中大機構典藏-NCU Institutional Repository-提供博碩士論文、考古題、期刊論文、研究計畫等下載:Item 987654321/72132
English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  全文筆數/總筆數 : 69937/69937 (100%)
造訪人次 : 23063063      線上人數 : 706
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
搜尋範圍 查詢小技巧:
  • 您可在西文檢索詞彙前後加上"雙引號",以獲取較精準的檢索結果
  • 若欲以作者姓名搜尋,建議至進階搜尋限定作者欄位,可獲得較完整資料
  • 進階搜尋


    請使用永久網址來引用或連結此文件: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/72132


    題名: 適用於生理訊號檢測之低功耗連續時間三角積分調變器;A Design of Low Power Continuous Time Delta-Sigma Modulator for Biosignal Applications
    作者: 楊仁傑;Yang,Ren-Chien
    貢獻者: 電機工程學系
    關鍵詞: 三角積分調變器;類比數位轉換器;抗交疊濾波器;連續時間;雜訊轉移函數;訊號轉移函數;Delta-Sigma Modulator (DSM);Analog to Digital Converter (ADC);Anti-aliasing Filter (AAF);Continuous Time (CT);Noise Transfer Function (NTF);Signal Transfer Function (STF)
    日期: 2016-07-14
    上傳時間: 2016-10-13 14:27:37 (UTC+8)
    出版者: 國立中央大學
    摘要: 隨著老年化時代的來臨以及各種文明病的出現,現代人越來越注重自己的身體監控,各種穿戴式血壓血糖心跳感測器應運而生。由於穿戴式的感測器通常需長時間的配戴,因此輕巧及省電為主要考量。一般生理訊號量測系統可分為感測與後端處理,而後端處理可藉由積體電路實現進而縮小整體系統面積。
    本論文為設計一個適用於生理訊號量測的類比數位轉換器(Analog to Digital Converter, ADC),使用連續時間三角積分調變器(Continuous Time Delta-Sigma Modulator, CTDSM)實現,架構為三階積分器與一位元量化器。此ADC能處理常見的生理訊號並具有足夠的解析度,完整地將前端低雜訊放大器處理過後的訊號轉換為數位資料。另外CTDSM具有隱性抗交疊濾波器(Anti-Aliasing Filter, AAF)的特性,在系統上可以省去或減緩前級AAF的使用進而省下一些功耗。在相同積分電容下,比起離散時間,連續時間積分器可以使用較小功耗達到規格要求。而一位元量化器擁有最好的線性度並可降低電路的複雜度。
    本次晶片實現使用台積電0.18 um CMOS 1P6M製程,晶片大小為0.8483 mm2。在頻寬為10 KHz下,其輸入動態範圍為88 dB、有效解析度位元(ENOB)為12.6 bits、超取樣率為64。在1.8 V電源供應下,整體晶片功耗為140 uW。
    ;With the coming of aging societies and the emergence of civilized illness, modern people increasingly focus on their body monitoring, so that various wearable devices of blood pressure, blood glucose and heart rate sensors have been launched. However, it usually be worn for long periods of time, so the lightweight and higher power efficiency are the key factors in considering. In general, biosignal detection system can be classified as sensor and the back-end processing circuit. The back-end processing circuit may be implemented by the integrated circuit (IC) to minimize the area.
    This thesis designs an analog to digital converter (ADC) for biosignal applications and implemented by continuous time delta-sigma modulator (CTDSM). The structure of the modulator is a third-order integrator and single bit quantizer. This ADC could process common biosignals and has enough resolutions to convert the analog signals to digital signals completely. In addition, the CTDSM also has the important property of implicit anti-aliasing filter (AAF), and it can relax the AAF front end and reduce power consumption in full system. Comparing to discrete time, the continuous time integrator can have lower power consumption to achieve the specification if both of them have the same type of integrator capacitor. In the end, the single bit quantizer can provide the best linearity and reduce the complexity of the circuit.
    The chip was implemented in 0.18 um CMOS technology and the core size is 0.8483 mm2. This work achieves 86 dB dynamic range and 12.6 bits ENOB in 10 kHz signal bandwidth with an oversampling ratio of 64. The power consumption is 140 uW under 1.8 V supply voltage.
    顯示於類別:[電機工程研究所] 博碩士論文

    文件中的檔案:

    檔案 描述 大小格式瀏覽次數
    index.html0KbHTML116檢視/開啟


    在NCUIR中所有的資料項目都受到原著作權保護.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - 回饋  - 隱私權政策聲明

English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  Items with full text/Total items : 65421/65421 (100%)
Visitors : 22354639      Online Users : 354
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
Scope Tips:
  • please add "double quotation mark" for query phrases to get precise results
  • please goto advance search for comprehansive author search
  • Adv. Search
    HomeLoginUploadHelpAboutAdminister Goto mobile version


    Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/72132


    Title: 適用於生理訊號檢測之低功耗連續時間三角積分調變器;A Design of Low Power Continuous Time Delta-Sigma Modulator for Biosignal Applications
    Authors: 楊仁傑;Yang,Ren-Chien
    Contributors: 電機工程學系
    Keywords: 三角積分調變器;類比數位轉換器;抗交疊濾波器;連續時間;雜訊轉移函數;訊號轉移函數;Delta-Sigma Modulator (DSM);Analog to Digital Converter (ADC);Anti-aliasing Filter (AAF);Continuous Time (CT);Noise Transfer Function (NTF);Signal Transfer Function (STF)
    Date: 2016-07-14
    Issue Date: 2016-10-13 14:27:37 (UTC+8)
    Publisher: 國立中央大學
    Abstract: 隨著老年化時代的來臨以及各種文明病的出現,現代人越來越注重自己的身體監控,各種穿戴式血壓血糖心跳感測器應運而生。由於穿戴式的感測器通常需長時間的配戴,因此輕巧及省電為主要考量。一般生理訊號量測系統可分為感測與後端處理,而後端處理可藉由積體電路實現進而縮小整體系統面積。
    本論文為設計一個適用於生理訊號量測的類比數位轉換器(Analog to Digital Converter, ADC),使用連續時間三角積分調變器(Continuous Time Delta-Sigma Modulator, CTDSM)實現,架構為三階積分器與一位元量化器。此ADC能處理常見的生理訊號並具有足夠的解析度,完整地將前端低雜訊放大器處理過後的訊號轉換為數位資料。另外CTDSM具有隱性抗交疊濾波器(Anti-Aliasing Filter, AAF)的特性,在系統上可以省去或減緩前級AAF的使用進而省下一些功耗。在相同積分電容下,比起離散時間,連續時間積分器可以使用較小功耗達到規格要求。而一位元量化器擁有最好的線性度並可降低電路的複雜度。
    本次晶片實現使用台積電0.18 um CMOS 1P6M製程,晶片大小為0.8483 mm2。在頻寬為10 KHz下,其輸入動態範圍為88 dB、有效解析度位元(ENOB)為12.6 bits、超取樣率為64。在1.8 V電源供應下,整體晶片功耗為140 uW。
    ;With the coming of aging societies and the emergence of civilized illness, modern people increasingly focus on their body monitoring, so that various wearable devices of blood pressure, blood glucose and heart rate sensors have been launched. However, it usually be worn for long periods of time, so the lightweight and higher power efficiency are the key factors in considering. In general, biosignal detection system can be classified as sensor and the back-end processing circuit. The back-end processing circuit may be implemented by the integrated circuit (IC) to minimize the area.
    This thesis designs an analog to digital converter (ADC) for biosignal applications and implemented by continuous time delta-sigma modulator (CTDSM). The structure of the modulator is a third-order integrator and single bit quantizer. This ADC could process common biosignals and has enough resolutions to convert the analog signals to digital signals completely. In addition, the CTDSM also has the important property of implicit anti-aliasing filter (AAF), and it can relax the AAF front end and reduce power consumption in full system. Comparing to discrete time, the continuous time integrator can have lower power consumption to achieve the specification if both of them have the same type of integrator capacitor. In the end, the single bit quantizer can provide the best linearity and reduce the complexity of the circuit.
    The chip was implemented in 0.18 um CMOS technology and the core size is 0.8483 mm2. This work achieves 86 dB dynamic range and 12.6 bits ENOB in 10 kHz signal bandwidth with an oversampling ratio of 64. The power consumption is 140 uW under 1.8 V supply voltage.
    Appears in Collections:[電機工程研究所] 博碩士論文

    Files in This Item:

    File Description SizeFormat
    index.html0KbHTML87View/Open


    All items in NCUIR are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - Feedback  - 隱私權政策聲明