中大機構典藏-NCU Institutional Repository-提供博碩士論文、考古題、期刊論文、研究計畫等下載:Item 987654321/71391
English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  全文笔数/总笔数 : 69561/69561 (100%)
造访人次 : 23105196      在线人数 : 828
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
搜寻范围 查询小技巧:
  • 您可在西文检索词汇前后加上"双引号",以获取较精准的检索结果
  • 若欲以作者姓名搜寻,建议至进阶搜寻限定作者字段,可获得较完整数据
  • 进阶搜寻


    jsp.display-item.identifier=請使用永久網址來引用或連結此文件: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/71391


    题名: 科學酬載氣暉影像儀模擬設計
    作者: 陳瀅琁;Chen,Ying-Xuan
    贡献者: 太空科學研究所
    关键词: 氣暉;立方衛星;樹莓派;Pi NoIR相機模組;Airglow;CubeSat;Raspberry Pi;Pi NoIR Camera Board
    日期: 2016-07-26
    上传时间: 2016-10-13 12:55:25 (UTC+8)
    出版者: 國立中央大學
    摘要: 氣暉,是位在地球高層大氣的發光現象,本研究論文將著重於762nm (Atmospheric O2(0-0) band)與630nm (O(1D)波段)兩個波段進行研究分析,以規劃設計立方衛星的光學酬載。首先,我們選擇模擬時間為2010年春分,透過IRI-2007模式獲得帶電粒子密度、MSISE模式獲得中性粒子密度後計算762nm與630nm氣暉的體積放射率,接著估計天底方向 (nadir-view) 觀測時,氣暉的亮度與全球分布,並計算模擬衛星由臨邊方向 (limb-view) 觀測氣暉的預期結果,將兩數值進行比較分析,以提供氣暉觀測儀器的設計參考。

    氣暉影像儀規劃選擇樹莓派相機模組(Pi NoIR Camera Board),因其具有成本低、體積小、重量輕及耗能低的優勢,並進行光學實驗驗證,包含空間解析度、觀測視野以及響應程度三項測試。根據光學實驗結果,觀測762nm與630nm波段氣暉,曝光時間設定分別約為150 ms 與1s。透過實驗評估觀測酬載設計之可行性,在不考慮太空中輻射的影響的情況下,我們建議未來立方衛星可使用樹莓派相機模組作為太空中的氣暉影像儀。
    ;The airglow is a luminous phenomenon in the upper atmosphere. The 762nm and 630nm airglow emissions are selected to be designed for the optical payload of CubeSate. First, we simulate the 762nm and 630nm airglow by using the density of charged particles from IRI-2007 and neutral particles from MSISE model in spring of 2010. We can calculate the volume emission rates of 762nm and 630nm emissions, which are estimated for global distribution of airglow brightness in nadir-view and for the satellite measurement of the airglow brightness in limb-view. The calculated brightness of airglow emissions from nadir and limb-view can be used to testify the performance of imager sensor onboard CubeSate.

    We select the Pi NoIR camera module (Raspberry Pi board) as the imager sensor because of its advantages of low-cost, compact, light-weight and low-power. We testified the performance of spatial resolution, field of view and the responsivity of the camera module. Based on our results of optical experiments, we estimate the imager exposure time of 762nm and 630nm emissions is required at least 150 ms and 1s, respectively. We suggest that the Raspberry Pi camera module can be used to observe airglow in space without considering radiance damage.
    显示于类别:[太空科學研究所 ] 博碩士論文

    文件中的档案:

    档案 描述 大小格式浏览次数
    index.html0KbHTML585检视/开启


    在NCUIR中所有的数据项都受到原著作权保护.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - 回馈  - 隱私權政策聲明

English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  Items with full text/Total items : 65421/65421 (100%)
Visitors : 22269293      Online Users : 151
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
Scope Tips:
  • please add "double quotation mark" for query phrases to get precise results
  • please goto advance search for comprehansive author search
  • Adv. Search
    HomeLoginUploadHelpAboutAdminister Goto mobile version


    Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/71391


    Title: 科學酬載氣暉影像儀模擬設計
    Authors: 陳瀅琁;Chen,Ying-Xuan
    Contributors: 太空科學研究所
    Keywords: 氣暉;立方衛星;樹莓派;Pi NoIR相機模組;Airglow;CubeSat;Raspberry Pi;Pi NoIR Camera Board
    Date: 2016-07-26
    Issue Date: 2016-10-13 12:55:25 (UTC+8)
    Publisher: 國立中央大學
    Abstract: 氣暉,是位在地球高層大氣的發光現象,本研究論文將著重於762nm (Atmospheric O2(0-0) band)與630nm (O(1D)波段)兩個波段進行研究分析,以規劃設計立方衛星的光學酬載。首先,我們選擇模擬時間為2010年春分,透過IRI-2007模式獲得帶電粒子密度、MSISE模式獲得中性粒子密度後計算762nm與630nm氣暉的體積放射率,接著估計天底方向 (nadir-view) 觀測時,氣暉的亮度與全球分布,並計算模擬衛星由臨邊方向 (limb-view) 觀測氣暉的預期結果,將兩數值進行比較分析,以提供氣暉觀測儀器的設計參考。

    氣暉影像儀規劃選擇樹莓派相機模組(Pi NoIR Camera Board),因其具有成本低、體積小、重量輕及耗能低的優勢,並進行光學實驗驗證,包含空間解析度、觀測視野以及響應程度三項測試。根據光學實驗結果,觀測762nm與630nm波段氣暉,曝光時間設定分別約為150 ms 與1s。透過實驗評估觀測酬載設計之可行性,在不考慮太空中輻射的影響的情況下,我們建議未來立方衛星可使用樹莓派相機模組作為太空中的氣暉影像儀。
    ;The airglow is a luminous phenomenon in the upper atmosphere. The 762nm and 630nm airglow emissions are selected to be designed for the optical payload of CubeSate. First, we simulate the 762nm and 630nm airglow by using the density of charged particles from IRI-2007 and neutral particles from MSISE model in spring of 2010. We can calculate the volume emission rates of 762nm and 630nm emissions, which are estimated for global distribution of airglow brightness in nadir-view and for the satellite measurement of the airglow brightness in limb-view. The calculated brightness of airglow emissions from nadir and limb-view can be used to testify the performance of imager sensor onboard CubeSate.

    We select the Pi NoIR camera module (Raspberry Pi board) as the imager sensor because of its advantages of low-cost, compact, light-weight and low-power. We testified the performance of spatial resolution, field of view and the responsivity of the camera module. Based on our results of optical experiments, we estimate the imager exposure time of 762nm and 630nm emissions is required at least 150 ms and 1s, respectively. We suggest that the Raspberry Pi camera module can be used to observe airglow in space without considering radiance damage.
    Appears in Collections:[太空科學研究所 ] 博碩士論文

    Files in This Item:

    File Description SizeFormat
    index.html0KbHTML444View/Open


    All items in NCUIR are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - Feedback  - 隱私權政策聲明