中大機構典藏-NCU Institutional Repository-提供博碩士論文、考古題、期刊論文、研究計畫等下載:Item 987654321/66885
English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  全文笔数/总笔数 : 78852/78852 (100%)
造访人次 : 37871856      在线人数 : 1727
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
搜寻范围 查询小技巧:
  • 您可在西文检索词汇前后加上"双引号",以获取较精准的检索结果
  • 若欲以作者姓名搜寻,建议至进阶搜寻限定作者字段,可获得较完整数据
  • 进阶搜寻


    jsp.display-item.identifier=請使用永久網址來引用或連結此文件: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/66885


    题名: 隱私保護NFC留言系統;A Privacy Preserving NFC Guestbook System
    作者: 簡正欽;Jian,Zheng-Qin
    贡献者: 資訊工程學系在職專班
    关键词: 近場通訊;NFC標籤;非對稱式加密;數位簽章;Android;Near Field Communication (NFC);NFC Tag;Asymmetric Cryptography;Digital Signature;Android
    日期: 2015-01-20
    上传时间: 2015-03-16 15:58:02 (UTC+8)
    出版者: 國立中央大學
    摘要: 近年來,短距無線通訊(short-range wireless communication)技術吸引許多關注並具有許多應用。藍芽、802.11(Wi-Fi)、ZigBee、超寬頻(Ultra WideBand)、近場通訊(Near Field Communication, NFC)等標準,都是使用短距無線通訊技術的典型範例。基於如傳輸速度、傳輸距離、耗電量等的不同特殊要求,這些標準都有其立足的特點;其中NFC是最近最熱門最受到注目的技術之一,經常被整合到智慧型手機中。NFC自無線射頻辨識(Radio Frequency Identification, RFID)技術演變而來,由 Philips、NOKIA和Sony主推,在13.56MHz頻率運行於20公分傳輸距離內。NFC設備具有卡片模擬模式(card emulation mode),在這個模式下NFC設備就相當於一張採用RFID技術的IC卡。NFC設備另外具有讀卡器模式(reader/writer mode)可以讀取NFC標籤中資料或將資料寫入NFC標籤中,也具有點對點模式(P2P mode),可以與另一個NFC設備直接交換資料。
    在本論文中,我們提出一個使用NFC技術將留言板電子化的系統,並且達到使用者的隱私性(privacy)、不可否認(non-repudiation)及完整性(integrity)。在此系統中,使用者的NFC設備必須先向系統中的伺服器進行註冊,取得一對公鑰與私鑰以及公鑰證書。我們採用非對稱式加密機制進行留言加密與數位簽章的嵌入,最後NFC設備使用讀卡器模式將留言寫入NFC標籤。如此可以達到留言板電子化的目的,並且確保只有NFC標籤的持有者才可將留言正確解密(即隱私性),而且留言者不可否認已發送出留言(即不可否認性),及留言不會被竄改(即完整性)。我們並於Android平台實作NFC留言系統以驗證系統的實用性。
    ;Recently, short-range wireless communications technologies have attracted much attention and been applied to many applications. Bluetooth, 802.11 (Wi-Fi), ZigBee, UWB (Ultra WideBand), and Near Field Communication (NFC) are exemplary standards using such technologies. Based on the special requirements of transmission speed, transmission distance, and power consumption, every standard has its own niche; NFC is the most popular among the standards and is usually integrated into newly-launched smart phones. NFC, developed by Philips, NOKIA and Sony, is based on RFID (radio frequency identification) and operates at 13.56 MHz frequency with a transmission distance of 20 cm. NFC devices support three modes of operation: card emulation, reader/writer and peer-to-peer. The card emulation mode enables NFC devices to act as RFID smart cards. The reader/writer mode enables NFC devices to read or write information to NFC tags. The peer-to-peer mode enables two NFC devices to communicate with each other to exchange information and share files.
    In this thesis, we propose to design an electronic guestbook system using the NFC technology with the privacy, non-repudiation and integrity properties. In this system, all of the NFC device must be registered with the system server, and then get one pair of a public key and a private key, as well as a public key certificate. We use the asymmetric encryption mechanism to encrypt messages and to produce digital signatures; we then make NFC devices write the encrypted messages and signatures into NFC tags by using the reader/writer mode. In this way, we can achieve an electronic NFC guestbook system ensuring that only the holder of an NFC tag can decrypt messages properly (i.e., the privacy), the sender of messages cannot deny having sent the messages (i.e., the non-repudiation), and messages cannot be tampered (i.e., the integrity). We have implemented the NFC guestbook system on the Android platform to show the system practicability.
    显示于类别:[資訊工程學系碩士在職專班 ] 博碩士論文

    文件中的档案:

    档案 描述 大小格式浏览次数
    index.html0KbHTML823检视/开启


    在NCUIR中所有的数据项都受到原著作权保护.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - 隱私權政策聲明

English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  Items with full text/Total items : 65275/65275 (100%)
Visitors : 20951145      Online Users : 274
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
Scope Tips:
  • please add "double quotation mark" for query phrases to get precise results
  • please goto advance search for comprehansive author search
  • Adv. Search
    HomeLoginUploadHelpAboutAdminister Goto mobile version


    Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/66885


    Title: 隱私保護NFC留言系統;A Privacy Preserving NFC Guestbook System
    Authors: 簡正欽;Jian,Zheng-Qin
    Contributors: 資訊工程學系在職專班
    Keywords: 近場通訊;NFC標籤;非對稱式加密;數位簽章;Android;Near Field Communication (NFC);NFC Tag;Asymmetric Cryptography;Digital Signature;Android
    Date: 2015-01-20
    Issue Date: 2015-03-16 15:58:02 (UTC+8)
    Publisher: 國立中央大學
    Abstract: 近年來,短距無線通訊(short-range wireless communication)技術吸引許多關注並具有許多應用。藍芽、802.11(Wi-Fi)、ZigBee、超寬頻(Ultra WideBand)、近場通訊(Near Field Communication, NFC)等標準,都是使用短距無線通訊技術的典型範例。基於如傳輸速度、傳輸距離、耗電量等的不同特殊要求,這些標準都有其立足的特點;其中NFC是最近最熱門最受到注目的技術之一,經常被整合到智慧型手機中。NFC自無線射頻辨識(Radio Frequency Identification, RFID)技術演變而來,由 Philips、NOKIA和Sony主推,在13.56MHz頻率運行於20公分傳輸距離內。NFC設備具有卡片模擬模式(card emulation mode),在這個模式下NFC設備就相當於一張採用RFID技術的IC卡。NFC設備另外具有讀卡器模式(reader/writer mode)可以讀取NFC標籤中資料或將資料寫入NFC標籤中,也具有點對點模式(P2P mode),可以與另一個NFC設備直接交換資料。
    在本論文中,我們提出一個使用NFC技術將留言板電子化的系統,並且達到使用者的隱私性(privacy)、不可否認(non-repudiation)及完整性(integrity)。在此系統中,使用者的NFC設備必須先向系統中的伺服器進行註冊,取得一對公鑰與私鑰以及公鑰證書。我們採用非對稱式加密機制進行留言加密與數位簽章的嵌入,最後NFC設備使用讀卡器模式將留言寫入NFC標籤。如此可以達到留言板電子化的目的,並且確保只有NFC標籤的持有者才可將留言正確解密(即隱私性),而且留言者不可否認已發送出留言(即不可否認性),及留言不會被竄改(即完整性)。我們並於Android平台實作NFC留言系統以驗證系統的實用性。
    ;Recently, short-range wireless communications technologies have attracted much attention and been applied to many applications. Bluetooth, 802.11 (Wi-Fi), ZigBee, UWB (Ultra WideBand), and Near Field Communication (NFC) are exemplary standards using such technologies. Based on the special requirements of transmission speed, transmission distance, and power consumption, every standard has its own niche; NFC is the most popular among the standards and is usually integrated into newly-launched smart phones. NFC, developed by Philips, NOKIA and Sony, is based on RFID (radio frequency identification) and operates at 13.56 MHz frequency with a transmission distance of 20 cm. NFC devices support three modes of operation: card emulation, reader/writer and peer-to-peer. The card emulation mode enables NFC devices to act as RFID smart cards. The reader/writer mode enables NFC devices to read or write information to NFC tags. The peer-to-peer mode enables two NFC devices to communicate with each other to exchange information and share files.
    In this thesis, we propose to design an electronic guestbook system using the NFC technology with the privacy, non-repudiation and integrity properties. In this system, all of the NFC device must be registered with the system server, and then get one pair of a public key and a private key, as well as a public key certificate. We use the asymmetric encryption mechanism to encrypt messages and to produce digital signatures; we then make NFC devices write the encrypted messages and signatures into NFC tags by using the reader/writer mode. In this way, we can achieve an electronic NFC guestbook system ensuring that only the holder of an NFC tag can decrypt messages properly (i.e., the privacy), the sender of messages cannot deny having sent the messages (i.e., the non-repudiation), and messages cannot be tampered (i.e., the integrity). We have implemented the NFC guestbook system on the Android platform to show the system practicability.
    Appears in Collections:[資訊工程學系碩士在職專班 ] 博碩士論文

    Files in This Item:

    File Description SizeFormat
    index.html0KbHTML546View/Open


    All items in NCUIR are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - Feedback  - 隱私權政策聲明