中大機構典藏-NCU Institutional Repository-提供博碩士論文、考古題、期刊論文、研究計畫等下載:Item 987654321/69186
English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  全文笔数/总笔数 : 66984/66984 (100%)
造访人次 : 23026269      在线人数 : 350
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
搜寻范围 查询小技巧:
  • 您可在西文检索词汇前后加上"双引号",以获取较精准的检索结果
  • 若欲以作者姓名搜寻,建议至进阶搜寻限定作者字段,可获得较完整数据
  • 进阶搜寻


    jsp.display-item.identifier=請使用永久網址來引用或連結此文件: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/69186


    题名: 應用去污土製作為再生細粒料之研究
    作者: 張永欣;JHANG,YONG-SIN
    贡献者: 土木工程學系
    关键词: 去污土;再生細粒料;水泥砂漿;爐石粉
    日期: 2015-10-16
    上传时间: 2015-11-04 16:54:35 (UTC+8)
    出版者: 國立中央大學
    摘要: 本研究探討,以去污土製成的再生細粒料,取代天然細粒料應用於水泥砂漿方塊的可行性,共分三階段實驗:第一階段以水固比0.35、0.4、0.5、0.6,去污土與水泥結合比例分別為0、2、4、6、8、10,爐石粉取代水泥的體積為40%、50%、60%,此外,為減低拌合用水量同時維持漿體工作性並增加摻入爐石粉後的拌合均勻性,故摻入強塑劑為0.5%、0.8%、1%於實驗室內製作再生細粒料。第二階段進行相關試驗後選出較適配比做為再生細粒料並檢測基本物理之性質。第三階段於實驗室內以所造再生細粒料部分取代天然細粒料製作水泥砂漿方塊,探討基本性質,並分析再生細粒料製造的成本,供作後續之研究參考。
    實驗結果顯示:1.由於再生粒料具有較高吸水特性,製成的再生細粒料吸水率約為18~30%。2.當水泥與去污土的結合比例增加,則增加水固比對強度降低的趨勢愈顯著;水固比固定時,再生細粒料摻配的水泥砂漿方塊的抗壓強度會因爐石粉取代水泥比及添加強塑劑比例增加而明顯上升;水固比的高低對再生細粒料摻配的水泥砂漿方塊抗壓強度影響,會受制於去污土與水泥的結合比例及爐石粉取代水泥比及加入強塑劑的多寡。3.單以實驗室試驗去污土與水泥製作再生細粒料,發現水固比0.35時,隨爐石粉部分取代量增加而漿體黏稠程度越明顯,可以添加強塑劑的方式加以改善。
    關鍵字:去污土、再生細粒料、水泥砂漿、爐石粉
    ;This study, in order to regenerate the decontamination of soil made of fine aggregate, replace the natural fine aggregate feasibility of applying cement mortar , divided into three stages of the experiment: the first phase of a water-solid ratio 0.35,0.4,0.5,0.6 , decontamination of soil and cement bonded ratio was 0,2,4,6,8,10, replace slag cement powder volume was 40%, 50%, 60%, in addition, to reduce the mixing water to maintain the slurry simultaneously and increases the incorporation of slag powder after mixing uniformity, so the incorporation of strong plasticizer of 0.5%, 0.8%, production of recycled fine aggregates within 1% in the laboratory. After the second phase of election-related tests compared with adaptation as renewable nature than fine aggregate and the basic physics of detection. The third stage in the lab had made of recycled fine aggregates partially replace natural fine aggregate production of cement blocks, to discuss the basic nature and cost of recycled fine aggregate manufacturing, for the follow-up of the study for reference.

    The results show: 1. As recycled fine aggregates with higher water absorption characteristics, the pellets made from recycled fine water absorption of about 18 to 30%. 2. When combined with the decontamination of soil cement ratio is increased, the increase in the intensity decreased significantly more water to solid ratio; solid water ratio is fixed, the compressive strength of recycled fine aggregate blended cement mortar powder due to slag replace cement ratio and add a strong increase in the proportion of plasticizer significantly increased; the level of water to solid ratio of recycled fine aggregate blended cement mortar block compressive strength, will be subject to the decontamination of soil and cement powder combined ratio and replace furnace cement ratio and the added amount of strength and plasticity agent. 3. single laboratory test decontamination of soil and cement manufacture recycled fine aggregate, found the water to solid ratio 0.35, with the partial substitution of slag powder increased the degree of viscosity and slurry more obvious way to add strong plasticizer may be improved.

    Keywords: soil decontamination, recycled fine aggregate, cement mortar, slag powder
    显示于类别:[土木工程研究所] 博碩士論文

    文件中的档案:

    档案 描述 大小格式浏览次数
    index.html0KbHTML420检视/开启


    在NCUIR中所有的数据项都受到原著作权保护.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - 回馈  - 隱私權政策聲明

English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  Items with full text/Total items : 66984/66984 (100%)
Visitors : 22959260      Online Users : 385
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
Scope Tips:
  • please add "double quotation mark" for query phrases to get precise results
  • please goto advance search for comprehansive author search
  • Adv. Search
    HomeLoginUploadHelpAboutAdminister Goto mobile version


    Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/69186


    Title: 應用去污土製作為再生細粒料之研究
    Authors: 張永欣;JHANG,YONG-SIN
    Contributors: 土木工程學系
    Keywords: 去污土;再生細粒料;水泥砂漿;爐石粉
    Date: 2015-10-16
    Issue Date: 2015-11-04 16:54:35 (UTC+8)
    Publisher: 國立中央大學
    Abstract: 本研究探討,以去污土製成的再生細粒料,取代天然細粒料應用於水泥砂漿方塊的可行性,共分三階段實驗:第一階段以水固比0.35、0.4、0.5、0.6,去污土與水泥結合比例分別為0、2、4、6、8、10,爐石粉取代水泥的體積為40%、50%、60%,此外,為減低拌合用水量同時維持漿體工作性並增加摻入爐石粉後的拌合均勻性,故摻入強塑劑為0.5%、0.8%、1%於實驗室內製作再生細粒料。第二階段進行相關試驗後選出較適配比做為再生細粒料並檢測基本物理之性質。第三階段於實驗室內以所造再生細粒料部分取代天然細粒料製作水泥砂漿方塊,探討基本性質,並分析再生細粒料製造的成本,供作後續之研究參考。
    實驗結果顯示:1.由於再生粒料具有較高吸水特性,製成的再生細粒料吸水率約為18~30%。2.當水泥與去污土的結合比例增加,則增加水固比對強度降低的趨勢愈顯著;水固比固定時,再生細粒料摻配的水泥砂漿方塊的抗壓強度會因爐石粉取代水泥比及添加強塑劑比例增加而明顯上升;水固比的高低對再生細粒料摻配的水泥砂漿方塊抗壓強度影響,會受制於去污土與水泥的結合比例及爐石粉取代水泥比及加入強塑劑的多寡。3.單以實驗室試驗去污土與水泥製作再生細粒料,發現水固比0.35時,隨爐石粉部分取代量增加而漿體黏稠程度越明顯,可以添加強塑劑的方式加以改善。
    關鍵字:去污土、再生細粒料、水泥砂漿、爐石粉
    ;This study, in order to regenerate the decontamination of soil made of fine aggregate, replace the natural fine aggregate feasibility of applying cement mortar , divided into three stages of the experiment: the first phase of a water-solid ratio 0.35,0.4,0.5,0.6 , decontamination of soil and cement bonded ratio was 0,2,4,6,8,10, replace slag cement powder volume was 40%, 50%, 60%, in addition, to reduce the mixing water to maintain the slurry simultaneously and increases the incorporation of slag powder after mixing uniformity, so the incorporation of strong plasticizer of 0.5%, 0.8%, production of recycled fine aggregates within 1% in the laboratory. After the second phase of election-related tests compared with adaptation as renewable nature than fine aggregate and the basic physics of detection. The third stage in the lab had made of recycled fine aggregates partially replace natural fine aggregate production of cement blocks, to discuss the basic nature and cost of recycled fine aggregate manufacturing, for the follow-up of the study for reference.

    The results show: 1. As recycled fine aggregates with higher water absorption characteristics, the pellets made from recycled fine water absorption of about 18 to 30%. 2. When combined with the decontamination of soil cement ratio is increased, the increase in the intensity decreased significantly more water to solid ratio; solid water ratio is fixed, the compressive strength of recycled fine aggregate blended cement mortar powder due to slag replace cement ratio and add a strong increase in the proportion of plasticizer significantly increased; the level of water to solid ratio of recycled fine aggregate blended cement mortar block compressive strength, will be subject to the decontamination of soil and cement powder combined ratio and replace furnace cement ratio and the added amount of strength and plasticity agent. 3. single laboratory test decontamination of soil and cement manufacture recycled fine aggregate, found the water to solid ratio 0.35, with the partial substitution of slag powder increased the degree of viscosity and slurry more obvious way to add strong plasticizer may be improved.

    Keywords: soil decontamination, recycled fine aggregate, cement mortar, slag powder
    Appears in Collections:[土木工程研究所] 博碩士論文

    Files in This Item:

    File Description SizeFormat
    index.html0KbHTML417View/Open


    All items in NCUIR are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - Feedback  - 隱私權政策聲明