中大機構典藏-NCU Institutional Repository-提供博碩士論文、考古題、期刊論文、研究計畫等下載:Item 987654321/71727
English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  全文笔数/总笔数 : 75369/75369 (100%)
造访人次 : 25612569      在线人数 : 408
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
搜寻范围 查询小技巧:
  • 您可在西文检索词汇前后加上"双引号",以获取较精准的检索结果
  • 若欲以作者姓名搜寻,建议至进阶搜寻限定作者字段,可获得较完整数据
  • 进阶搜寻


    jsp.display-item.identifier=請使用永久網址來引用或連結此文件: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/71727


    题名: 應用脈衝雷射技術製備高穩定性與高性能之鉑奈米顆粒並應用於燃料電池觸媒層;Production of Improved Stability and High Performance Pt-Nanoparticle Catalyst using Pulsed Laser for PEMFC Application
    作者: 黃亭維;Huang,Ting-Wei
    贡献者: 能源工程研究所
    关键词: 脈衝雷射沉積法;質子交換膜燃料電池;質量比功率密度;電化學活性表面積;氧還原反應;Pulsed laser deposition;PEM fuel cell;Mass specific power density;Electrochemical active surface area;Oxygen reduction reaction
    日期: 2016-08-17
    上传时间: 2016-10-13 13:49:04 (UTC+8)
    出版者: 國立中央大學
    摘要: 本研究使用脈衝雷射沉積法(Pulsed Laser Deposition, PLD)製備鉑奈米顆粒並應用於燃料電池觸媒層。應用在陽極端上可達到Pt使用量僅需17 μg/cm2,而電池性能在0.6 V的電流密度可以達到約1080 mA/cm2,其性能近似市面上主流之傳統塗佈製程之觸媒(Pt使用量為200 μg/cm2 ),觸媒之減量約12倍。根據相關形貌以及電化學性能之檢測,使用PLD製備的觸媒層其厚度極薄而且鉑奈米顆粒分散均勻,在電池中具有較高的利用率。而在化學耐久性方面,PLD之樣品在加速老化測試(Accelerated Degradation Test, ADT)中也具有優異的性能表現。在經過5000圈循環測試後仍保有約60 %的化學活性表面積,此結果顯示了PLD的基材選擇自由度高,可以使用具有較高石墨化的碳材做為觸媒載體,是故能夠有非常良好的話學穩定性。
    而將此技術應用在製備電池的陰極觸媒層,可在Pt用量為100 μg/cm2時具有在0.6V之電流密度為1200 mA/cm2之電池性能,此表現已經與鉑擔載量為400 μg/cm2之商用觸媒幾乎一樣。根據電化學診斷,PLD所製備的觸媒可以在降低鉑擔載量的同時,仍然保有優良的觸媒活性,推論是因為由PLD建立的觸媒微結構,比起傳統的塗佈製程,更能夠建立有效的三相點,提高觸媒利用率。
    ;Pulsed laser deposition (PLD) in Ar atmosphere is used to deposit Pt nanoparticle onto gas diffusion layer (GDL), and its application in PEM fuel cell is optimized and characterized. When used at anode side, with a Pt loading of 17 μg/cm2, the current density at 0.6 V in fuel cell test reaches 1100 mA/cm2, and the performance is almost the same as the commercial product with 200 μg/cm2 Pt loading. The high performance of PLD based PEM fuel cell could be ascribed to thinner catalyst layer, good dispersion of Pt particles on GDL, and small particle sizes of 2–3 nm, which lead high utilization of catalyst in cell operating. In addition, it was found that the PLD-produced catalyst on GDL exhibits a much higher electrochemical durability than E-TEK Pt /C, which can be ascribed to the much higher degree of graphitization of GDL than carbon black. The results show that the catalyst support of PLD method can be a high degree of graphitization carbon-based support, which can dramatically increase the durability of the catalyst/support.
    The cell performance of 1200 mA/cm2 was achieved by using only 100 g/cm2 Pt loading produced by PLD. The cell performance of PLD sample is almost the same as commercial catalyst with 400 μg/cm2 Pt loading. According the result of electrochemical test, the PLD-made catalyst shows a good activity with a low Pt loading, which can be ascribe to the catalyst structure produced by PLD is more closed to the ideal catalyst structure. The higher possibility of production of effective three-phase point of PLD-made structure will lead a good catalyst utilization efficiency.
    显示于类别:[能源工程研究所 ] 博碩士論文

    文件中的档案:

    档案 描述 大小格式浏览次数
    index.html0KbHTML526检视/开启


    在NCUIR中所有的数据项都受到原著作权保护.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - 隱私權政策聲明

English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  Items with full text/Total items : 69937/69937 (100%)
Visitors : 23026075      Online Users : 515
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
Scope Tips:
  • please add "double quotation mark" for query phrases to get precise results
  • please goto advance search for comprehansive author search
  • Adv. Search
    HomeLoginUploadHelpAboutAdminister Goto mobile version


    Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/71727


    Title: 應用脈衝雷射技術製備高穩定性與高性能之鉑奈米顆粒並應用於燃料電池觸媒層;Production of Improved Stability and High Performance Pt-Nanoparticle Catalyst using Pulsed Laser for PEMFC Application
    Authors: 黃亭維;Huang,Ting-Wei
    Contributors: 能源工程研究所
    Keywords: 脈衝雷射沉積法;質子交換膜燃料電池;質量比功率密度;電化學活性表面積;氧還原反應;Pulsed laser deposition;PEM fuel cell;Mass specific power density;Electrochemical active surface area;Oxygen reduction reaction
    Date: 2016-08-17
    Issue Date: 2016-10-13 13:49:04 (UTC+8)
    Publisher: 國立中央大學
    Abstract: 本研究使用脈衝雷射沉積法(Pulsed Laser Deposition, PLD)製備鉑奈米顆粒並應用於燃料電池觸媒層。應用在陽極端上可達到Pt使用量僅需17 μg/cm2,而電池性能在0.6 V的電流密度可以達到約1080 mA/cm2,其性能近似市面上主流之傳統塗佈製程之觸媒(Pt使用量為200 μg/cm2 ),觸媒之減量約12倍。根據相關形貌以及電化學性能之檢測,使用PLD製備的觸媒層其厚度極薄而且鉑奈米顆粒分散均勻,在電池中具有較高的利用率。而在化學耐久性方面,PLD之樣品在加速老化測試(Accelerated Degradation Test, ADT)中也具有優異的性能表現。在經過5000圈循環測試後仍保有約60 %的化學活性表面積,此結果顯示了PLD的基材選擇自由度高,可以使用具有較高石墨化的碳材做為觸媒載體,是故能夠有非常良好的話學穩定性。
    而將此技術應用在製備電池的陰極觸媒層,可在Pt用量為100 μg/cm2時具有在0.6V之電流密度為1200 mA/cm2之電池性能,此表現已經與鉑擔載量為400 μg/cm2之商用觸媒幾乎一樣。根據電化學診斷,PLD所製備的觸媒可以在降低鉑擔載量的同時,仍然保有優良的觸媒活性,推論是因為由PLD建立的觸媒微結構,比起傳統的塗佈製程,更能夠建立有效的三相點,提高觸媒利用率。
    ;Pulsed laser deposition (PLD) in Ar atmosphere is used to deposit Pt nanoparticle onto gas diffusion layer (GDL), and its application in PEM fuel cell is optimized and characterized. When used at anode side, with a Pt loading of 17 μg/cm2, the current density at 0.6 V in fuel cell test reaches 1100 mA/cm2, and the performance is almost the same as the commercial product with 200 μg/cm2 Pt loading. The high performance of PLD based PEM fuel cell could be ascribed to thinner catalyst layer, good dispersion of Pt particles on GDL, and small particle sizes of 2–3 nm, which lead high utilization of catalyst in cell operating. In addition, it was found that the PLD-produced catalyst on GDL exhibits a much higher electrochemical durability than E-TEK Pt /C, which can be ascribed to the much higher degree of graphitization of GDL than carbon black. The results show that the catalyst support of PLD method can be a high degree of graphitization carbon-based support, which can dramatically increase the durability of the catalyst/support.
    The cell performance of 1200 mA/cm2 was achieved by using only 100 g/cm2 Pt loading produced by PLD. The cell performance of PLD sample is almost the same as commercial catalyst with 400 μg/cm2 Pt loading. According the result of electrochemical test, the PLD-made catalyst shows a good activity with a low Pt loading, which can be ascribe to the catalyst structure produced by PLD is more closed to the ideal catalyst structure. The higher possibility of production of effective three-phase point of PLD-made structure will lead a good catalyst utilization efficiency.
    Appears in Collections:[能源工程研究所 ] 博碩士論文

    Files in This Item:

    File Description SizeFormat
    index.html0KbHTML380View/Open


    All items in NCUIR are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - Feedback  - 隱私權政策聲明