中大機構典藏-NCU Institutional Repository-提供博碩士論文、考古題、期刊論文、研究計畫等下載:Item 987654321/65646
English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  全文笔数/总笔数 : 67621/67621 (100%)
造访人次 : 23105667      在线人数 : 155
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
搜寻范围 查询小技巧:
  • 您可在西文检索词汇前后加上"双引号",以获取较精准的检索结果
  • 若欲以作者姓名搜寻,建议至进阶搜寻限定作者字段,可获得较完整数据
  • 进阶搜寻


    jsp.display-item.identifier=請使用永久網址來引用或連結此文件: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/65646


    题名: 製造執行系統 (MES) 變型設計之問題 與解決方案 ─ 以C公司舊世代廠轉型為例;Problems and Solutions of the Variant Design of Manufacturing Execution System: A Study of Enterprise Transformation of Company C’s Older Generation Plants
    作者: 沈芸楠;Shen,Yun-nan
    贡献者: 資訊管理學系在職專班
    关键词: 舊世代廠;製造執行系統;轉型求生;液晶面板顯示器;Older Generation Plants;Survival After Transformation;Manufacturing Execution System (MES);Thin Film Transistor-Liquid Crystal Display (TFT-LCD)
    日期: 2014-07-11
    上传时间: 2014-10-15 17:07:18 (UTC+8)
    出版者: 國立中央大學
    摘要: C公司是大同集團轉投資公司,成立於1971年5月4日,曾為全球最大CRT監視器映像管生產廠商、國內第三大液晶面板顯示器面板廠,在建廠失利以及美國司法部針對2001年至2006年間的違反托辣斯案指控,提前於2007年逐步將旗下二座舊世代(4.5)廠直接轉型為中小製程專門廠,比同業早了三年。然舊世代廠轉型中小製程,因之前的投資失利與美控告案,資金並不充裕,加上2008與2009年金融海嘯之衝擊,設備裝置僅能採最小置換,餘下轉型工作只能靠資訊服務的改造來滿足市場的趨勢,然而對一個高科技製造代工廠來說,設備裝置置換必然牽動製造執行系統的重大變革,除了成本高昂外,產線也無法投產,如此沒有獲利之情況對於財務吃緊的C公司來說,可能連轉型的機會都會失去。
    為求生存與維持營運,C公司改變思維方向,以內部製造執行系統團隊為先鋒,規劃出在儘量不影響設備裝置的運作下,以最小成本對現行製造執行系統進行原始設計變更,使產線可同時支援IT監視器與中小尺寸產品,經過三年努力,靠著變更原始設計的製造執行系統,搭配部份設備裝置的改造與流程改善法,C公司於2011成功的讓中小尺寸面板的單月出貨量突破2,000萬片,成為全球中小尺寸出貨量最高的面板供應商。
    本論文即以此個案C公司轉型求生成功案例,探討C公司在轉型中小尺寸策略下,因財務壓力改以變更原始製造執行系統架構之設計支持轉型任務時,所遇到的種種難關,以及如何以所提供的解決方案,完成了轉型求生的任務。
    ;Founded on May 4, 1971, Company C is a joint venture of Tatung Company. Company C used to be the world’s biggest producer of the picture tube for CRT monitors and Taiwan’s third largest manufacturer of liquid-crystal panels. After suffering a setback in founding plants and facing a the U.S. Department of Justice’s antitrust accusations in 2001-2006, this company advanced the process of enterprise transformation for two of its older generation (4.5) plants and converted them into exclusive plants of small- and medium-scale manufacturing processes in 2007, which was three earlier than its competitors. However, the previous setback in investment and law suits in the U.S. had resulted in less abundant funds. The financial crises of 2008 and 2009 also limited its expansion to minimal replacement of equipment and devices. Consequently, the company only managed to meet the demands of the market by providing information services after the transformation. For a high-tech contractor as such, replacement of equipment and devices certainly entails major change in manufacturing execution system (MES). Apart from high costs, the production line would fail to operate. Under the circumstance, lack of profits would have meant Company C’s losing the opportunity of transformation.
    In order to survive and maintain the operations, the management changed their thinking and used the internal MES team as a pioneer to implement a least-cost variant design of the system on the premise of minimizing the impact on the existing equipment and devices. The production line were expected to simultaneously support the production of IT monitors and small- and medium-size products. In 2011, the company achieved a shipped quantity of over twenty million small and medium panels in a single month, making itself the most productive supplier of the above-mentioned products in the world.
    This thesis has used the successful case of Company C to study its challenges in implementing the corporate strategy by utilizing the variant design of MES to support the transformational tasks under the financial pressure in addition to the development of solutions for survival after transformation.
    显示于类别:[資訊管理學系碩士在職專班 ] 博碩士論文

    文件中的档案:

    档案 描述 大小格式浏览次数
    index.html0KbHTML720检视/开启


    在NCUIR中所有的数据项都受到原著作权保护.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - 回馈  - 隱私權政策聲明

English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  Items with full text/Total items : 69561/69561 (100%)
Visitors : 23137672      Online Users : 674
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
Scope Tips:
  • please add "double quotation mark" for query phrases to get precise results
  • please goto advance search for comprehansive author search
  • Adv. Search
    HomeLoginUploadHelpAboutAdminister Goto mobile version


    Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/65646


    Title: 製造執行系統 (MES) 變型設計之問題 與解決方案 ─ 以C公司舊世代廠轉型為例;Problems and Solutions of the Variant Design of Manufacturing Execution System: A Study of Enterprise Transformation of Company C’s Older Generation Plants
    Authors: 沈芸楠;Shen,Yun-nan
    Contributors: 資訊管理學系在職專班
    Keywords: 舊世代廠;製造執行系統;轉型求生;液晶面板顯示器;Older Generation Plants;Survival After Transformation;Manufacturing Execution System (MES);Thin Film Transistor-Liquid Crystal Display (TFT-LCD)
    Date: 2014-07-11
    Issue Date: 2014-10-15 17:07:18 (UTC+8)
    Publisher: 國立中央大學
    Abstract: C公司是大同集團轉投資公司,成立於1971年5月4日,曾為全球最大CRT監視器映像管生產廠商、國內第三大液晶面板顯示器面板廠,在建廠失利以及美國司法部針對2001年至2006年間的違反托辣斯案指控,提前於2007年逐步將旗下二座舊世代(4.5)廠直接轉型為中小製程專門廠,比同業早了三年。然舊世代廠轉型中小製程,因之前的投資失利與美控告案,資金並不充裕,加上2008與2009年金融海嘯之衝擊,設備裝置僅能採最小置換,餘下轉型工作只能靠資訊服務的改造來滿足市場的趨勢,然而對一個高科技製造代工廠來說,設備裝置置換必然牽動製造執行系統的重大變革,除了成本高昂外,產線也無法投產,如此沒有獲利之情況對於財務吃緊的C公司來說,可能連轉型的機會都會失去。
    為求生存與維持營運,C公司改變思維方向,以內部製造執行系統團隊為先鋒,規劃出在儘量不影響設備裝置的運作下,以最小成本對現行製造執行系統進行原始設計變更,使產線可同時支援IT監視器與中小尺寸產品,經過三年努力,靠著變更原始設計的製造執行系統,搭配部份設備裝置的改造與流程改善法,C公司於2011成功的讓中小尺寸面板的單月出貨量突破2,000萬片,成為全球中小尺寸出貨量最高的面板供應商。
    本論文即以此個案C公司轉型求生成功案例,探討C公司在轉型中小尺寸策略下,因財務壓力改以變更原始製造執行系統架構之設計支持轉型任務時,所遇到的種種難關,以及如何以所提供的解決方案,完成了轉型求生的任務。
    ;Founded on May 4, 1971, Company C is a joint venture of Tatung Company. Company C used to be the world’s biggest producer of the picture tube for CRT monitors and Taiwan’s third largest manufacturer of liquid-crystal panels. After suffering a setback in founding plants and facing a the U.S. Department of Justice’s antitrust accusations in 2001-2006, this company advanced the process of enterprise transformation for two of its older generation (4.5) plants and converted them into exclusive plants of small- and medium-scale manufacturing processes in 2007, which was three earlier than its competitors. However, the previous setback in investment and law suits in the U.S. had resulted in less abundant funds. The financial crises of 2008 and 2009 also limited its expansion to minimal replacement of equipment and devices. Consequently, the company only managed to meet the demands of the market by providing information services after the transformation. For a high-tech contractor as such, replacement of equipment and devices certainly entails major change in manufacturing execution system (MES). Apart from high costs, the production line would fail to operate. Under the circumstance, lack of profits would have meant Company C’s losing the opportunity of transformation.
    In order to survive and maintain the operations, the management changed their thinking and used the internal MES team as a pioneer to implement a least-cost variant design of the system on the premise of minimizing the impact on the existing equipment and devices. The production line were expected to simultaneously support the production of IT monitors and small- and medium-size products. In 2011, the company achieved a shipped quantity of over twenty million small and medium panels in a single month, making itself the most productive supplier of the above-mentioned products in the world.
    This thesis has used the successful case of Company C to study its challenges in implementing the corporate strategy by utilizing the variant design of MES to support the transformational tasks under the financial pressure in addition to the development of solutions for survival after transformation.
    Appears in Collections:[資訊管理學系碩士在職專班 ] 博碩士論文

    Files in This Item:

    File Description SizeFormat
    index.html0KbHTML747View/Open


    All items in NCUIR are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - Feedback  - 隱私權政策聲明