政策聲明