中大機構典藏-NCU Institutional Repository-提供博碩士論文、考古題、期刊論文、研究計畫等下載:Item 987654321/84040
English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  全文筆數/總筆數 : 70585/70585 (100%)
造訪人次 : 23077782      線上人數 : 477
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
搜尋範圍 查詢小技巧:
  • 您可在西文檢索詞彙前後加上"雙引號",以獲取較精準的檢索結果
  • 若欲以作者姓名搜尋,建議至進階搜尋限定作者欄位,可獲得較完整資料
  • 進階搜尋


    請使用永久網址來引用或連結此文件: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/84040


    題名: 粉絲專頁、內部行銷、組織承諾及工作滿足之結構關係研究-以海巡署長室Coast Guard為例
    作者: 張博綱;Chang, Bo-Gang
    貢獻者: 資訊管理學系在職專班
    關鍵詞: Facebook 粉絲專頁;內部行銷;組織承諾;工作滿足;海巡人員;Facebook Page;Internal marketing;Organizational commitment;Job satisfaction;Coast Guard officers
    日期: 2020-06-29
    上傳時間: 2020-09-02 17:57:52 (UTC+8)
    出版者: 國立中央大學
    摘要: 海巡署成員需24小時輪值勤務確保海域及海岸安全;另台灣海域休閒活動盛行,執行救生救難任務更容易使海巡人員暴露於危險之中,導致海巡人員組織承諾與工作滿足程度降低,成為海巡署人力短缺的原因之一。海洋委員會海巡署建立海巡署長室Coast Guard Facebook粉絲專頁,透過內部行銷方式,期能強化內部溝通及人員向心力,有效提升海巡人員組織承諾及工作滿足之目的。
    本研究以海巡人員為研究對象,主要探討內部行銷知覺程度對其組織承諾及工作滿足之影響,亦探討粉絲專頁使用情形對內部行銷知覺程度之影響。本研究採用問卷調查法針對台灣地區海巡人員進行前測,根據前測結果調整語意及刪除部分問項後,產生正式問卷;正式問卷包含「基本資料」、「粉絲專頁」使用情形、「內部行銷」知覺程度以及海巡人員「組織承諾」、「工作滿足」五個部分,以李克特五點尺度量表為量測工具,採線上方式發放,總計回收202份有效樣本。
    本研究於問卷回收後以SPSS統計軟體進行資料分析,結果顯示海巡人員「粉絲專頁」使用情形對其「內部行銷」知覺程度有正面影響,與張祐豪(2018)之研究相呼應;「內部行銷」知覺程度對其「組織承諾」有正面影響,與温淑美(2018)之研究相呼應;「內部行銷」知覺程度對其「工作滿足」有正面影響,與王啟洲(2005)之研究相呼應;不同性別、年齡階級、年資之海巡人員,對於「組織承諾」影響無顯著差異,與陳明隆(2013)之研究結果不同。
    最後,本研究提出實務建議,海巡機關利用各式集會時機或透過各項教育訓練時機對所屬宣傳粉絲專頁,推廣同仁對於粉絲專頁之接觸加強同仁使用經驗,進而提高海巡同仁之內部行銷知覺程度;並且適度的激勵同仁,激發同仁的需要、動機、慾望,從而使員工保持著高昂的積極狀態完成任務,以提高海巡人員之組織承諾以及工作滿足程度。
    ;The Coast Guard officers work in shifts 24/7 to effectively manage the waters surrounding the nation. On top of that, maritime leisure activities are popular in Taiwan. A diminished degree of organizational commitment and low job satisfaction resulting from the executions of maritime rescue operations, where the Coast Guard officers are always at risk, contribute to a shortage of Coast Guard officers. The Coast Guard Administration, Ocean Affairs Council has set up CGA Director General Office-Facebook Page, in the hope of strengthening internal communication and team cohesion through internal marketing, thereby effectively promoting organizational commitment and job satisfaction of the Coast Guard officers.
    The study aims to explore the impact of the degree of perceived internal marketing on organizational commitment and job satisfaction, as well as the impact of Facebook page use on the degree of perceived internal marketing, with the Coast Guard officers adopted as research participants. The questionnaire survey was adopted in the study. A pre-test and a post-test were conducted targeting the Coast Guard officers in Taiwan. Based on the pre-test and post-test results and after adjusting the semantics and after deleting some questions, the official questionnaire was generated. The official questionnaire is composed of five parts: “Basic information”, the use of “Facebook Page”, the degree of perceived “Internal marketing”, “Organizational commitment” and “Job satisfaction” of the Coast Guard officers. The 5-point Likert scale was employed as the measurement tool, and online questionnaires were distributed, with a total of 202 valid samples recovered.
    The recovered questionnaires underwent data analysis using SPSS statistical software. Results showed that the use of “Facebook Page” produced a positive impact on the degree of perceived “Internal marketing”. This finding coincides with the research findings of Yo-Hao Chang (2018); the degree of perceived “Internal marketing” produced a positive impact on “Organizational commitment”. This finding coincides with the research findings of Shu-Mei Wen (2018); the degree of perceived “Internal marketing” produced a positive impact on “Job satisfaction”. This finding echoes the research findings of Qi-Zhou Wang (2005); the Coast Guard officers under different genders, age or work seniority showed no significant difference on the impact of “Organizational commitment”, which differs from the research findings of Min-Lung Chen (2013).
    Finally, recommendations in practice were proposed. The Coast Guard Agency should take every possible occasion or employee training to advertise Coast Guard Facebook Page and promote a better Facebook user experience so as to increase the degree of perceived “Internal marketing”. With encouragement from work environment taking place, the Coast Guard officers’ needs, motives and interest are aroused. Furthermore, the Coast Guard officers are able to finish their tasks with a positive attitude, which leads to an improvement of “Organizational commitment” and “Job satisfaction” of the Coast Guard officers.
    顯示於類別:[資訊管理學系碩士在職專班 ] 博碩士論文

    文件中的檔案:

    檔案 描述 大小格式瀏覽次數
    index.html0KbHTML51檢視/開啟


    在NCUIR中所有的資料項目都受到原著作權保護.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - 回饋  - 隱私權政策聲明

English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  Items with full text/Total items : 70548/70548 (100%)
Visitors : 23202715      Online Users : 329
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
Scope Tips:
  • please add "double quotation mark" for query phrases to get precise results
  • please goto advance search for comprehansive author search
  • Adv. Search
    HomeLoginUploadHelpAboutAdminister Goto mobile version


    Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/84040


    Title: 粉絲專頁、內部行銷、組織承諾及工作滿足之結構關係研究-以海巡署長室Coast Guard為例
    Authors: 張博綱;Chang, Bo-Gang
    Contributors: 資訊管理學系在職專班
    Keywords: Facebook 粉絲專頁;內部行銷;組織承諾;工作滿足;海巡人員;Facebook Page;Internal marketing;Organizational commitment;Job satisfaction;Coast Guard officers
    Date: 2020-06-29
    Issue Date: 2020-09-02 17:57:52 (UTC+8)
    Publisher: 國立中央大學
    Abstract: 海巡署成員需24小時輪值勤務確保海域及海岸安全;另台灣海域休閒活動盛行,執行救生救難任務更容易使海巡人員暴露於危險之中,導致海巡人員組織承諾與工作滿足程度降低,成為海巡署人力短缺的原因之一。海洋委員會海巡署建立海巡署長室Coast Guard Facebook粉絲專頁,透過內部行銷方式,期能強化內部溝通及人員向心力,有效提升海巡人員組織承諾及工作滿足之目的。
    本研究以海巡人員為研究對象,主要探討內部行銷知覺程度對其組織承諾及工作滿足之影響,亦探討粉絲專頁使用情形對內部行銷知覺程度之影響。本研究採用問卷調查法針對台灣地區海巡人員進行前測,根據前測結果調整語意及刪除部分問項後,產生正式問卷;正式問卷包含「基本資料」、「粉絲專頁」使用情形、「內部行銷」知覺程度以及海巡人員「組織承諾」、「工作滿足」五個部分,以李克特五點尺度量表為量測工具,採線上方式發放,總計回收202份有效樣本。
    本研究於問卷回收後以SPSS統計軟體進行資料分析,結果顯示海巡人員「粉絲專頁」使用情形對其「內部行銷」知覺程度有正面影響,與張祐豪(2018)之研究相呼應;「內部行銷」知覺程度對其「組織承諾」有正面影響,與温淑美(2018)之研究相呼應;「內部行銷」知覺程度對其「工作滿足」有正面影響,與王啟洲(2005)之研究相呼應;不同性別、年齡階級、年資之海巡人員,對於「組織承諾」影響無顯著差異,與陳明隆(2013)之研究結果不同。
    最後,本研究提出實務建議,海巡機關利用各式集會時機或透過各項教育訓練時機對所屬宣傳粉絲專頁,推廣同仁對於粉絲專頁之接觸加強同仁使用經驗,進而提高海巡同仁之內部行銷知覺程度;並且適度的激勵同仁,激發同仁的需要、動機、慾望,從而使員工保持著高昂的積極狀態完成任務,以提高海巡人員之組織承諾以及工作滿足程度。
    ;The Coast Guard officers work in shifts 24/7 to effectively manage the waters surrounding the nation. On top of that, maritime leisure activities are popular in Taiwan. A diminished degree of organizational commitment and low job satisfaction resulting from the executions of maritime rescue operations, where the Coast Guard officers are always at risk, contribute to a shortage of Coast Guard officers. The Coast Guard Administration, Ocean Affairs Council has set up CGA Director General Office-Facebook Page, in the hope of strengthening internal communication and team cohesion through internal marketing, thereby effectively promoting organizational commitment and job satisfaction of the Coast Guard officers.
    The study aims to explore the impact of the degree of perceived internal marketing on organizational commitment and job satisfaction, as well as the impact of Facebook page use on the degree of perceived internal marketing, with the Coast Guard officers adopted as research participants. The questionnaire survey was adopted in the study. A pre-test and a post-test were conducted targeting the Coast Guard officers in Taiwan. Based on the pre-test and post-test results and after adjusting the semantics and after deleting some questions, the official questionnaire was generated. The official questionnaire is composed of five parts: “Basic information”, the use of “Facebook Page”, the degree of perceived “Internal marketing”, “Organizational commitment” and “Job satisfaction” of the Coast Guard officers. The 5-point Likert scale was employed as the measurement tool, and online questionnaires were distributed, with a total of 202 valid samples recovered.
    The recovered questionnaires underwent data analysis using SPSS statistical software. Results showed that the use of “Facebook Page” produced a positive impact on the degree of perceived “Internal marketing”. This finding coincides with the research findings of Yo-Hao Chang (2018); the degree of perceived “Internal marketing” produced a positive impact on “Organizational commitment”. This finding coincides with the research findings of Shu-Mei Wen (2018); the degree of perceived “Internal marketing” produced a positive impact on “Job satisfaction”. This finding echoes the research findings of Qi-Zhou Wang (2005); the Coast Guard officers under different genders, age or work seniority showed no significant difference on the impact of “Organizational commitment”, which differs from the research findings of Min-Lung Chen (2013).
    Finally, recommendations in practice were proposed. The Coast Guard Agency should take every possible occasion or employee training to advertise Coast Guard Facebook Page and promote a better Facebook user experience so as to increase the degree of perceived “Internal marketing”. With encouragement from work environment taking place, the Coast Guard officers’ needs, motives and interest are aroused. Furthermore, the Coast Guard officers are able to finish their tasks with a positive attitude, which leads to an improvement of “Organizational commitment” and “Job satisfaction” of the Coast Guard officers.
    Appears in Collections:[資訊管理學系碩士在職專班 ] 博碩士論文

    Files in This Item:

    File Description SizeFormat
    index.html0KbHTML38View/Open


    All items in NCUIR are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - Feedback  - 隱私權政策聲明