中大機構典藏-NCU Institutional Repository-提供博碩士論文、考古題、期刊論文、研究計畫等下載:Item 987654321/81816
English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  全文笔数/总笔数 : 68069/68069 (100%)
造访人次 : 23104920      在线人数 : 134
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
搜寻范围 查询小技巧:
  • 您可在西文检索词汇前后加上"双引号",以获取较精准的检索结果
  • 若欲以作者姓名搜寻,建议至进阶搜寻限定作者字段,可获得较完整数据
  • 进阶搜寻


    jsp.display-item.identifier=請使用永久網址來引用或連結此文件: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/81816


    题名: 桃園地區大氣酸沉降特性與防制策略之研究;investigating the atmospheric acid deposition in Taoyuan district and preventative methods
    作者: 張秭榆;YU, CHANG TZU
    贡献者: 環境工程研究所在職專班
    关键词: 酸沉降;硫氧化物;氮氧化物;產業特性;acid deposition;sulfur oxides;nitrogen oxides;In terms of thedistribution of various industrial attributes
    日期: 2019-08-07
    上传时间: 2019-09-03 17:04:24 (UTC+8)
    出版者: 國立中央大學
    摘要: 本研究透過趨勢分析及文獻資料彙整來探討桃園地區歷年酸沉降變化及對桃園地區的影響程度,並以酸沉降濃度、降雨量、空氣污染物濃度及產業特性地域分佈做相關性分析。研究顯示中壢的PM10濃度與桃園PM10濃度具有顯著中度正相關(r2 = 0.65, p<0.01);降雨量與酸沉降都不具顯著相關性,但卻有低度正相關的趨勢,降雨量愈高可能酸沉降現象愈明顯;空氣污染物質硫酸鹽濃度與pH值關係整體趨勢皆為負相關,顯示硫酸鹽濃度愈高,則各觀測站檢出的pH值愈低;在產業特性及地域分布方面,都會區(桃園區)、工業區(中壢區)及偏遠地區(龍潭區、平鎮區),主要為機械設備製造配修業,對空氣污染影響相對較小,而沿海地區(大園區、觀音區)因境內工廠較多,受限於境外長程傳輸污染,導致其防治策略應以控管廠家硫氧化物與氮氧化物污染源產生為主。
    研究分析後建議持續進行桃園地區長期酸沉降調查研究,了解環境資源受損狀況及酸沉降形成機制,建立長程傳輸模式,短期目標應著重於桃園地區本身空氣污染物減量及改善空氣品質,長程目標則可從推動參與兩岸和國際污染減量等方面進行。


    ;This study uses trend analysis and collection of related literature to investigate the annual variation of acid deposition and its influence in the Taoyuan area. The investigation includes data regarding the concentration of acid deposition, air pollution, amount of rainfall, and geographical distribution of various industries.
    The research clearly shows that the particulate matter PM10 in Zhongli is moderately correlated to the PM10 in Taoyuan (r²=0.65, p<0.1);However, while the rainfall and acid deposition are not presently correlated, there are projections of a low positive correlation in the future. This means that when the amount of rainfall increases, there will be more acid deposition. When the sulfate concentration in air increases, the pH index, which is measured in every observation station, will decrease. The result is a negative correlation between the concentration of air pollutants(sulfate) and the entire trend of the pH index. In terms of the distribution of various industrial attributes, Taoyuan Area (metropolitan area), Zhongli Area(industrial area), and Longtan Area and Pingzhen Area (remote areas), where most of the factories manufacture equipment and conduct repairs, have relatively less air pollution than coastal areas (Dayuan and Guanyin). These coastal areas have more factories and have been limited by the law of ocean-shipment pollution, which prioritizes the reduction of sulfur oxides and nitrogen oxides.
    According to this research, we suggest that investigations of long-term acid deposition should be continued to recognize the damage on environmental resources and the causes of acid deposition and establish the mode of long-distance transportation. In the short term, we should focus on improving air quality through reducing the pH index. As a long-term goal, we should concentrate on inviting China and other countries to improve the air quality.
    显示于类别:[環境工程研究所碩士在職專班] 博碩士論文

    文件中的档案:

    档案 描述 大小格式浏览次数
    index.html0KbHTML65检视/开启


    在NCUIR中所有的数据项都受到原著作权保护.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - 回馈  - 隱私權政策聲明

English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  Items with full text/Total items : 66984/66984 (100%)
Visitors : 23162646      Online Users : 433
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
Scope Tips:
  • please add "double quotation mark" for query phrases to get precise results
  • please goto advance search for comprehansive author search
  • Adv. Search
    HomeLoginUploadHelpAboutAdminister Goto mobile version


    Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/81816


    Title: 桃園地區大氣酸沉降特性與防制策略之研究;investigating the atmospheric acid deposition in Taoyuan district and preventative methods
    Authors: 張秭榆;YU, CHANG TZU
    Contributors: 環境工程研究所在職專班
    Keywords: 酸沉降;硫氧化物;氮氧化物;產業特性;acid deposition;sulfur oxides;nitrogen oxides;In terms of thedistribution of various industrial attributes
    Date: 2019-08-07
    Issue Date: 2019-09-03 17:04:24 (UTC+8)
    Publisher: 國立中央大學
    Abstract: 本研究透過趨勢分析及文獻資料彙整來探討桃園地區歷年酸沉降變化及對桃園地區的影響程度,並以酸沉降濃度、降雨量、空氣污染物濃度及產業特性地域分佈做相關性分析。研究顯示中壢的PM10濃度與桃園PM10濃度具有顯著中度正相關(r2 = 0.65, p<0.01);降雨量與酸沉降都不具顯著相關性,但卻有低度正相關的趨勢,降雨量愈高可能酸沉降現象愈明顯;空氣污染物質硫酸鹽濃度與pH值關係整體趨勢皆為負相關,顯示硫酸鹽濃度愈高,則各觀測站檢出的pH值愈低;在產業特性及地域分布方面,都會區(桃園區)、工業區(中壢區)及偏遠地區(龍潭區、平鎮區),主要為機械設備製造配修業,對空氣污染影響相對較小,而沿海地區(大園區、觀音區)因境內工廠較多,受限於境外長程傳輸污染,導致其防治策略應以控管廠家硫氧化物與氮氧化物污染源產生為主。
    研究分析後建議持續進行桃園地區長期酸沉降調查研究,了解環境資源受損狀況及酸沉降形成機制,建立長程傳輸模式,短期目標應著重於桃園地區本身空氣污染物減量及改善空氣品質,長程目標則可從推動參與兩岸和國際污染減量等方面進行。


    ;This study uses trend analysis and collection of related literature to investigate the annual variation of acid deposition and its influence in the Taoyuan area. The investigation includes data regarding the concentration of acid deposition, air pollution, amount of rainfall, and geographical distribution of various industries.
    The research clearly shows that the particulate matter PM10 in Zhongli is moderately correlated to the PM10 in Taoyuan (r²=0.65, p<0.1);However, while the rainfall and acid deposition are not presently correlated, there are projections of a low positive correlation in the future. This means that when the amount of rainfall increases, there will be more acid deposition. When the sulfate concentration in air increases, the pH index, which is measured in every observation station, will decrease. The result is a negative correlation between the concentration of air pollutants(sulfate) and the entire trend of the pH index. In terms of the distribution of various industrial attributes, Taoyuan Area (metropolitan area), Zhongli Area(industrial area), and Longtan Area and Pingzhen Area (remote areas), where most of the factories manufacture equipment and conduct repairs, have relatively less air pollution than coastal areas (Dayuan and Guanyin). These coastal areas have more factories and have been limited by the law of ocean-shipment pollution, which prioritizes the reduction of sulfur oxides and nitrogen oxides.
    According to this research, we suggest that investigations of long-term acid deposition should be continued to recognize the damage on environmental resources and the causes of acid deposition and establish the mode of long-distance transportation. In the short term, we should focus on improving air quality through reducing the pH index. As a long-term goal, we should concentrate on inviting China and other countries to improve the air quality.
    Appears in Collections:[環境工程研究所碩士在職專班] 博碩士論文

    Files in This Item:

    File Description SizeFormat
    index.html0KbHTML14View/Open


    All items in NCUIR are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - Feedback  - 隱私權政策聲明