中大機構典藏-NCU Institutional Repository-提供博碩士論文、考古題、期刊論文、研究計畫等下載:Item 987654321/65723
English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  全文笔数/总笔数 : 75368/75368 (100%)
造访人次 : 26662423      在线人数 : 183
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
搜寻范围 查询小技巧:
  • 您可在西文检索词汇前后加上"双引号",以获取较精准的检索结果
  • 若欲以作者姓名搜寻,建议至进阶搜寻限定作者字段,可获得较完整数据
  • 进阶搜寻


    jsp.display-item.identifier=請使用永久網址來引用或連結此文件: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/65723


    题名: 適用於可見光通訊系統之實係數快速傅立葉轉換的單路徑延遲回授架構設計;Design of Real FFT SDF Architecture for Visible Light Communication
    作者: 廖翊君;Liao,Yi-chun
    贡献者: 電機工程學系
    关键词: 可見光通訊;實係數快速傅立葉轉換;單路徑延遲回授架構
    日期: 2014-07-18
    上传时间: 2014-10-15 17:08:55 (UTC+8)
    出版者: 國立中央大學
    摘要: 可見光通訊系統(Visible Light Communication,VLC)主要是透過LED照明設備發出肉眼無法察覺的高頻率明暗閃爍之可見光,在不影響日常照明的使用下同時傳遞資料訊息。本論文使用OFDM技術來減輕符際干擾(Inter Symbol Interference,ISI)等問題,在訊號編碼上使用QPSK。本篇所模擬VLC系統的取樣頻率為200MHz,其中OFDM使用64點的FFT,OFDM symbol的長度為360ns,我們模擬不同房間大小之系統效能,其中房間大小為(7.73 m, 6.6 m, 2.8 m)之系統效能在〖SNR〗_e = 15 dB時,系統之位元錯誤率(Bit Error Rate,BER)可達到10-5至10-6。由於基頻訊號是對光的強度作調變,在時域的訊號將只會是純實數,因此使用實係數之(Real FFT,RFFT)來降低運算量。
    本論文提出RFFT的單路徑延遲回授(Single-path Delay Feedback,SDF)架構,利用Hermitian symmetry的共軛對稱特性將複數FFT的多餘頻域輸出訊號予以移除,以節省運算量和硬體複雜度。並根據實複數值混和路徑型態的訊號流程圖(Signal Flow Graph,SFG)來設計,主要原因除了增加硬體的使用率之外,也是為了降低複數型態延遲單元的數量。我們針對第三級的複數乘法運算做適當的重新排程,再搭配硬體共用的方式以更有效率地使用延遲單元。所提出的硬體使用了(4 log_2⁡N-6)個實數加法器、(log_8⁡N-3/2)個複數乘法器和(9N/8-1)個實數延遲單元,因此相較於其他RFFT的多路徑延遲交換(Multi-path Delay Commutator,MDC)架構以及CFFT的SDF架構,我們所使用的複數乘法器數目也相對的比較少。
    ;Visible light communication (VLC) is an alternative of wireless communication and it transmits signals by LEDs illumination. In this paper, we modulate signals by OFDM technology to mitigate the inter symbol interference (ISI) caused by multipath effect and encode transmitted signals by QPSK. The sampling frequency is 200 MHz and the size of FFT and CP period is 64 point and 8 samples. Hence, the OFDM symbol period is 360 ns in the VLC system that we simulate. We simulate the VLC system in different room sizes. In the simulation of special room(7.73 m, 6.6 m, 2.8 m), a bit error rate (BER) of 10-5 to 10-6 is achieved under the 〖SNR〗_e = 15 dB. The OFDM baseband signal is used to modulate the LED intensity, and therefore the signals on the time domain will be only real value. Hence, we can use the real FFT (RFFT) to reduce operation.
    This paper presents the single-path delay feedback (SDF) architecture for the FFT with real input samples. We take the advantage of Hermitian symmetry to save the computation and hardware complexity. The proposed N-point real FFT SDF architecture is based on the hybrid data-path SFG which is used to increase the hardware utilization and to reduce latency. With the proper scheduling in the stage 3 of the RFFT SDF architecture, we can use delay element efficiently by hardware sharing. Therefore, the proposed SDF architecture only requires (4 log_2⁡N-6) real adders, (log_8⁡N-3/2) complex multipliers and (9N/8-1) real delay elements. The hardware complexity is fewer than several real FFT multi-path delay commutator (MDC) architecture and complex FFT SDF architecture.
    显示于类别:[電機工程研究所] 博碩士論文

    文件中的档案:

    档案 描述 大小格式浏览次数
    index.html0KbHTML492检视/开启


    在NCUIR中所有的数据项都受到原著作权保护.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - 隱私權政策聲明

English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  Items with full text/Total items : 66984/66984 (100%)
Visitors : 22649663      Online Users : 230
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
Scope Tips:
  • please add "double quotation mark" for query phrases to get precise results
  • please goto advance search for comprehansive author search
  • Adv. Search
    HomeLoginUploadHelpAboutAdminister Goto mobile version


    Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/65723


    Title: 適用於可見光通訊系統之實係數快速傅立葉轉換的單路徑延遲回授架構設計;Design of Real FFT SDF Architecture for Visible Light Communication
    Authors: 廖翊君;Liao,Yi-chun
    Contributors: 電機工程學系
    Keywords: 可見光通訊;實係數快速傅立葉轉換;單路徑延遲回授架構
    Date: 2014-07-18
    Issue Date: 2014-10-15 17:08:55 (UTC+8)
    Publisher: 國立中央大學
    Abstract: 可見光通訊系統(Visible Light Communication,VLC)主要是透過LED照明設備發出肉眼無法察覺的高頻率明暗閃爍之可見光,在不影響日常照明的使用下同時傳遞資料訊息。本論文使用OFDM技術來減輕符際干擾(Inter Symbol Interference,ISI)等問題,在訊號編碼上使用QPSK。本篇所模擬VLC系統的取樣頻率為200MHz,其中OFDM使用64點的FFT,OFDM symbol的長度為360ns,我們模擬不同房間大小之系統效能,其中房間大小為(7.73 m, 6.6 m, 2.8 m)之系統效能在〖SNR〗_e = 15 dB時,系統之位元錯誤率(Bit Error Rate,BER)可達到10-5至10-6。由於基頻訊號是對光的強度作調變,在時域的訊號將只會是純實數,因此使用實係數之(Real FFT,RFFT)來降低運算量。
    本論文提出RFFT的單路徑延遲回授(Single-path Delay Feedback,SDF)架構,利用Hermitian symmetry的共軛對稱特性將複數FFT的多餘頻域輸出訊號予以移除,以節省運算量和硬體複雜度。並根據實複數值混和路徑型態的訊號流程圖(Signal Flow Graph,SFG)來設計,主要原因除了增加硬體的使用率之外,也是為了降低複數型態延遲單元的數量。我們針對第三級的複數乘法運算做適當的重新排程,再搭配硬體共用的方式以更有效率地使用延遲單元。所提出的硬體使用了(4 log_2⁡N-6)個實數加法器、(log_8⁡N-3/2)個複數乘法器和(9N/8-1)個實數延遲單元,因此相較於其他RFFT的多路徑延遲交換(Multi-path Delay Commutator,MDC)架構以及CFFT的SDF架構,我們所使用的複數乘法器數目也相對的比較少。
    ;Visible light communication (VLC) is an alternative of wireless communication and it transmits signals by LEDs illumination. In this paper, we modulate signals by OFDM technology to mitigate the inter symbol interference (ISI) caused by multipath effect and encode transmitted signals by QPSK. The sampling frequency is 200 MHz and the size of FFT and CP period is 64 point and 8 samples. Hence, the OFDM symbol period is 360 ns in the VLC system that we simulate. We simulate the VLC system in different room sizes. In the simulation of special room(7.73 m, 6.6 m, 2.8 m), a bit error rate (BER) of 10-5 to 10-6 is achieved under the 〖SNR〗_e = 15 dB. The OFDM baseband signal is used to modulate the LED intensity, and therefore the signals on the time domain will be only real value. Hence, we can use the real FFT (RFFT) to reduce operation.
    This paper presents the single-path delay feedback (SDF) architecture for the FFT with real input samples. We take the advantage of Hermitian symmetry to save the computation and hardware complexity. The proposed N-point real FFT SDF architecture is based on the hybrid data-path SFG which is used to increase the hardware utilization and to reduce latency. With the proper scheduling in the stage 3 of the RFFT SDF architecture, we can use delay element efficiently by hardware sharing. Therefore, the proposed SDF architecture only requires (4 log_2⁡N-6) real adders, (log_8⁡N-3/2) complex multipliers and (9N/8-1) real delay elements. The hardware complexity is fewer than several real FFT multi-path delay commutator (MDC) architecture and complex FFT SDF architecture.
    Appears in Collections:[電機工程研究所] 博碩士論文

    Files in This Item:

    File Description SizeFormat
    index.html0KbHTML375View/Open


    All items in NCUIR are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - Feedback  - 隱私權政策聲明