中大機構典藏-NCU Institutional Repository-提供博碩士論文、考古題、期刊論文、研究計畫等下載:Item 987654321/60770
English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  全文笔数/总笔数 : 78852/78852 (100%)
造访人次 : 35464495      在线人数 : 235
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
搜寻范围 查询小技巧:
  • 您可在西文检索词汇前后加上"双引号",以获取较精准的检索结果
  • 若欲以作者姓名搜寻,建议至进阶搜寻限定作者字段,可获得较完整数据
  • 进阶搜寻


    jsp.display-item.identifier=請使用永久網址來引用或連結此文件: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/60770


    题名: 福建省南靖梅林客家話研究
    作者: 夏附閔;Hsia,Fu-min
    贡献者: 客家研究碩士在職專班
    关键词: 南靖;梅林客家話;語音演變;語音特點;詞彙比較;Nanjing County;Meilin Hakka;speech sound development;speech sound feature;vocabulary comparison
    日期: 2013-07-10
    上传时间: 2013-08-22 11:50:30 (UTC+8)
    出版者: 國立中央大學
    摘要: 摘  要

    南靖縣位於福建省的東南部,梅林鎮位於南靖縣的西北部,境內主要通行客家話,少數講閩南話,為因應語言溝通的需要,逐漸形成獨特的客閩方言即梅林客家話;筆者深入當地,以田野調查法蒐集梅林客家話的語音與詞彙,根據田調語料撰寫本論文。
    本論文共分六章。第一章緒論,說明本文的研究動機與目的、研究方法、歷史沿革與地理位置、文獻探討與回顧、發音人簡介等。採用「田野調查法、語音描寫法、方言比較法、歷時比較法」,來進行分析研究。第二章是透過梅林鎮客家話的語音語料,描述梅林鎮客家話的平面語音系統,並製作成梅林客家話的同音字表。第三章將梅林鎮客家話與中古音韻做出歷時的比較。第四章分析梅林鎮客家話的語音特點,聲母特點:包括(1)全濁聲母清化讀送氣,與次清聲母合流。(2)精莊知章組聲母合流。(3)非組字讀重脣音。(4)知組讀如端組舌頭音、。(5)部分曉、匣母字讀、。(6)泥、來有別。(7)部分疑、泥母字讀 、 ;韻母特點:包括(1)一、二等有別:「 」:「 」元音的對應與「 」:「 」元音的新對應形式。(2)韻攝之間的平行現象。(3)音系間的合流現象;聲調特點:部分全濁上歸陰平、去聲,次濁聲母的平、上、去、入聲的陰陽調走向等。第五章將南靖梅林鎮客家話與永定高陂、詔安白葉客家話的二十四類詞彙做比較其使用之差異,並加以說明。第六章為結論,歸納出梅林鎮客家話的語音系統及其特點,並在最後做小結。
    Abstract
    Nanjing County is located at the southeast of Fujian province, Mainland China, and Meilin Township is at the northwestern region of Nanjing County. Hakka dialect is the primary language widely spread in the township
    few people speak Taiwanese instead. Because of the demands for communication, a unique dialect, Meilin Hakka, was then developed. The author visited Meilin on the site, and searched the speech sounds and vocabulary of Meilin Hakka by the field study. This study was accomplished based on the collected data thereby.
    There are six chapters in the study. Chapter 1 is the introduction presenting the motives and the purpose of this study, research methods, history, geographic position, reference discussion, and pronouncer profiles, which were analyzed by Field Study, Phonetic Description, Dialect Comparison, and Historical Comparison. Chapter 2 introduces the flat pronunciation system of Meilin Hakka according to the speech sound information in Meilin Township, and thus creates a table with the similar sound of Meilin Hakka. Chapter 3 makes a comparison between Meilin Hakka and the ancient Chinese sounds. Chapter 4 analyzes the speech sound features of Meilin Hakka. For example, the feature of the initial syllables includes (1) aspirated initial consonants and sub-initial consonants (2) jing(精), Juang(莊) ,Zhi(知), Jang(章) initial consonants (3) labial sound instead of components (4) lingual sounds such as Zhi(知), tzu(組), du(讀), ru(如) 、 (5) part of initial consonants such as xiao(曉) and xia(匣) pronounce 、 (6) difference between ni(泥) and lai(來) (7) part of initial consonants such as yi(疑) and ni(泥) pronounce  、
    the feature of the final syllables includes (1) difference between the first sound and the second sound:「 」:「 」. The original and the new corresponding between vowels 「 」:「 」(2) the parallel phenomenon between classifier (3) the interflow between different sounds
    the feature of the pronunciation includes Yinping(陰平) and Qu(去聲), and ying and yang sounds such as flat, up, going, and entering. Chapter 5 makes a comparison of Meilin Hakka and the 24 vocabulary items in Gaobei Yongding and Paiyeh Zhaoan. At last, Chapter 6 is the conclusion. We classify the phonetic system and the features of Meilin Hakka.
    显示于类别:[客家研究碩士在職專班] 博碩士論文

    文件中的档案:

    档案 描述 大小格式浏览次数
    index.html0KbHTML902检视/开启


    在NCUIR中所有的数据项都受到原著作权保护.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - 隱私權政策聲明

English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  Items with full text/Total items : 75368/75368 (100%)
Visitors : 26610394      Online Users : 226
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
Scope Tips:
  • please add "double quotation mark" for query phrases to get precise results
  • please goto advance search for comprehansive author search
  • Adv. Search
    HomeLoginUploadHelpAboutAdminister Goto mobile version


    Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/60770


    Title: 福建省南靖梅林客家話研究
    Authors: 夏附閔;Hsia,Fu-min
    Contributors: 客家研究碩士在職專班
    Keywords: 南靖;梅林客家話;語音演變;語音特點;詞彙比較;Nanjing County;Meilin Hakka;speech sound development;speech sound feature;vocabulary comparison
    Date: 2013-07-10
    Issue Date: 2013-08-22 11:50:30 (UTC+8)
    Publisher: 國立中央大學
    Abstract: 摘  要

    南靖縣位於福建省的東南部,梅林鎮位於南靖縣的西北部,境內主要通行客家話,少數講閩南話,為因應語言溝通的需要,逐漸形成獨特的客閩方言即梅林客家話;筆者深入當地,以田野調查法蒐集梅林客家話的語音與詞彙,根據田調語料撰寫本論文。
    本論文共分六章。第一章緒論,說明本文的研究動機與目的、研究方法、歷史沿革與地理位置、文獻探討與回顧、發音人簡介等。採用「田野調查法、語音描寫法、方言比較法、歷時比較法」,來進行分析研究。第二章是透過梅林鎮客家話的語音語料,描述梅林鎮客家話的平面語音系統,並製作成梅林客家話的同音字表。第三章將梅林鎮客家話與中古音韻做出歷時的比較。第四章分析梅林鎮客家話的語音特點,聲母特點:包括(1)全濁聲母清化讀送氣,與次清聲母合流。(2)精莊知章組聲母合流。(3)非組字讀重脣音。(4)知組讀如端組舌頭音、。(5)部分曉、匣母字讀、。(6)泥、來有別。(7)部分疑、泥母字讀 、 ;韻母特點:包括(1)一、二等有別:「 」:「 」元音的對應與「 」:「 」元音的新對應形式。(2)韻攝之間的平行現象。(3)音系間的合流現象;聲調特點:部分全濁上歸陰平、去聲,次濁聲母的平、上、去、入聲的陰陽調走向等。第五章將南靖梅林鎮客家話與永定高陂、詔安白葉客家話的二十四類詞彙做比較其使用之差異,並加以說明。第六章為結論,歸納出梅林鎮客家話的語音系統及其特點,並在最後做小結。
    Abstract
    Nanjing County is located at the southeast of Fujian province, Mainland China, and Meilin Township is at the northwestern region of Nanjing County. Hakka dialect is the primary language widely spread in the township
    few people speak Taiwanese instead. Because of the demands for communication, a unique dialect, Meilin Hakka, was then developed. The author visited Meilin on the site, and searched the speech sounds and vocabulary of Meilin Hakka by the field study. This study was accomplished based on the collected data thereby.
    There are six chapters in the study. Chapter 1 is the introduction presenting the motives and the purpose of this study, research methods, history, geographic position, reference discussion, and pronouncer profiles, which were analyzed by Field Study, Phonetic Description, Dialect Comparison, and Historical Comparison. Chapter 2 introduces the flat pronunciation system of Meilin Hakka according to the speech sound information in Meilin Township, and thus creates a table with the similar sound of Meilin Hakka. Chapter 3 makes a comparison between Meilin Hakka and the ancient Chinese sounds. Chapter 4 analyzes the speech sound features of Meilin Hakka. For example, the feature of the initial syllables includes (1) aspirated initial consonants and sub-initial consonants (2) jing(精), Juang(莊) ,Zhi(知), Jang(章) initial consonants (3) labial sound instead of components (4) lingual sounds such as Zhi(知), tzu(組), du(讀), ru(如) 、 (5) part of initial consonants such as xiao(曉) and xia(匣) pronounce 、 (6) difference between ni(泥) and lai(來) (7) part of initial consonants such as yi(疑) and ni(泥) pronounce  、
    the feature of the final syllables includes (1) difference between the first sound and the second sound:「 」:「 」. The original and the new corresponding between vowels 「 」:「 」(2) the parallel phenomenon between classifier (3) the interflow between different sounds
    the feature of the pronunciation includes Yinping(陰平) and Qu(去聲), and ying and yang sounds such as flat, up, going, and entering. Chapter 5 makes a comparison of Meilin Hakka and the 24 vocabulary items in Gaobei Yongding and Paiyeh Zhaoan. At last, Chapter 6 is the conclusion. We classify the phonetic system and the features of Meilin Hakka.
    Appears in Collections:[客家研究碩士在職專班] 博碩士論文

    Files in This Item:

    File Description SizeFormat
    index.html0KbHTML818View/Open


    All items in NCUIR are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - 隱私權政策聲明