中大機構典藏-NCU Institutional Repository-提供博碩士論文、考古題、期刊論文、研究計畫等下載:Item 987654321/80910
English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  全文笔数/总笔数 : 66984/66984 (100%)
造访人次 : 23026437      在线人数 : 299
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
搜寻范围 查询小技巧:
  • 您可在西文检索词汇前后加上"双引号",以获取较精准的检索结果
  • 若欲以作者姓名搜寻,建议至进阶搜寻限定作者字段,可获得较完整数据
  • 进阶搜寻


    jsp.display-item.identifier=請使用永久網址來引用或連結此文件: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/80910


    题名: 2005年健保部分負擔調漲對不同人口特性族群就醫層級選擇之影響
    作者: 梁敬婕;Liang, Ching-Chieh
    贡献者: 產業經濟研究所
    关键词: 部分負擔;就醫選擇;政策效果;所得效果;copayment;medical care choice;policy effect;income effect
    日期: 2019-08-19
    上传时间: 2019-09-03 15:15:09 (UTC+8)
    出版者: 國立中央大學
    摘要: 全民健保實施至今已二十餘年,如何抑制醫療成本持續膨脹,減少醫療資源浪費是政府一直所重視的,因此部分負擔是全民健保制度設計之重要一環。本研究旨在探討2005年健保門診部分負擔大幅度調漲後,不同疾病(上呼吸道感染、糖尿病)患者中不同族群(所得、年齡)的醫療利用變化。本研究利用健保門診部分負擔調漲政策實施的前後一年(2004/07/15-2006/07/14)的看診資料來觀察上呼吸道感染與糖尿病病患中不同族群的醫療利用情形,並依照不同所得與不同年齡層作為分組依據來進行分析。我們使用序列logit迴歸模型(ordered logit regression model)來當作實證研究模型,並利用政策邊際效果與所得邊際效果來衡量此次政策的成果。
    本研究的實證結果顯示,政策效果方面,上呼吸道感染患者的就醫層級選擇對部分負擔調漲政策有顯著影響;糖尿病患者中僅有低所得組、地區人口與農民受政策影響。所得效果方面,高所得族群較不受政策影響,對他們而言只要所得提高,就越有可能往高層級醫院就醫的誘因存在,但效果很小。
    ;Since the implementation of National Health Insurance (NHI) on Taiwan for more than 20 years, it is important for the government to control the expansion of medical costs and reduce waste of medical resource. Therefore, copayment is a significant part of the design of the NHI system. The purpose of this study is to exam the changes in medical use of different patient groups (income, age) with different diseases (upper respiratory tract infection, diabetes) after a substantial increase in the outpatient copayment in 2005. This study used the observation data of the one-year (2004/07/15-2006/07/14) implementation of the NHI outpatient copayment increase policy to observe the medical utilization of different groups in upper respiratory tract infection and diabetes patients, and the analysis is based on different incomes and different age groups. We use the ordered logit regression model as an empirical research model, computing the marginal effects of the policy and the marginal effects of income to measure this copayment policy.
    The results of this study show that in terms of policy effects, the choice of hospital level for patients with upper respiratory tract infection has a significant impact on the copayment increase policy; while the diabetes patients, only the low-income group, the regional population and farmers are affected by the policy. On the other hand, in the terms of income effects, the high-income groups are less affected by the policy. For those people, as long as the income increases, the more likely they are to go to a high-level hospital for medical treatment, but this effect is small.
    显示于类别:[產業經濟研究所] 博碩士論文

    文件中的档案:

    档案 描述 大小格式浏览次数
    index.html0KbHTML28检视/开启


    在NCUIR中所有的数据项都受到原著作权保护.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - 回馈  - 隱私權政策聲明

English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  Items with full text/Total items : 66984/66984 (100%)
Visitors : 23123417      Online Users : 457
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
Scope Tips:
  • please add "double quotation mark" for query phrases to get precise results
  • please goto advance search for comprehansive author search
  • Adv. Search
    HomeLoginUploadHelpAboutAdminister Goto mobile version


    Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/80910


    Title: 2005年健保部分負擔調漲對不同人口特性族群就醫層級選擇之影響
    Authors: 梁敬婕;Liang, Ching-Chieh
    Contributors: 產業經濟研究所
    Keywords: 部分負擔;就醫選擇;政策效果;所得效果;copayment;medical care choice;policy effect;income effect
    Date: 2019-08-19
    Issue Date: 2019-09-03 15:15:09 (UTC+8)
    Publisher: 國立中央大學
    Abstract: 全民健保實施至今已二十餘年,如何抑制醫療成本持續膨脹,減少醫療資源浪費是政府一直所重視的,因此部分負擔是全民健保制度設計之重要一環。本研究旨在探討2005年健保門診部分負擔大幅度調漲後,不同疾病(上呼吸道感染、糖尿病)患者中不同族群(所得、年齡)的醫療利用變化。本研究利用健保門診部分負擔調漲政策實施的前後一年(2004/07/15-2006/07/14)的看診資料來觀察上呼吸道感染與糖尿病病患中不同族群的醫療利用情形,並依照不同所得與不同年齡層作為分組依據來進行分析。我們使用序列logit迴歸模型(ordered logit regression model)來當作實證研究模型,並利用政策邊際效果與所得邊際效果來衡量此次政策的成果。
    本研究的實證結果顯示,政策效果方面,上呼吸道感染患者的就醫層級選擇對部分負擔調漲政策有顯著影響;糖尿病患者中僅有低所得組、地區人口與農民受政策影響。所得效果方面,高所得族群較不受政策影響,對他們而言只要所得提高,就越有可能往高層級醫院就醫的誘因存在,但效果很小。
    ;Since the implementation of National Health Insurance (NHI) on Taiwan for more than 20 years, it is important for the government to control the expansion of medical costs and reduce waste of medical resource. Therefore, copayment is a significant part of the design of the NHI system. The purpose of this study is to exam the changes in medical use of different patient groups (income, age) with different diseases (upper respiratory tract infection, diabetes) after a substantial increase in the outpatient copayment in 2005. This study used the observation data of the one-year (2004/07/15-2006/07/14) implementation of the NHI outpatient copayment increase policy to observe the medical utilization of different groups in upper respiratory tract infection and diabetes patients, and the analysis is based on different incomes and different age groups. We use the ordered logit regression model as an empirical research model, computing the marginal effects of the policy and the marginal effects of income to measure this copayment policy.
    The results of this study show that in terms of policy effects, the choice of hospital level for patients with upper respiratory tract infection has a significant impact on the copayment increase policy; while the diabetes patients, only the low-income group, the regional population and farmers are affected by the policy. On the other hand, in the terms of income effects, the high-income groups are less affected by the policy. For those people, as long as the income increases, the more likely they are to go to a high-level hospital for medical treatment, but this effect is small.
    Appears in Collections:[產業經濟研究所] 博碩士論文

    Files in This Item:

    File Description SizeFormat
    index.html0KbHTML18View/Open


    All items in NCUIR are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - Feedback  - 隱私權政策聲明