中大機構典藏-NCU Institutional Repository-提供博碩士論文、考古題、期刊論文、研究計畫等下載:Item 987654321/64494
English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  全文笔数/总笔数 : 67783/67783 (100%)
造访人次 : 23082961      在线人数 : 835
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
搜寻范围 查询小技巧:
  • 您可在西文检索词汇前后加上"双引号",以获取较精准的检索结果
  • 若欲以作者姓名搜寻,建议至进阶搜寻限定作者字段,可获得较完整数据
  • 进阶搜寻


    jsp.display-item.identifier=請使用永久網址來引用或連結此文件: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/64494


    题名: 本土企業溫室氣體盤查之研究;A Study for Local Enterprises on Greenhouse Gas Inventory
    作者: 林信郎;Lin,Shin-lang
    贡献者: 高階主管企管碩士班
    关键词: 全球暖化;溫室氣體;京都議定書;政府間氣候變化專門委員會;能源四法;Global Worming;Greenhouse Gas;Kyoto Protocol;Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change;Four rules of Energy
    日期: 2014-06-13
    上传时间: 2014-08-11 18:31:49 (UTC+8)
    出版者: 國立中央大學
    摘要: 近年來,全球各地不斷發生氣候異常等現象,溫室氣體的排放被視為當然之罪魁禍首。1997年在日本召開的《京都議定書》,更是將溫室氣體減量的目標直接端上檯面。聯合國「政府間氣候變化專門委員會」(IPCC)在2013年9月公布第五次報告,這份囊括上百位科學家努力、彙整近千份研究結果的最新報告AR5(Fifth Assessment report )指出,人類活動「極有可能」(extremely likely)是造成1950年代以來全球暖化的最大元凶」。

    溫室氣體減量政策已經是世界各國的共識,我國雖然不是聯合國的會員國,為了表示對國際事務的參與,善盡國際社會的責任,爭取台灣在國際社會的空間,同樣的也必須遵守聯合國的規範,除了推行能源四法之外,也設定了國家溫室氣體減量目標。

    本文研究的主要議題,就是探討本土企業實施溫室氣體盤查的現況,透過企業實施溫室氣體盤查情況,政府才能對企業作為有所了解,企業要實施溫室氣體盤查,才有競爭力,尚未實施之企業,政府應施以輔導、導正、鼓勵實施、進行檢討,企業應貫徹溫室氣體減量,降低全球暖化,為地球永續盡一份力量。;Recent years, the greenhouse gas emission is always deemed the root cause of the issues of abnormal phenomenon over the world. The "Kyoto Protocol" which held at Kyoto in 1997 brought out the goal to reduce greenhouse gas emission. "The Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change"(IPCC) released the fifth (AR5) assessment report which is covered hundreds of scientists’ effort and compiled nearly thousand copies in September 2013. It pointed out that human activity is extremely likely to be the root cause of global warming since 1950s.
    It is a general consensus on greenhouse gas reduction policy among the country over the world. Although Taiwan is not a member of United Nations, to represent participation in international affairs, we practice the international societal responsibilities, struggle the international space for Taiwan, and comply with the regulatory of the United Nations. Taiwan has set up the goal of reduction to national greenhouse gas except four rules of energy.
    The main topic of this study is to research the current status of local enterprises to implement greenhouse gas inventory. The government may realize the situation by implementation of greenhouse gas inventory. The enterprise will be competitive by implementation of greenhouse gas inventory. The goverment should assist, direct, encourage the enterprise to implement greenhouse gas inventory if subject is not carried out.The enterprise should implement greenhouse gas inventory to reduce global warming and make a contribution to a sustainable earth.
    显示于类别:[高階主管企管(EMBA)碩士班] 博碩士論文

    文件中的档案:

    档案 描述 大小格式浏览次数
    index.html0KbHTML415检视/开启


    在NCUIR中所有的数据项都受到原著作权保护.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - 回馈  - 隱私權政策聲明

English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  Items with full text/Total items : 66984/66984 (100%)
Visitors : 22916284      Online Users : 1399
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
Scope Tips:
  • please add "double quotation mark" for query phrases to get precise results
  • please goto advance search for comprehansive author search
  • Adv. Search
    HomeLoginUploadHelpAboutAdminister Goto mobile version


    Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/64494


    Title: 本土企業溫室氣體盤查之研究;A Study for Local Enterprises on Greenhouse Gas Inventory
    Authors: 林信郎;Lin,Shin-lang
    Contributors: 高階主管企管碩士班
    Keywords: 全球暖化;溫室氣體;京都議定書;政府間氣候變化專門委員會;能源四法;Global Worming;Greenhouse Gas;Kyoto Protocol;Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change;Four rules of Energy
    Date: 2014-06-13
    Issue Date: 2014-08-11 18:31:49 (UTC+8)
    Publisher: 國立中央大學
    Abstract: 近年來,全球各地不斷發生氣候異常等現象,溫室氣體的排放被視為當然之罪魁禍首。1997年在日本召開的《京都議定書》,更是將溫室氣體減量的目標直接端上檯面。聯合國「政府間氣候變化專門委員會」(IPCC)在2013年9月公布第五次報告,這份囊括上百位科學家努力、彙整近千份研究結果的最新報告AR5(Fifth Assessment report )指出,人類活動「極有可能」(extremely likely)是造成1950年代以來全球暖化的最大元凶」。

    溫室氣體減量政策已經是世界各國的共識,我國雖然不是聯合國的會員國,為了表示對國際事務的參與,善盡國際社會的責任,爭取台灣在國際社會的空間,同樣的也必須遵守聯合國的規範,除了推行能源四法之外,也設定了國家溫室氣體減量目標。

    本文研究的主要議題,就是探討本土企業實施溫室氣體盤查的現況,透過企業實施溫室氣體盤查情況,政府才能對企業作為有所了解,企業要實施溫室氣體盤查,才有競爭力,尚未實施之企業,政府應施以輔導、導正、鼓勵實施、進行檢討,企業應貫徹溫室氣體減量,降低全球暖化,為地球永續盡一份力量。;Recent years, the greenhouse gas emission is always deemed the root cause of the issues of abnormal phenomenon over the world. The "Kyoto Protocol" which held at Kyoto in 1997 brought out the goal to reduce greenhouse gas emission. "The Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change"(IPCC) released the fifth (AR5) assessment report which is covered hundreds of scientists’ effort and compiled nearly thousand copies in September 2013. It pointed out that human activity is extremely likely to be the root cause of global warming since 1950s.
    It is a general consensus on greenhouse gas reduction policy among the country over the world. Although Taiwan is not a member of United Nations, to represent participation in international affairs, we practice the international societal responsibilities, struggle the international space for Taiwan, and comply with the regulatory of the United Nations. Taiwan has set up the goal of reduction to national greenhouse gas except four rules of energy.
    The main topic of this study is to research the current status of local enterprises to implement greenhouse gas inventory. The government may realize the situation by implementation of greenhouse gas inventory. The enterprise will be competitive by implementation of greenhouse gas inventory. The goverment should assist, direct, encourage the enterprise to implement greenhouse gas inventory if subject is not carried out.The enterprise should implement greenhouse gas inventory to reduce global warming and make a contribution to a sustainable earth.
    Appears in Collections:[高階主管企管(EMBA)碩士班] 博碩士論文

    Files in This Item:

    File Description SizeFormat
    index.html0KbHTML408View/Open


    All items in NCUIR are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - Feedback  - 隱私權政策聲明