中大機構典藏-NCU Institutional Repository-提供博碩士論文、考古題、期刊論文、研究計畫等下載:Item 987654321/79334
English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  全文笔数/总笔数 : 66984/66984 (100%)
造访人次 : 23120944      在线人数 : 463
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
搜寻范围 查询小技巧:
  • 您可在西文检索词汇前后加上"双引号",以获取较精准的检索结果
  • 若欲以作者姓名搜寻,建议至进阶搜寻限定作者字段,可获得较完整数据
  • 进阶搜寻


    jsp.display-item.identifier=請使用永久網址來引用或連結此文件: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/79334


    题名: 安品環查核人員排班最佳化之研究;Optimal Scheduling of Safety-Quality and Environmental Inspectors
    作者: 魏秀朱;WEIX, HSIU-CHU
    贡献者: 土木工程學系在職專班
    关键词: 職業安全衛生查核;最佳化;整數規劃;LINGO;Occupational safety and health inspection;nteger programming;optimization;LINGO
    日期: 2019-01-15
    上传时间: 2019-04-02 14:07:05 (UTC+8)
    出版者: 國立中央大學
    摘要: 甲營造公司為國內較具歷史且規模之大型企業,面對複雜且極具高風險工作,就必須更積極的落實職業安全衛生管理作為,使每個工作者皆能落實執行每一環節的安品環作業,爰訂定「安品環走動管理查核計畫」(簡稱安品環查核計畫),期能藉由現場之查核機制,減少現場之不安全環境及不安全動作等潛在危害因素,有效達成全員工安,才能有效防範災害的發生。該公司執行年度「安品環查核計畫」時,以業管單位既有人力為編組查核模式,考量工程屬性、查核人員之職級及人數等因素進行規劃編組。依往例編組經驗,工地、人員係由排序第一個、第一位先開始,其餘隨機編排,這樣的方式缺乏系統、統計、科學之調派數值,導致人力的指派不公平、耗時及執行率偏低等缺點。
    為解決上述執行上問題,本研究係以查核小組指派作業時所需之個別要求及限制條件設定,規劃出來一套人力指派最佳化中之數學整數規劃模式,利用LINGO12.0版軟體程式規劃求解,依據不同要求調整參數及限制式,期達到人員公平指派目的。再與人工經驗編組模式指派結果相互比較分析,得證本研究模式能迅速得到解決方案,且可大量減少人工編組時所需之作業時間,有效改善人工編組分組作業之缺點,顯示本研究可靈活的運用於實務上各公司之人員指派問題。
    關鍵字:職業安全衛生查核、最佳化、整數規劃、LINGO。
    ;In order to implement the safety and quality policy and ensure the safety of workers on the job site. The good reputation construction company A hopes to find out the potential hazard factors of unsafe environment, unsafe equipment, and unsafe behavior on the job site by the EHS inspection. From the potential hazard factors, the job site safety can be assured and the occurrence of occupational disasters can be prevented. When the construction company A implements the "Occupational Safety and Health Management Inspect Plan", it plans to organize the personnel that according to the existing scale of the industry unit, the consideration of the project attributes, the title of the employee, and the number of people. According to the past experience of the team grouped, the job site and personnel are in the first sequence and others are randomly arranged. This past method lacks for systematic, statistical, and scientific transfer values that results in the disadvantages such as unfair distribution of manpower, time-consuming, and low execution rate…etc.
    In order to solve the problems mentioned above, this study utilizes the LINGO12.0 software program to plan a set of mathematical integer planning modes in the optimization of manpower assignment for the individual requirements and constraint conditions set for the inspection team member. To adjust the set parameters based on different conditions or restrictions of various conditions in the LINGO12.0 software program, the purpose of fair employee assignment can be achieved and the assignment of inspection plan can be quickly re-planed. In order to verify the rationality and applicability of this research model, the construction company A is used as the template and compared with the results of the artificial experience grouping mode assignment, the research model can quickly obtain a solution to solve problems, and can greatly reduce the working time of the manual grouping task. Also, it can effectively improve the shortcomings defects of the manual grouping operation, which demonstrates that the research can be flexibly applied for the personnel assignment problem of each company in practice.
    显示于类别:[土木工程學系碩士在職專班] 博碩士論文

    文件中的档案:

    档案 描述 大小格式浏览次数
    index.html0KbHTML37检视/开启


    在NCUIR中所有的数据项都受到原著作权保护.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - 回馈  - 隱私權政策聲明

English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  Items with full text/Total items : 65317/65317 (100%)
Visitors : 21293809      Online Users : 331
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
Scope Tips:
  • please add "double quotation mark" for query phrases to get precise results
  • please goto advance search for comprehansive author search
  • Adv. Search
    HomeLoginUploadHelpAboutAdminister Goto mobile version


    Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/79334


    Title: 安品環查核人員排班最佳化之研究;Optimal Scheduling of Safety-Quality and Environmental Inspectors
    Authors: 魏秀朱;WEIX, HSIU-CHU
    Contributors: 土木工程學系在職專班
    Keywords: 職業安全衛生查核;最佳化;整數規劃;LINGO;Occupational safety and health inspection;nteger programming;optimization;LINGO
    Date: 2019-01-15
    Issue Date: 2019-04-02 14:07:05 (UTC+8)
    Publisher: 國立中央大學
    Abstract: 甲營造公司為國內較具歷史且規模之大型企業,面對複雜且極具高風險工作,就必須更積極的落實職業安全衛生管理作為,使每個工作者皆能落實執行每一環節的安品環作業,爰訂定「安品環走動管理查核計畫」(簡稱安品環查核計畫),期能藉由現場之查核機制,減少現場之不安全環境及不安全動作等潛在危害因素,有效達成全員工安,才能有效防範災害的發生。該公司執行年度「安品環查核計畫」時,以業管單位既有人力為編組查核模式,考量工程屬性、查核人員之職級及人數等因素進行規劃編組。依往例編組經驗,工地、人員係由排序第一個、第一位先開始,其餘隨機編排,這樣的方式缺乏系統、統計、科學之調派數值,導致人力的指派不公平、耗時及執行率偏低等缺點。
    為解決上述執行上問題,本研究係以查核小組指派作業時所需之個別要求及限制條件設定,規劃出來一套人力指派最佳化中之數學整數規劃模式,利用LINGO12.0版軟體程式規劃求解,依據不同要求調整參數及限制式,期達到人員公平指派目的。再與人工經驗編組模式指派結果相互比較分析,得證本研究模式能迅速得到解決方案,且可大量減少人工編組時所需之作業時間,有效改善人工編組分組作業之缺點,顯示本研究可靈活的運用於實務上各公司之人員指派問題。
    關鍵字:職業安全衛生查核、最佳化、整數規劃、LINGO。
    ;In order to implement the safety and quality policy and ensure the safety of workers on the job site. The good reputation construction company A hopes to find out the potential hazard factors of unsafe environment, unsafe equipment, and unsafe behavior on the job site by the EHS inspection. From the potential hazard factors, the job site safety can be assured and the occurrence of occupational disasters can be prevented. When the construction company A implements the "Occupational Safety and Health Management Inspect Plan", it plans to organize the personnel that according to the existing scale of the industry unit, the consideration of the project attributes, the title of the employee, and the number of people. According to the past experience of the team grouped, the job site and personnel are in the first sequence and others are randomly arranged. This past method lacks for systematic, statistical, and scientific transfer values that results in the disadvantages such as unfair distribution of manpower, time-consuming, and low execution rate…etc.
    In order to solve the problems mentioned above, this study utilizes the LINGO12.0 software program to plan a set of mathematical integer planning modes in the optimization of manpower assignment for the individual requirements and constraint conditions set for the inspection team member. To adjust the set parameters based on different conditions or restrictions of various conditions in the LINGO12.0 software program, the purpose of fair employee assignment can be achieved and the assignment of inspection plan can be quickly re-planed. In order to verify the rationality and applicability of this research model, the construction company A is used as the template and compared with the results of the artificial experience grouping mode assignment, the research model can quickly obtain a solution to solve problems, and can greatly reduce the working time of the manual grouping task. Also, it can effectively improve the shortcomings defects of the manual grouping operation, which demonstrates that the research can be flexibly applied for the personnel assignment problem of each company in practice.
    Appears in Collections:[土木工程學系碩士在職專班] 博碩士論文

    Files in This Item:

    File Description SizeFormat
    index.html0KbHTML14View/Open


    All items in NCUIR are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - Feedback  - 隱私權政策聲明