中大機構典藏-NCU Institutional Repository-提供博碩士論文、考古題、期刊論文、研究計畫等下載:Item 987654321/67912
English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  全文笔数/总笔数 : 70588/70588 (100%)
造访人次 : 23073624      在线人数 : 646
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
搜寻范围 查询小技巧:
  • 您可在西文检索词汇前后加上"双引号",以获取较精准的检索结果
  • 若欲以作者姓名搜寻,建议至进阶搜寻限定作者字段,可获得较完整数据
  • 进阶搜寻


    jsp.display-item.identifier=請使用永久網址來引用或連結此文件: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/67912


    题名: 企業社會責任揭露與企業績效之關聯-以企業社會責任績效為中介變項;Exploring the Relationship Between Corporate Social Responsibility Disclosure and Firm Performance: CSR Performance as a Mediator
    作者: 賴蕙嘉;Lai,Hui-chia
    贡献者: 人力資源管理研究所
    关键词: 企業社會責任揭露;企業社會責任績效;企業績效;CSR Disclosure;CSR Performance;Firm Performance
    日期: 2015-07-06
    上传时间: 2015-09-23 09:58:23 (UTC+8)
    出版者: 國立中央大學
    摘要: 近幾十年來,企業社會責任揭露為受到大量討論與關注的議題。透過企業社會責任報告書資訊的呈現,展現了企業對於環境與社會的重視,並減少了企業與利害關係人間的資訊落差。過去,許多研究探討企業社會責任揭露與企業績效之間的關聯,然而研究的結果眾說紛紜,沒有絕對的正向或負向關聯;此外,也缺乏針對以台灣企業為樣本的實證研究。因此,本研究以正當性理論以及利害關係人理論來探究企業社會責任揭露的樣貌;而研究目的為探討企業社會責任揭露與企業績效之間的關聯,並加入企業社會責任績效作為中介變數。
      本研究的樣本取自於公開資訊觀測站與台灣經濟新報(TEJ)共81家上市上櫃公司,資料為2008年到2012年間所有已出版的企業社會責任報告書與財務資訊;而本研究使用相關分析與階層式迴歸分析來檢驗研究假設。結果指出,企業社會責任揭露與企業績效呈現顯著的負向關聯,我國市場較不接受企業過分宣揚其對於社會或環境的作為;然而,仍是相當感謝企業對於社會責任的重視。而企業社會責任績效在探究企業社會責任揭露與企業績效中,並無中介效果的存在。
    ;In the past few decades, there has been much more attention on the issue of Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) disclosure. Through the disclosure of the CSR reports, the firms can show that they think highly of the environment and the society. Previous studies have explored the relationship between CSR disclosure and firm performance both theoretically and empirically; however, their causal relationship seems doubtful. The objective of this study is to explore the relationship between CSR disclosure and firm performance; besides, we use CSR performance as the mediator.
      The research sample is approximately 81 Taiwanese publicly-traded firms which are investigated from the Taiwan Economic Journal (TEJ) and Market Observation Post System. By using these websites, we can acquire the financial information. Besides, the investigation duration is ranged from 2008 to the end of 2012. By using the descriptive statistics analysis, Pearson correlation analysis and hierarchical regression analysis, we can test our research hypothesis. The findings indicated that CSR disclosure has significantly and negatively related to firm performance, and there is no mediation effect of CSR performance between CSR disclosure and firm performance. It means that the market is still appreciated with the spirit of make CSR into practice; however the attention-seeking CSR disclosure is not welcome by the market.
    显示于类别:[人力資源管理研究所] 博碩士論文

    文件中的档案:

    档案 描述 大小格式浏览次数
    index.html0KbHTML910检视/开启


    在NCUIR中所有的数据项都受到原著作权保护.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - 回馈  - 隱私權政策聲明

English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  Items with full text/Total items : 66984/66984 (100%)
Visitors : 22676092      Online Users : 268
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
Scope Tips:
  • please add "double quotation mark" for query phrases to get precise results
  • please goto advance search for comprehansive author search
  • Adv. Search
    HomeLoginUploadHelpAboutAdminister Goto mobile version


    Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/67912


    Title: 企業社會責任揭露與企業績效之關聯-以企業社會責任績效為中介變項;Exploring the Relationship Between Corporate Social Responsibility Disclosure and Firm Performance: CSR Performance as a Mediator
    Authors: 賴蕙嘉;Lai,Hui-chia
    Contributors: 人力資源管理研究所
    Keywords: 企業社會責任揭露;企業社會責任績效;企業績效;CSR Disclosure;CSR Performance;Firm Performance
    Date: 2015-07-06
    Issue Date: 2015-09-23 09:58:23 (UTC+8)
    Publisher: 國立中央大學
    Abstract: 近幾十年來,企業社會責任揭露為受到大量討論與關注的議題。透過企業社會責任報告書資訊的呈現,展現了企業對於環境與社會的重視,並減少了企業與利害關係人間的資訊落差。過去,許多研究探討企業社會責任揭露與企業績效之間的關聯,然而研究的結果眾說紛紜,沒有絕對的正向或負向關聯;此外,也缺乏針對以台灣企業為樣本的實證研究。因此,本研究以正當性理論以及利害關係人理論來探究企業社會責任揭露的樣貌;而研究目的為探討企業社會責任揭露與企業績效之間的關聯,並加入企業社會責任績效作為中介變數。
      本研究的樣本取自於公開資訊觀測站與台灣經濟新報(TEJ)共81家上市上櫃公司,資料為2008年到2012年間所有已出版的企業社會責任報告書與財務資訊;而本研究使用相關分析與階層式迴歸分析來檢驗研究假設。結果指出,企業社會責任揭露與企業績效呈現顯著的負向關聯,我國市場較不接受企業過分宣揚其對於社會或環境的作為;然而,仍是相當感謝企業對於社會責任的重視。而企業社會責任績效在探究企業社會責任揭露與企業績效中,並無中介效果的存在。
    ;In the past few decades, there has been much more attention on the issue of Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) disclosure. Through the disclosure of the CSR reports, the firms can show that they think highly of the environment and the society. Previous studies have explored the relationship between CSR disclosure and firm performance both theoretically and empirically; however, their causal relationship seems doubtful. The objective of this study is to explore the relationship between CSR disclosure and firm performance; besides, we use CSR performance as the mediator.
      The research sample is approximately 81 Taiwanese publicly-traded firms which are investigated from the Taiwan Economic Journal (TEJ) and Market Observation Post System. By using these websites, we can acquire the financial information. Besides, the investigation duration is ranged from 2008 to the end of 2012. By using the descriptive statistics analysis, Pearson correlation analysis and hierarchical regression analysis, we can test our research hypothesis. The findings indicated that CSR disclosure has significantly and negatively related to firm performance, and there is no mediation effect of CSR performance between CSR disclosure and firm performance. It means that the market is still appreciated with the spirit of make CSR into practice; however the attention-seeking CSR disclosure is not welcome by the market.
    Appears in Collections:[人力資源管理研究所] 博碩士論文

    Files in This Item:

    File Description SizeFormat
    index.html0KbHTML790View/Open


    All items in NCUIR are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - Feedback  - 隱私權政策聲明