中大機構典藏-NCU Institutional Repository-提供博碩士論文、考古題、期刊論文、研究計畫等下載:Item 987654321/65675
English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  全文笔数/总笔数 : 69937/69937 (100%)
造访人次 : 23032369      在线人数 : 412
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
搜寻范围 查询小技巧:
  • 您可在西文检索词汇前后加上"双引号",以获取较精准的检索结果
  • 若欲以作者姓名搜寻,建议至进阶搜寻限定作者字段,可获得较完整数据
  • 进阶搜寻


    jsp.display-item.identifier=請使用永久網址來引用或連結此文件: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/65675


    题名: 應用交互式教學的客製化電子書系統設計實作與個案研究;The Design and Case Study of Applying Reciprocal Teaching in Customized E-Book System
    作者: 林明毅;Lin,Ming-Yi
    贡献者: 資訊管理學系
    关键词: 交互式教學;文章組成閱讀策略;客製化電子書系統;企業流程再造;reciprocal teaching;reading strategies of article compositon;customized E-Book system;business process reengineering
    日期: 2014-07-15
    上传时间: 2014-10-15 17:08:03 (UTC+8)
    出版者: 國立中央大學
    摘要: 由於國際化趨勢的影響,英語在台灣是為重要的第二外語。針對大部份的台灣學生而言,閱讀學術性的原文書時往往缺乏教師的引導,學生通常是憑藉自己的英文能力自行閱讀及理解,但是在閱讀理解的過程中,經常包含了許多重要環節(專業用語、文法、片語與段落大意等),在缺乏教師的引導下自行閱讀原文書,經常導致學生遭遇英文閱讀理解上的阻礙,進而影響文章的理解。
    研究指出交互式教學可有效提升學生閱讀學習的理解能力,再加上近年來透過電子書進行教學的方式越來越盛行,因此本研究希望藉由企業流程再造(Business Process Reengineering)的方法論,將傳統交互式教學重新設計以發展一套可與本實驗室既有客製化電子書系統(命名為MyERT)有效搭配的交互式教學流程,並透過流程差異分析的方式檢驗交互式教學欲應用於MyERT系統上所存在的問題並加以新增及修改,以落實交互式教學的理念。
    為了協助學生理解專業性英文的文章,本研究將透過個案研究的方式,以軟體工程原文書教學所撰寫的專業英文研習,其文章經常是以描述物件構成或流程的概念組成為主,因此特別針對軟體工程文章,設計了兩種文章結構的閱讀策略(R_Co與R_A)運用於教學上,希望透過所建構的交互式教學流程與MyERT系統的輔助下,未來在課堂的教學上教師能夠有效掌握學生的學習狀況,而學生也能提升閱讀策略的應用能力,進而幫助其理解,以達到有效益的師生雙向互動。
    根據半結構式問卷、學生意見回饋及與老師質性訪談的方式進行質、量化的分析與討論。最後從個案實驗的分析結果可得知,在本研究所建構的交互式教學流程與改進後的MyERT系統有效搭配下,確實能提升學生對於交互式閱讀策略及文章結構策略的熟悉程度,並在文章的閱讀理解時提供正面的幫助,且老師也能在短時間內有效掌握學生的學習狀況,直接予以回應或輔導,促進師生在教學達到更有效率的雙向互動。
    ;Due to the impact of international trends, English has become the second important language in Taiwan. Most of the technology-majored students in Taiwan usually have to read academic English textbook on their own without their teacher’s guidance. However, in the process of students’ reading comprehension usually involves some important parts, such as terminology, grammar, phrases, the main idea of the passage, etc. It is common that students will encounter such obstacles when reading and thereby affect their comprehension.
    Researches indicate that reciprocal teaching can enhance students’ comprehension and improve the effectiveness of reading. Over the last few years, adopting E-Book system in teaching has become more and more popular. Therefore, business process reengineering methodology will be applied in this study in order to redesign the reciprocal teaching workflow that can effectively combine the existing E-Book System (called MyERT) developed by our laboratory in it. By examining the problems existed in MyERT through gap analysis, a few modifications and additional functions will also be made in MyERT for realizing the principle of reciprocal teaching.
    To assist students understand technology related subject textbook, this case study will have students enrolled in a software engineering course, which its articles often involve explainning object composition and the action/processs of how objects work respectively. Therefore, this study specifically designs two reading strategies (compositon and action steps) in this experiment. With the aid of reciprocal teaching workflow and MyERT E-Book system work together, teachers can effectively grasp which portion of the text have more of the students’ questions within a short time and students can also enhance their reading comprehension by using these reading strategies, and finally achieve an effective two-way interaction between teacher and students.
    Semi-structure questionnaire, students and teacher’s feedback will be collected for analyzing and discussing in this study. According to the analysis result, with the aid of reciprocal teaching workflow and MyERT E-Book system work together can really enhance students’ familiarity with reading strategies and thereby provide positive assistance for their reading. Also, teachers can effectively grasp students’ learning conditions and directly respond to students within a short time by using MyERT. Thereby prompts students and teacher to a more effective and efficient two-way interaction in teaching.
    显示于类别:[資訊管理研究所] 博碩士論文

    文件中的档案:

    档案 描述 大小格式浏览次数
    index.html0KbHTML445检视/开启


    在NCUIR中所有的数据项都受到原著作权保护.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - 回馈  - 隱私權政策聲明

English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  Items with full text/Total items : 65275/65275 (100%)
Visitors : 20961150      Online Users : 300
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
Scope Tips:
  • please add "double quotation mark" for query phrases to get precise results
  • please goto advance search for comprehansive author search
  • Adv. Search
    HomeLoginUploadHelpAboutAdminister Goto mobile version


    Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/65675


    Title: 應用交互式教學的客製化電子書系統設計實作與個案研究;The Design and Case Study of Applying Reciprocal Teaching in Customized E-Book System
    Authors: 林明毅;Lin,Ming-Yi
    Contributors: 資訊管理學系
    Keywords: 交互式教學;文章組成閱讀策略;客製化電子書系統;企業流程再造;reciprocal teaching;reading strategies of article compositon;customized E-Book system;business process reengineering
    Date: 2014-07-15
    Issue Date: 2014-10-15 17:08:03 (UTC+8)
    Publisher: 國立中央大學
    Abstract: 由於國際化趨勢的影響,英語在台灣是為重要的第二外語。針對大部份的台灣學生而言,閱讀學術性的原文書時往往缺乏教師的引導,學生通常是憑藉自己的英文能力自行閱讀及理解,但是在閱讀理解的過程中,經常包含了許多重要環節(專業用語、文法、片語與段落大意等),在缺乏教師的引導下自行閱讀原文書,經常導致學生遭遇英文閱讀理解上的阻礙,進而影響文章的理解。
    研究指出交互式教學可有效提升學生閱讀學習的理解能力,再加上近年來透過電子書進行教學的方式越來越盛行,因此本研究希望藉由企業流程再造(Business Process Reengineering)的方法論,將傳統交互式教學重新設計以發展一套可與本實驗室既有客製化電子書系統(命名為MyERT)有效搭配的交互式教學流程,並透過流程差異分析的方式檢驗交互式教學欲應用於MyERT系統上所存在的問題並加以新增及修改,以落實交互式教學的理念。
    為了協助學生理解專業性英文的文章,本研究將透過個案研究的方式,以軟體工程原文書教學所撰寫的專業英文研習,其文章經常是以描述物件構成或流程的概念組成為主,因此特別針對軟體工程文章,設計了兩種文章結構的閱讀策略(R_Co與R_A)運用於教學上,希望透過所建構的交互式教學流程與MyERT系統的輔助下,未來在課堂的教學上教師能夠有效掌握學生的學習狀況,而學生也能提升閱讀策略的應用能力,進而幫助其理解,以達到有效益的師生雙向互動。
    根據半結構式問卷、學生意見回饋及與老師質性訪談的方式進行質、量化的分析與討論。最後從個案實驗的分析結果可得知,在本研究所建構的交互式教學流程與改進後的MyERT系統有效搭配下,確實能提升學生對於交互式閱讀策略及文章結構策略的熟悉程度,並在文章的閱讀理解時提供正面的幫助,且老師也能在短時間內有效掌握學生的學習狀況,直接予以回應或輔導,促進師生在教學達到更有效率的雙向互動。
    ;Due to the impact of international trends, English has become the second important language in Taiwan. Most of the technology-majored students in Taiwan usually have to read academic English textbook on their own without their teacher’s guidance. However, in the process of students’ reading comprehension usually involves some important parts, such as terminology, grammar, phrases, the main idea of the passage, etc. It is common that students will encounter such obstacles when reading and thereby affect their comprehension.
    Researches indicate that reciprocal teaching can enhance students’ comprehension and improve the effectiveness of reading. Over the last few years, adopting E-Book system in teaching has become more and more popular. Therefore, business process reengineering methodology will be applied in this study in order to redesign the reciprocal teaching workflow that can effectively combine the existing E-Book System (called MyERT) developed by our laboratory in it. By examining the problems existed in MyERT through gap analysis, a few modifications and additional functions will also be made in MyERT for realizing the principle of reciprocal teaching.
    To assist students understand technology related subject textbook, this case study will have students enrolled in a software engineering course, which its articles often involve explainning object composition and the action/processs of how objects work respectively. Therefore, this study specifically designs two reading strategies (compositon and action steps) in this experiment. With the aid of reciprocal teaching workflow and MyERT E-Book system work together, teachers can effectively grasp which portion of the text have more of the students’ questions within a short time and students can also enhance their reading comprehension by using these reading strategies, and finally achieve an effective two-way interaction between teacher and students.
    Semi-structure questionnaire, students and teacher’s feedback will be collected for analyzing and discussing in this study. According to the analysis result, with the aid of reciprocal teaching workflow and MyERT E-Book system work together can really enhance students’ familiarity with reading strategies and thereby provide positive assistance for their reading. Also, teachers can effectively grasp students’ learning conditions and directly respond to students within a short time by using MyERT. Thereby prompts students and teacher to a more effective and efficient two-way interaction in teaching.
    Appears in Collections:[資訊管理研究所] 博碩士論文

    Files in This Item:

    File Description SizeFormat
    index.html0KbHTML420View/Open


    All items in NCUIR are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - Feedback  - 隱私權政策聲明