中大機構典藏-NCU Institutional Repository-提供博碩士論文、考古題、期刊論文、研究計畫等下載:Item 987654321/72244
English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  全文笔数/总笔数 : 73032/73032 (100%)
造访人次 : 23207413      在线人数 : 544
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
搜寻范围 查询小技巧:
  • 您可在西文检索词汇前后加上"双引号",以获取较精准的检索结果
  • 若欲以作者姓名搜寻,建议至进阶搜寻限定作者字段,可获得较完整数据
  • 进阶搜寻


    jsp.display-item.identifier=請使用永久網址來引用或連結此文件: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/72244


    题名: 可切換狀態濾波器設計;Design of reconfigurable filters
    作者: 盧泓道;Lu,Hung-Tao
    贡献者: 電機工程學系
    关键词: 可切換狀態濾波器;帶止濾波器;帶通濾波器;PIN 二極體;Reconfigurable filter;Band stop filter;Band pass filter;PIN diode
    日期: 2016-08-22
    上传时间: 2016-10-13 14:34:30 (UTC+8)
    出版者: 國立中央大學
    摘要: 本論文以PIN二極體( PIN diode )作為開關的元件,利用不同的路徑或是不同的邊界條件,可以在同一塊電路上切換兩種以上的狀態。本文主要的是以帶止濾波器(Band stop filter,BSF)做為被動電路的核心再搭配上寬頻帶通濾波器(Ultra-wideband pass filter,UWBPF)、窄頻帶通濾波器(Narrow bandpass filter,NBPF)或是多止帶的電路,再經由一些設計的技巧,可以實現可切換的電路。由於帶止濾波器為切換電路設計的主要電路,它與寬頻帶通濾波器在架構上有相當程度的相似,所以用了一個章節的的內容去介紹及分析它們。

    本文中,總共有四個電路。第一個電路就是帶止濾波器與寬頻帶通濾波器的切換,其中電路又可以分成多階(二階或三階)的設計以及對頻寬大小的設計,所以在這樣的設計下,總共可分成六個電路。第二個電路(可切換單頻/雙頻帶止濾波器設計),則是利用帶止濾波器它的電氣長度可以對中心頻率調整及能改變止帶對稱性的特性來做切換設計。第三個電路(帶止濾波器與窄頻帶通濾波器之切換電路),則是結合了窄頻帶通濾波器,是先將帶止濾波器轉換成兩組並聯的架構,再利用中間開路殘段的部分來設計帶通濾波器。而最後一個電路,則是用窄頻帶通濾波器它所具有不同饋入方式的特點來做切換。在板材的使用上,皆為FR4,厚度1.6mm,介電常數4.4,損耗正切0.0245。
    ;This thesis used PIN diodes as the on/off switching component and utilized different pathways and boundary conditions to switch between two or more states on the same circuit. This study primarily uses band-stop filters (BSF) as the core of the passive circuitry along with ultra-wideband pass filters (UWBPF), narrow band-pass filters (NBPF), or multi-band stop circuitry to realize switchable circuits using specific design techniques. Since the BSF is the main component in the design of the switchable circuit and its structure is very similar to that of the UWBPF, an entire chapter is dedicated to its introduction and analysis.

    In the present study, a total of four circuits are detailed. The first circuit switches between a BSF and an UWBPF. The circuit can be further divided into designs with multiple stages (two-stage or three-stage) and according to the size of the bandwidth for a total of six circuit designs. The second circuit (a single/dual-band stop filter switchable design) implements a switching design, which leverages the fact that the electrical length of the BSF can be used to adjust the center frequency and the symmetry properties of the stop band. The third circuit (a switching circuit for BSF and NBPF) is created by first converting the BSF to a design with two subcircuits in parallel and then utilizing the open stub in the middle to implement the NBPF. The last circuit uses the fact that NBPFs have different feed-in methods to implement switching. FR4 PCBs with a thickness of 1.6 mm, dielectric constant of 4.4, and a loss tangent of 0.0245 were used for all implementations.
    显示于类别:[電機工程研究所] 博碩士論文

    文件中的档案:

    档案 描述 大小格式浏览次数
    index.html0KbHTML196检视/开启


    在NCUIR中所有的数据项都受到原著作权保护.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - 回馈  - 隱私權政策聲明

English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  Items with full text/Total items : 66984/66984 (100%)
Visitors : 22620774      Online Users : 469
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
Scope Tips:
  • please add "double quotation mark" for query phrases to get precise results
  • please goto advance search for comprehansive author search
  • Adv. Search
    HomeLoginUploadHelpAboutAdminister Goto mobile version


    Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/72244


    Title: 可切換狀態濾波器設計;Design of reconfigurable filters
    Authors: 盧泓道;Lu,Hung-Tao
    Contributors: 電機工程學系
    Keywords: 可切換狀態濾波器;帶止濾波器;帶通濾波器;PIN 二極體;Reconfigurable filter;Band stop filter;Band pass filter;PIN diode
    Date: 2016-08-22
    Issue Date: 2016-10-13 14:34:30 (UTC+8)
    Publisher: 國立中央大學
    Abstract: 本論文以PIN二極體( PIN diode )作為開關的元件,利用不同的路徑或是不同的邊界條件,可以在同一塊電路上切換兩種以上的狀態。本文主要的是以帶止濾波器(Band stop filter,BSF)做為被動電路的核心再搭配上寬頻帶通濾波器(Ultra-wideband pass filter,UWBPF)、窄頻帶通濾波器(Narrow bandpass filter,NBPF)或是多止帶的電路,再經由一些設計的技巧,可以實現可切換的電路。由於帶止濾波器為切換電路設計的主要電路,它與寬頻帶通濾波器在架構上有相當程度的相似,所以用了一個章節的的內容去介紹及分析它們。

    本文中,總共有四個電路。第一個電路就是帶止濾波器與寬頻帶通濾波器的切換,其中電路又可以分成多階(二階或三階)的設計以及對頻寬大小的設計,所以在這樣的設計下,總共可分成六個電路。第二個電路(可切換單頻/雙頻帶止濾波器設計),則是利用帶止濾波器它的電氣長度可以對中心頻率調整及能改變止帶對稱性的特性來做切換設計。第三個電路(帶止濾波器與窄頻帶通濾波器之切換電路),則是結合了窄頻帶通濾波器,是先將帶止濾波器轉換成兩組並聯的架構,再利用中間開路殘段的部分來設計帶通濾波器。而最後一個電路,則是用窄頻帶通濾波器它所具有不同饋入方式的特點來做切換。在板材的使用上,皆為FR4,厚度1.6mm,介電常數4.4,損耗正切0.0245。
    ;This thesis used PIN diodes as the on/off switching component and utilized different pathways and boundary conditions to switch between two or more states on the same circuit. This study primarily uses band-stop filters (BSF) as the core of the passive circuitry along with ultra-wideband pass filters (UWBPF), narrow band-pass filters (NBPF), or multi-band stop circuitry to realize switchable circuits using specific design techniques. Since the BSF is the main component in the design of the switchable circuit and its structure is very similar to that of the UWBPF, an entire chapter is dedicated to its introduction and analysis.

    In the present study, a total of four circuits are detailed. The first circuit switches between a BSF and an UWBPF. The circuit can be further divided into designs with multiple stages (two-stage or three-stage) and according to the size of the bandwidth for a total of six circuit designs. The second circuit (a single/dual-band stop filter switchable design) implements a switching design, which leverages the fact that the electrical length of the BSF can be used to adjust the center frequency and the symmetry properties of the stop band. The third circuit (a switching circuit for BSF and NBPF) is created by first converting the BSF to a design with two subcircuits in parallel and then utilizing the open stub in the middle to implement the NBPF. The last circuit uses the fact that NBPFs have different feed-in methods to implement switching. FR4 PCBs with a thickness of 1.6 mm, dielectric constant of 4.4, and a loss tangent of 0.0245 were used for all implementations.
    Appears in Collections:[電機工程研究所] 博碩士論文

    Files in This Item:

    File Description SizeFormat
    index.html0KbHTML125View/Open


    All items in NCUIR are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - Feedback  - 隱私權政策聲明