中大機構典藏-NCU Institutional Repository-提供博碩士論文、考古題、期刊論文、研究計畫等下載:Item 987654321/77441
English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  全文笔数/总笔数 : 66984/66984 (100%)
造访人次 : 23062525      在线人数 : 400
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
搜寻范围 查询小技巧:
  • 您可在西文检索词汇前后加上"双引号",以获取较精准的检索结果
  • 若欲以作者姓名搜寻,建议至进阶搜寻限定作者字段,可获得较完整数据
  • 进阶搜寻


    jsp.display-item.identifier=請使用永久網址來引用或連結此文件: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/77441


    题名: 企業社會責任願景對會計績效之影響:企業社會責任績效之中介效果;The Impact of Corporate Social Responsibility Vision on the Accounting Performances: the Mediating Effects of CSR Performances
    作者: 薛涵濡;HSUEH, HAN-RU
    贡献者: 會計研究所
    关键词: 企業社會責任;企業社會責任願景;企業社會責任績效;股東權益報酬率;資產報酬率;中介效果;corporate social responsibility;corporate social responsibility vision;corporate social responsibility performance;return on equity;return on assets;mediating effect
    日期: 2018-07-25
    上传时间: 2018-08-31 14:38:47 (UTC+8)
    出版者: 國立中央大學
    摘要: 願景對於一家企業之成功是一項重要因素,願景讓企業全體成員擁有一致之目標,如同一盞明燈帶領著企業朝向成功之道路前進。本研究針對企業之CSR願景做研究,探討企業之CSR願景對於會計績效(股東權益報酬率、資產報酬率)之關係,以及CSR績效對於此關係是否具有中介效果。本研究之樣本選取自2007~2017年《天下雜誌》企業公民獎得獎且營收超過一百億之公司,扣除金融業及遺漏值後共59家企業為選取樣本。研究結果顯示,企業網頁呈現的CSR願景越多,對於企業之會計績效表現越佳;此外,企業網頁之CSR願景越多越能提升企業之CSR績效;最後,在綜合效果中,CSR績效對於CSR願景與會計績效之正向顯著關係有中介效果。;Abstract
    The vision is an important factor for the success of a company. The vision allows all members of the company to have a common goal, such as a bright light that leads the company toward success. This study specifically focuses on the CSR vision and discusses the relationship between CSR vision and accounting performances (return on equity, return on assets). To explore whether the association between CSR vision and accounting performances is affected by the CSR performances. The sample of this study has been selected from CommonWealth Magazine. The companies that had won awards for the Corporate Citizenship Awards in 2007-2017 and had revenues in excess of 10 billion. A total of 59 companies were selected after deducting the financial industry and missing data. The results of the study show that the more CSR visions, the better the company′s accounting performance. In addition, the more CSR visions can enhance the company′s CSR performance; finally, in the overall effect, the CSR performance has the mediating effect on positive association between the CSR vision and accounting performances.
    显示于类别:[會計研究所 ] 博碩士論文

    文件中的档案:

    档案 描述 大小格式浏览次数
    index.html0KbHTML110检视/开启


    在NCUIR中所有的数据项都受到原著作权保护.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - 回馈  - 隱私權政策聲明

English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  Items with full text/Total items : 66984/66984 (100%)
Visitors : 23032667      Online Users : 122
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
Scope Tips:
  • please add "double quotation mark" for query phrases to get precise results
  • please goto advance search for comprehansive author search
  • Adv. Search
    HomeLoginUploadHelpAboutAdminister Goto mobile version


    Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/77441


    Title: 企業社會責任願景對會計績效之影響:企業社會責任績效之中介效果;The Impact of Corporate Social Responsibility Vision on the Accounting Performances: the Mediating Effects of CSR Performances
    Authors: 薛涵濡;HSUEH, HAN-RU
    Contributors: 會計研究所
    Keywords: 企業社會責任;企業社會責任願景;企業社會責任績效;股東權益報酬率;資產報酬率;中介效果;corporate social responsibility;corporate social responsibility vision;corporate social responsibility performance;return on equity;return on assets;mediating effect
    Date: 2018-07-25
    Issue Date: 2018-08-31 14:38:47 (UTC+8)
    Publisher: 國立中央大學
    Abstract: 願景對於一家企業之成功是一項重要因素,願景讓企業全體成員擁有一致之目標,如同一盞明燈帶領著企業朝向成功之道路前進。本研究針對企業之CSR願景做研究,探討企業之CSR願景對於會計績效(股東權益報酬率、資產報酬率)之關係,以及CSR績效對於此關係是否具有中介效果。本研究之樣本選取自2007~2017年《天下雜誌》企業公民獎得獎且營收超過一百億之公司,扣除金融業及遺漏值後共59家企業為選取樣本。研究結果顯示,企業網頁呈現的CSR願景越多,對於企業之會計績效表現越佳;此外,企業網頁之CSR願景越多越能提升企業之CSR績效;最後,在綜合效果中,CSR績效對於CSR願景與會計績效之正向顯著關係有中介效果。;Abstract
    The vision is an important factor for the success of a company. The vision allows all members of the company to have a common goal, such as a bright light that leads the company toward success. This study specifically focuses on the CSR vision and discusses the relationship between CSR vision and accounting performances (return on equity, return on assets). To explore whether the association between CSR vision and accounting performances is affected by the CSR performances. The sample of this study has been selected from CommonWealth Magazine. The companies that had won awards for the Corporate Citizenship Awards in 2007-2017 and had revenues in excess of 10 billion. A total of 59 companies were selected after deducting the financial industry and missing data. The results of the study show that the more CSR visions, the better the company′s accounting performance. In addition, the more CSR visions can enhance the company′s CSR performance; finally, in the overall effect, the CSR performance has the mediating effect on positive association between the CSR vision and accounting performances.
    Appears in Collections:[會計研究所 ] 博碩士論文

    Files in This Item:

    File Description SizeFormat
    index.html0KbHTML106View/Open


    All items in NCUIR are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - Feedback  - 隱私權政策聲明