中大機構典藏-NCU Institutional Repository-提供博碩士論文、考古題、期刊論文、研究計畫等下載:Item 987654321/92415
English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  全文笔数/总笔数 : 78852/78852 (100%)
造访人次 : 36338013      在线人数 : 352
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
搜寻范围 查询小技巧:
  • 您可在西文检索词汇前后加上"双引号",以获取较精准的检索结果
  • 若欲以作者姓名搜寻,建议至进阶搜寻限定作者字段,可获得较完整数据
  • 进阶搜寻


    jsp.display-item.identifier=請使用永久網址來引用或連結此文件: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/92415


    题名: 公司規模與年齡對 CSR 揭露不真實的影響- 以台灣上市公司之年報為例;The Impacts of Firm Size and Age on the Inauthenticity of CSR Disclosures – A Study of Annual Reports of Listed Companies in Taiwan
    作者: 陳怡瑄;Chen, Yi-Hsuan
    贡献者: 會計研究所
    关键词: CSR 揭露不真實;公司規模;企業年齡;CSR 揭露真實性;CSR Disclosure Inauthenticity;Firm Size;Firm Age;CSR Disclosure Authenticity
    日期: 2023-06-27
    上传时间: 2023-10-04 16:00:06 (UTC+8)
    出版者: 國立中央大學
    摘要: 近年來,全球發生了一系列的企業醜聞、金融弊案、勞資衝突、環境污染等 負面議題,這些議題不僅影響了企業的形象和聲譽,更凸顯了企業須對其社會負 責的重要性。在這樣的背景下,企業社會責任(CorporateSocialResponsibility,CSR) 的理念逐漸獲得了大眾的關注和企業的認同,政府單位也越來越重視永續發展, 許多企業開始自願性揭露其 CSR 之作為,以贏取公眾和利害關係人之信任。然 而,在這樣的制度背景下,有些公司可能會過度宣揚其 CSR 績效,以提升其社 會合法性,這也會使企業 CSR 揭露的質量和完整性存在問題。
    本文以 CSR 揭露不真實的角度出發,探討公司規模及年齡對於 CSR 揭露不 真實之影響。以我國 2014 年至 2021 年年報中有履行社會責任情形表格之上市公 司為樣本,共計 7,289 筆觀察值,實證結果顯示公司規模越大,公司越不容易有 CSR 揭露不真實之現象;企業年齡越大,公司越不容易有 CSR 揭露不真實之現 象。另外,本研究額外分析之實證結果發現,相對於敏感產業,在一般產業中, 公司規模和 CSR 揭露不真實之關係有更明顯的反向關係。
    本研究之結果,能股東及利害關係人在評估企業價值及進行投資或經濟決策 時作參考,亦能供立法者思考對於年報中應記載推動永續發展執行情形及與上市 上櫃公司永續發展實務守則差異情形及原因揭露事項段是否應設置更詳細與嚴 格的標準,進而達到其內容的完整性及真實性。;In recent years, a series of corporate scandals, financial fraud, labor disputes, environmental pollution and other negative issues have occurred globally. These issues not only affect the image and reputation of corporations, but also highlight the importance of corporate accountability to society. Against this backdrop, the concept of Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) has gradually garnered attention from the public and recognition from corporations. Government bodies are also increasingly focusing on sustainable development, and many corporations have voluntarily disclosed their CSR practices to win the trust of the public and stakeholders. However, under such a system, some companies may overemphasize their CSR performance to enhance their social legitimacy, which could also compromise the quality and completeness of their CSR disclosure.
    This paper sets out to explore the influence of company size and age on the truthfulness of CSR disclosure from the perspective of false CSR disclosure. Our sample consists of listed companies in our country that have fulfilled social responsibility as reported in their annual reports from 2014 to 2021, totaling 7,289 observations. The empirical results show that the larger the company, the less likely it is to have false CSR disclosures; the older the company, the less likely it is to have false CSR disclosures. In addition, the supplementary empirical analysis of this study found that, relative to sensitive industries, the correlation between company size and the truthfulness of CSR disclosure is more noticeably inverse in general industries.
    The results of this study can serve as references for shareholders and stakeholders in evaluating corporate value and making investment or economic decisions. It could also provide legislators with insights into whether more detailed and stricter standards should be established for reporting on the implementation of sustainable development and the discrepancies between the practical code of sustainable development of listed companies in their annual reports, thereby ensuring the completeness and authenticity of its content.
    显示于类别:[會計研究所 ] 博碩士論文

    文件中的档案:

    档案 描述 大小格式浏览次数
    index.html0KbHTML56检视/开启


    在NCUIR中所有的数据项都受到原著作权保护.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - 隱私權政策聲明

English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  Items with full text/Total items : 78852/78852 (100%)
Visitors : 35421942      Online Users : 1536
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
Scope Tips:
  • please add "double quotation mark" for query phrases to get precise results
  • please goto advance search for comprehansive author search
  • Adv. Search
    HomeLoginUploadHelpAboutAdminister Goto mobile version


    Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/92415


    Title: 公司規模與年齡對 CSR 揭露不真實的影響- 以台灣上市公司之年報為例;The Impacts of Firm Size and Age on the Inauthenticity of CSR Disclosures – A Study of Annual Reports of Listed Companies in Taiwan
    Authors: 陳怡瑄;Chen, Yi-Hsuan
    Contributors: 會計研究所
    Keywords: CSR 揭露不真實;公司規模;企業年齡;CSR 揭露真實性;CSR Disclosure Inauthenticity;Firm Size;Firm Age;CSR Disclosure Authenticity
    Date: 2023-06-27
    Issue Date: 2023-10-04 16:00:06 (UTC+8)
    Publisher: 國立中央大學
    Abstract: 近年來,全球發生了一系列的企業醜聞、金融弊案、勞資衝突、環境污染等 負面議題,這些議題不僅影響了企業的形象和聲譽,更凸顯了企業須對其社會負 責的重要性。在這樣的背景下,企業社會責任(CorporateSocialResponsibility,CSR) 的理念逐漸獲得了大眾的關注和企業的認同,政府單位也越來越重視永續發展, 許多企業開始自願性揭露其 CSR 之作為,以贏取公眾和利害關係人之信任。然 而,在這樣的制度背景下,有些公司可能會過度宣揚其 CSR 績效,以提升其社 會合法性,這也會使企業 CSR 揭露的質量和完整性存在問題。
    本文以 CSR 揭露不真實的角度出發,探討公司規模及年齡對於 CSR 揭露不 真實之影響。以我國 2014 年至 2021 年年報中有履行社會責任情形表格之上市公 司為樣本,共計 7,289 筆觀察值,實證結果顯示公司規模越大,公司越不容易有 CSR 揭露不真實之現象;企業年齡越大,公司越不容易有 CSR 揭露不真實之現 象。另外,本研究額外分析之實證結果發現,相對於敏感產業,在一般產業中, 公司規模和 CSR 揭露不真實之關係有更明顯的反向關係。
    本研究之結果,能股東及利害關係人在評估企業價值及進行投資或經濟決策 時作參考,亦能供立法者思考對於年報中應記載推動永續發展執行情形及與上市 上櫃公司永續發展實務守則差異情形及原因揭露事項段是否應設置更詳細與嚴 格的標準,進而達到其內容的完整性及真實性。;In recent years, a series of corporate scandals, financial fraud, labor disputes, environmental pollution and other negative issues have occurred globally. These issues not only affect the image and reputation of corporations, but also highlight the importance of corporate accountability to society. Against this backdrop, the concept of Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) has gradually garnered attention from the public and recognition from corporations. Government bodies are also increasingly focusing on sustainable development, and many corporations have voluntarily disclosed their CSR practices to win the trust of the public and stakeholders. However, under such a system, some companies may overemphasize their CSR performance to enhance their social legitimacy, which could also compromise the quality and completeness of their CSR disclosure.
    This paper sets out to explore the influence of company size and age on the truthfulness of CSR disclosure from the perspective of false CSR disclosure. Our sample consists of listed companies in our country that have fulfilled social responsibility as reported in their annual reports from 2014 to 2021, totaling 7,289 observations. The empirical results show that the larger the company, the less likely it is to have false CSR disclosures; the older the company, the less likely it is to have false CSR disclosures. In addition, the supplementary empirical analysis of this study found that, relative to sensitive industries, the correlation between company size and the truthfulness of CSR disclosure is more noticeably inverse in general industries.
    The results of this study can serve as references for shareholders and stakeholders in evaluating corporate value and making investment or economic decisions. It could also provide legislators with insights into whether more detailed and stricter standards should be established for reporting on the implementation of sustainable development and the discrepancies between the practical code of sustainable development of listed companies in their annual reports, thereby ensuring the completeness and authenticity of its content.
    Appears in Collections:[會計研究所 ] 博碩士論文

    Files in This Item:

    File Description SizeFormat
    index.html0KbHTML50View/Open


    All items in NCUIR are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - 隱私權政策聲明