中大機構典藏-NCU Institutional Repository-提供博碩士論文、考古題、期刊論文、研究計畫等下載:Item 987654321/65915
English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  全文笔数/总笔数 : 70585/70585 (100%)
造访人次 : 23052843      在线人数 : 318
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
搜寻范围 查询小技巧:
  • 您可在西文检索词汇前后加上"双引号",以获取较精准的检索结果
  • 若欲以作者姓名搜寻,建议至进阶搜寻限定作者字段,可获得较完整数据
  • 进阶搜寻


    jsp.display-item.identifier=請使用永久網址來引用或連結此文件: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/65915


    题名: 無鎳鋯基及鈦基金屬玻璃生物相容性之研究;Biocompatibility study of Ni-free Zr-base and Ti-base metallic glasses
    作者: 張順富;Chang,Shun-fu
    贡献者: 機械工程學系在職專班
    关键词: 無鎳鋯基金屬玻璃;無鎳鈦基金屬玻璃;生物相容性;小鼠纖維母細胞;Ni-free Zr-base metallic glass;Ni-free Ti-base metallic glass;Biocompatibility;Murine Fibroblast
    日期: 2014-07-29
    上传时间: 2014-10-15 17:17:56 (UTC+8)
    出版者: 國立中央大學
    摘要: 醫療植入物因需長期使用,安全性及可靠性是產品的首要條件。金屬玻璃因其優異的機械性質、耐蝕性、抗菌性與良好的生物相容性,近年來許多學者開始進行將其應用於醫療器械的相關研究。
    本研究以真空吸鑄法成功製備出Zr42Cu42Al8Ag8、Zr48Cu36Al8Ag8及Ti40Zr10Cu36Pd14無鎳金屬玻璃,分別利用EDS、XRD、AFM進行成份定量分析、晶體結構以及表面形貌觀察。無鎳金屬玻璃均為非晶結構,其表面粗糙度皆在2.68 nm以下。為評估無鎳金屬玻璃的生物相容性,將小鼠纖維母細胞株L929培養於金屬玻璃上進行觀察細胞貼附於金屬玻璃之型態、細胞毒性測試與金屬離子釋出對細胞影響之分析。其中以Ti40Zr10Cu36Pd14無鎳金屬玻璃生物相容性表現最佳,無論在細胞培養直接接觸法或MTT assay均證實不具有細胞毒性;細胞貼附實驗結果顯示細胞易於生長且細胞膜延展佳,與現行醫療用鈦合金(Ti-6Al-4V)有相似的表現;且其無鎳的成份及極低銅離子溶出比現有醫療用合金具有更良好的生物相容性。
    ;Safety and reliability are crucial issues to medical instruments and implants. In the past few decays, bulk metallic glass draw lots attentions due to their excellent mechanical properties, good corrosion resistance, antibacterial and good biocompatibility, and were considered as an ideal candidate for medical related implants.
    Three Ni-free bulk metallic glasses include the Zr42Cu42Al8Ag8, Zr48Cu36Al8Ag8 and Ti40Zr10Cu36Pd14 were studied and evaluated their potential as medical implants. The glassy nature and composition of these three bulk metallic glasses were firstly confirmed by X-ray diffraction analysis and energy dispersive spectrometer. The surface roughness examined by atomic force microscope, all samples perform nano-meter-scale surface roughness. Several biocompatibility tests were carrying out to evaluate these three bulk metallic glasses co-cultural with L929 murine fibroblast cell line. The results of cellular adhesion behavior, cytotoxic, and metallic ion release affection. The optima biocompatibility results occur at Ti40Zr10Cu36Pd14 bulk metallic glass, cell still attached on the petri dish with good adhesion and exhibit the spindle shape after direct contact test. Furthermore, the Ti40Zr10Cu36Pd14 sample showed the lowest Ni and Cu ion release level which correlate to MTT results. Based on the data mentioned above, we believe that Ti40Zr10Cu36Pd14 bulk metallic glass can be one of ideal candidates for medical implant materials.
    显示于类别:[機械工程學系碩士在職專班 ] 博碩士論文

    文件中的档案:

    档案 描述 大小格式浏览次数
    index.html0KbHTML623检视/开启


    在NCUIR中所有的数据项都受到原著作权保护.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - 回馈  - 隱私權政策聲明

English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  Items with full text/Total items : 65421/65421 (100%)
Visitors : 22269204      Online Users : 166
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
Scope Tips:
  • please add "double quotation mark" for query phrases to get precise results
  • please goto advance search for comprehansive author search
  • Adv. Search
    HomeLoginUploadHelpAboutAdminister Goto mobile version


    Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/65915


    Title: 無鎳鋯基及鈦基金屬玻璃生物相容性之研究;Biocompatibility study of Ni-free Zr-base and Ti-base metallic glasses
    Authors: 張順富;Chang,Shun-fu
    Contributors: 機械工程學系在職專班
    Keywords: 無鎳鋯基金屬玻璃;無鎳鈦基金屬玻璃;生物相容性;小鼠纖維母細胞;Ni-free Zr-base metallic glass;Ni-free Ti-base metallic glass;Biocompatibility;Murine Fibroblast
    Date: 2014-07-29
    Issue Date: 2014-10-15 17:17:56 (UTC+8)
    Publisher: 國立中央大學
    Abstract: 醫療植入物因需長期使用,安全性及可靠性是產品的首要條件。金屬玻璃因其優異的機械性質、耐蝕性、抗菌性與良好的生物相容性,近年來許多學者開始進行將其應用於醫療器械的相關研究。
    本研究以真空吸鑄法成功製備出Zr42Cu42Al8Ag8、Zr48Cu36Al8Ag8及Ti40Zr10Cu36Pd14無鎳金屬玻璃,分別利用EDS、XRD、AFM進行成份定量分析、晶體結構以及表面形貌觀察。無鎳金屬玻璃均為非晶結構,其表面粗糙度皆在2.68 nm以下。為評估無鎳金屬玻璃的生物相容性,將小鼠纖維母細胞株L929培養於金屬玻璃上進行觀察細胞貼附於金屬玻璃之型態、細胞毒性測試與金屬離子釋出對細胞影響之分析。其中以Ti40Zr10Cu36Pd14無鎳金屬玻璃生物相容性表現最佳,無論在細胞培養直接接觸法或MTT assay均證實不具有細胞毒性;細胞貼附實驗結果顯示細胞易於生長且細胞膜延展佳,與現行醫療用鈦合金(Ti-6Al-4V)有相似的表現;且其無鎳的成份及極低銅離子溶出比現有醫療用合金具有更良好的生物相容性。
    ;Safety and reliability are crucial issues to medical instruments and implants. In the past few decays, bulk metallic glass draw lots attentions due to their excellent mechanical properties, good corrosion resistance, antibacterial and good biocompatibility, and were considered as an ideal candidate for medical related implants.
    Three Ni-free bulk metallic glasses include the Zr42Cu42Al8Ag8, Zr48Cu36Al8Ag8 and Ti40Zr10Cu36Pd14 were studied and evaluated their potential as medical implants. The glassy nature and composition of these three bulk metallic glasses were firstly confirmed by X-ray diffraction analysis and energy dispersive spectrometer. The surface roughness examined by atomic force microscope, all samples perform nano-meter-scale surface roughness. Several biocompatibility tests were carrying out to evaluate these three bulk metallic glasses co-cultural with L929 murine fibroblast cell line. The results of cellular adhesion behavior, cytotoxic, and metallic ion release affection. The optima biocompatibility results occur at Ti40Zr10Cu36Pd14 bulk metallic glass, cell still attached on the petri dish with good adhesion and exhibit the spindle shape after direct contact test. Furthermore, the Ti40Zr10Cu36Pd14 sample showed the lowest Ni and Cu ion release level which correlate to MTT results. Based on the data mentioned above, we believe that Ti40Zr10Cu36Pd14 bulk metallic glass can be one of ideal candidates for medical implant materials.
    Appears in Collections:[機械工程學系碩士在職專班 ] 博碩士論文

    Files in This Item:

    File Description SizeFormat
    index.html0KbHTML517View/Open


    All items in NCUIR are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - Feedback  - 隱私權政策聲明