中大機構典藏-NCU Institutional Repository-提供博碩士論文、考古題、期刊論文、研究計畫等下載:Item 987654321/65203
English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  全文筆數/總筆數 : 69937/69937 (100%)
造訪人次 : 23198063      線上人數 : 502
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
搜尋範圍 查詢小技巧:
  • 您可在西文檢索詞彙前後加上"雙引號",以獲取較精準的檢索結果
  • 若欲以作者姓名搜尋,建議至進階搜尋限定作者欄位,可獲得較完整資料
  • 進階搜尋


    請使用永久網址來引用或連結此文件: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/65203


    題名: 多層次探討顧客價值共創的驅動因素-以員工正向心理資本,員工服務導向組織公民行為與顧客品牌體驗的觀點;Identifying the Driving Forces of Customer Value Co-Creation: The Roles of Employee Positive Psychological Capital, Employee Service-Oriented Organizational Citizenship Behavior, and Customer Brand Experience
    作者: 陳逸禎;Yee-chen,Chen
    貢獻者: 企業管理學系
    關鍵詞: 顧客價值共創;員工正向心理資本;員工服務到向組織公民行為;顧客品牌體驗;階層線性模型;Customer value co-creation;Employee positive psychological capital;Employee service-oriented organizational citizenship behavior,;Customer brand experience;Hierarchical linear modeling
    日期: 2014-08-12
    上傳時間: 2014-10-15 14:43:12 (UTC+8)
    出版者: 國立中央大學
    摘要: 本研究欲探討觀光產業之員工正向心理資本、員工服務導向組織公民行為及顧客 品牌體驗對顧客價值共創之影響。本研究以台灣 30 間旅館業作為研究對象,問卷共發 放 650 份,有效問卷共 493 份(員工問卷 190 份,顧客問卷 303 份,有效問卷回收率 為 75.85%)。本研究採用階層線性模型之跨層次分析進行假設驗證。研究結果顯示員 工正向心理資本對顧客價值共創無顯著影響(H1);員工服務導向組織公民行為在員工 正向心理資本與顧客價值共創之關係中具有中介效果(H2);顧客品牌體驗在員工服務 導向組織公民行為與顧客價值共創之關係中具有調節效果(H3)。本研究之貢獻分為四 個部分,第一,以員工角色探討顧客價值共創之驅動因素;第二,員工服務導向組織 公民行為在員工正向心理資本與顧客價值共創之關係中扮演關鍵中介角色;第三,顧 客品牌體驗在員工服務導向組織公民行為與顧客價值共創之關係中扮演重要調節角色; 第四,採用階層線性模型進行跨層次分析,精確衡量顧客價值共創與其他變數之間的 關係,此方法論對顧客價值共創領域具有貢獻。
    ;The present study seeks to identify the driving forces of customer value co-creation through the roles of employee positive psychological capital, employee service-oriented organizational citizenship behavior, and customer brand experience within the tourism industry, specifically in the case of the hotel industry. In total, 650 surveys were distributed, and a total of 493 valid samples were retrieved from 30 hotels in Taiwan (employee sample size: 190; customer sample size: 303; a valid response rate of 75.85%). Hierarchical linear modeling (HLM) was employed to extensively and accurately examine customer value co-creation from a cross-level approach. The results show that employee positive psychological capital is not significantly related to customer value co-creation (H1), employee positive psychological capital affects customer value co-creation indirectly through the mediating effect of employee service-oriented organizational citizenship behavior (H2), and the relationship between employee service-oriented organizational citizenship behavior and customer value co-creation was positively moderated by customer brand experience (H3). The present study contributes to the field of research in four aspects. First, this study investigated customer value co-creation driving forces through the role of the employee, which consequently, advanced the field of customer value co-creation. Second, it identified employee service-oriented organizational citizenship behavior as a key mediating mechanism that links the indirect relationship between employee positive psychological capital and customer value co-creation. Third, it identified customer brand experience as a key moderating mechanism on the relationship between employee service-oriented organizational citizenship behavior and customer value co-creation. Fourth, regarding methodology, few studies investigated value co-creation through a cross-level approach. The present study employed hierarchical linear modeling (HLM) to extensively and accurately examine customer value co-creation and its cross-level relationships, thus, providing greater research value compared to single-level analysis.
    顯示於類別:[企業管理研究所] 博碩士論文

    文件中的檔案:

    檔案 描述 大小格式瀏覽次數
    index.html0KbHTML767檢視/開啟


    在NCUIR中所有的資料項目都受到原著作權保護.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - 回饋  - 隱私權政策聲明

English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  Items with full text/Total items : 65275/65275 (100%)
Visitors : 20913237      Online Users : 328
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
Scope Tips:
  • please add "double quotation mark" for query phrases to get precise results
  • please goto advance search for comprehansive author search
  • Adv. Search
    HomeLoginUploadHelpAboutAdminister Goto mobile version


    Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/65203


    Title: 多層次探討顧客價值共創的驅動因素-以員工正向心理資本,員工服務導向組織公民行為與顧客品牌體驗的觀點;Identifying the Driving Forces of Customer Value Co-Creation: The Roles of Employee Positive Psychological Capital, Employee Service-Oriented Organizational Citizenship Behavior, and Customer Brand Experience
    Authors: 陳逸禎;Yee-chen,Chen
    Contributors: 企業管理學系
    Keywords: 顧客價值共創;員工正向心理資本;員工服務到向組織公民行為;顧客品牌體驗;階層線性模型;Customer value co-creation;Employee positive psychological capital;Employee service-oriented organizational citizenship behavior,;Customer brand experience;Hierarchical linear modeling
    Date: 2014-08-12
    Issue Date: 2014-10-15 14:43:12 (UTC+8)
    Publisher: 國立中央大學
    Abstract: 本研究欲探討觀光產業之員工正向心理資本、員工服務導向組織公民行為及顧客 品牌體驗對顧客價值共創之影響。本研究以台灣 30 間旅館業作為研究對象,問卷共發 放 650 份,有效問卷共 493 份(員工問卷 190 份,顧客問卷 303 份,有效問卷回收率 為 75.85%)。本研究採用階層線性模型之跨層次分析進行假設驗證。研究結果顯示員 工正向心理資本對顧客價值共創無顯著影響(H1);員工服務導向組織公民行為在員工 正向心理資本與顧客價值共創之關係中具有中介效果(H2);顧客品牌體驗在員工服務 導向組織公民行為與顧客價值共創之關係中具有調節效果(H3)。本研究之貢獻分為四 個部分,第一,以員工角色探討顧客價值共創之驅動因素;第二,員工服務導向組織 公民行為在員工正向心理資本與顧客價值共創之關係中扮演關鍵中介角色;第三,顧 客品牌體驗在員工服務導向組織公民行為與顧客價值共創之關係中扮演重要調節角色; 第四,採用階層線性模型進行跨層次分析,精確衡量顧客價值共創與其他變數之間的 關係,此方法論對顧客價值共創領域具有貢獻。
    ;The present study seeks to identify the driving forces of customer value co-creation through the roles of employee positive psychological capital, employee service-oriented organizational citizenship behavior, and customer brand experience within the tourism industry, specifically in the case of the hotel industry. In total, 650 surveys were distributed, and a total of 493 valid samples were retrieved from 30 hotels in Taiwan (employee sample size: 190; customer sample size: 303; a valid response rate of 75.85%). Hierarchical linear modeling (HLM) was employed to extensively and accurately examine customer value co-creation from a cross-level approach. The results show that employee positive psychological capital is not significantly related to customer value co-creation (H1), employee positive psychological capital affects customer value co-creation indirectly through the mediating effect of employee service-oriented organizational citizenship behavior (H2), and the relationship between employee service-oriented organizational citizenship behavior and customer value co-creation was positively moderated by customer brand experience (H3). The present study contributes to the field of research in four aspects. First, this study investigated customer value co-creation driving forces through the role of the employee, which consequently, advanced the field of customer value co-creation. Second, it identified employee service-oriented organizational citizenship behavior as a key mediating mechanism that links the indirect relationship between employee positive psychological capital and customer value co-creation. Third, it identified customer brand experience as a key moderating mechanism on the relationship between employee service-oriented organizational citizenship behavior and customer value co-creation. Fourth, regarding methodology, few studies investigated value co-creation through a cross-level approach. The present study employed hierarchical linear modeling (HLM) to extensively and accurately examine customer value co-creation and its cross-level relationships, thus, providing greater research value compared to single-level analysis.
    Appears in Collections:[企業管理研究所] 博碩士論文

    Files in This Item:

    File Description SizeFormat
    index.html0KbHTML682View/Open


    All items in NCUIR are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - Feedback  - 隱私權政策聲明