中大機構典藏-NCU Institutional Repository-提供博碩士論文、考古題、期刊論文、研究計畫等下載:Item 987654321/68966
English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  全文笔数/总笔数 : 66984/66984 (100%)
造访人次 : 22611371      在线人数 : 491
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
搜寻范围 查询小技巧:
  • 您可在西文检索词汇前后加上"双引号",以获取较精准的检索结果
  • 若欲以作者姓名搜寻,建议至进阶搜寻限定作者字段,可获得较完整数据
  • 进阶搜寻


    jsp.display-item.identifier=請使用永久網址來引用或連結此文件: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/68966


    题名: 具自適應增益調整之時脈與資料回復電路;A Clock and Data Recovery Circuit with Adaptive Gain Control
    作者: 陳廷宗;Chen,Ting-tsung
    贡献者: 電機工程學系
    关键词: 自適應增益控制;時脈與資料回復電路;抖動量測;Adaptive Gain Control;CDR;Jitter Measurement
    日期: 2015-08-20
    上传时间: 2015-09-23 14:47:34 (UTC+8)
    出版者: 國立中央大學
    摘要: 隨半導體產業發展與電腦相關產業的興起,資料傳輸頻寬逐漸上升,傳統並列傳輸方式漸漸被串列傳輸取代,例如DisplayPort、SATA、USB、及PCI-E 等皆使用串列傳輸介面。本論文參考DisplayPort規格實現一個時脈與資料回復電路。
    本論文實現了自適應增益調整之時脈與資料回復電路,自適應增益控制電路利用抖動量測的概念與回復時脈本身的特性,分辨輸入資料當下的相位抖動屬於高頻或是低頻。藉由調整時脈資料回復電路頻寬達到高頻與低頻的資料抖動下,皆能提高抖動容忍度。本論文使用TSMC 90 nm(TN90GUTM) 1P9M製程來實現,電路操作電壓為1 V。輸入資料速率為5.4 Gbps時,回復時脈速率為2.7 GHz,抖動量為23.11 ps(p-p)。在5.4 Gbps速率下,高頻與低頻抖動容忍度改善量分別為60.9 %與81.6 %。功率消耗為24.8 mW,晶片面積為1260 1178 um2,核心電路部分面積則為323 329 um2。
    ;In recent year, according to rapid development of process and computers, the data bandwidth increases progressively. The serial data transmission is widely used for bus instead of parallel data transmission, for example, DisplayPort, SATA, USB, and PCI-E. This study presents a clock and data recovery (CDR), and takes the DisplayPort specification as reference material.
    In this thesis, a CDR with adaptive gain control is proposed. The adaptive gain control circuit measures the jitter of recovered clock to detect the input data implied high-frequency or low-frequency jitter at the moment. By adjusting the bandwidth of data recovery loop, the clock and data recovery circuits can improve jitter tolerance at high-frequency and low-frequency. At 5.4 Gbps data rate, CDR jitter tolerance improvement is 60.9 percent at high-frequency, and 81.6 percent at low-frequency. This proposed was implemented by TSMC 90 nm (TN90GUTM) 1P9M process with 1 V supply voltage. When input data rate is at 5.4 Gbps, the recovered clock rate is 2.7 GHz. The period jitter of the output recovered clock is 23.11 ps (p-p). The power consumption of the CDR is 24.8 mW. The chip area is 1260 1178 um2 and the core area is 323 329 um2.
    显示于类别:[電機工程研究所] 博碩士論文

    文件中的档案:

    档案 描述 大小格式浏览次数
    index.html0KbHTML227检视/开启


    在NCUIR中所有的数据项都受到原著作权保护.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - 回馈  - 隱私權政策聲明

English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  Items with full text/Total items : 65421/65421 (100%)
Visitors : 22308113      Online Users : 156
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
Scope Tips:
  • please add "double quotation mark" for query phrases to get precise results
  • please goto advance search for comprehansive author search
  • Adv. Search
    HomeLoginUploadHelpAboutAdminister Goto mobile version


    Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/68966


    Title: 具自適應增益調整之時脈與資料回復電路;A Clock and Data Recovery Circuit with Adaptive Gain Control
    Authors: 陳廷宗;Chen,Ting-tsung
    Contributors: 電機工程學系
    Keywords: 自適應增益控制;時脈與資料回復電路;抖動量測;Adaptive Gain Control;CDR;Jitter Measurement
    Date: 2015-08-20
    Issue Date: 2015-09-23 14:47:34 (UTC+8)
    Publisher: 國立中央大學
    Abstract: 隨半導體產業發展與電腦相關產業的興起,資料傳輸頻寬逐漸上升,傳統並列傳輸方式漸漸被串列傳輸取代,例如DisplayPort、SATA、USB、及PCI-E 等皆使用串列傳輸介面。本論文參考DisplayPort規格實現一個時脈與資料回復電路。
    本論文實現了自適應增益調整之時脈與資料回復電路,自適應增益控制電路利用抖動量測的概念與回復時脈本身的特性,分辨輸入資料當下的相位抖動屬於高頻或是低頻。藉由調整時脈資料回復電路頻寬達到高頻與低頻的資料抖動下,皆能提高抖動容忍度。本論文使用TSMC 90 nm(TN90GUTM) 1P9M製程來實現,電路操作電壓為1 V。輸入資料速率為5.4 Gbps時,回復時脈速率為2.7 GHz,抖動量為23.11 ps(p-p)。在5.4 Gbps速率下,高頻與低頻抖動容忍度改善量分別為60.9 %與81.6 %。功率消耗為24.8 mW,晶片面積為1260 1178 um2,核心電路部分面積則為323 329 um2。
    ;In recent year, according to rapid development of process and computers, the data bandwidth increases progressively. The serial data transmission is widely used for bus instead of parallel data transmission, for example, DisplayPort, SATA, USB, and PCI-E. This study presents a clock and data recovery (CDR), and takes the DisplayPort specification as reference material.
    In this thesis, a CDR with adaptive gain control is proposed. The adaptive gain control circuit measures the jitter of recovered clock to detect the input data implied high-frequency or low-frequency jitter at the moment. By adjusting the bandwidth of data recovery loop, the clock and data recovery circuits can improve jitter tolerance at high-frequency and low-frequency. At 5.4 Gbps data rate, CDR jitter tolerance improvement is 60.9 percent at high-frequency, and 81.6 percent at low-frequency. This proposed was implemented by TSMC 90 nm (TN90GUTM) 1P9M process with 1 V supply voltage. When input data rate is at 5.4 Gbps, the recovered clock rate is 2.7 GHz. The period jitter of the output recovered clock is 23.11 ps (p-p). The power consumption of the CDR is 24.8 mW. The chip area is 1260 1178 um2 and the core area is 323 329 um2.
    Appears in Collections:[電機工程研究所] 博碩士論文

    Files in This Item:

    File Description SizeFormat
    index.html0KbHTML226View/Open


    All items in NCUIR are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - Feedback  - 隱私權政策聲明