中大機構典藏-NCU Institutional Repository-提供博碩士論文、考古題、期刊論文、研究計畫等下載:Item 987654321/68244
English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  全文笔数/总笔数 : 66984/66984 (100%)
造访人次 : 22637600      在线人数 : 258
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
搜寻范围 查询小技巧:
  • 您可在西文检索词汇前后加上"双引号",以获取较精准的检索结果
  • 若欲以作者姓名搜寻,建议至进阶搜寻限定作者字段,可获得较完整数据
  • 进阶搜寻


    jsp.display-item.identifier=請使用永久網址來引用或連結此文件: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/68244


    题名: 從賦權角度探討員工品牌行為與員工品牌權益─以適配度作為調節變項;An investigation of employee brand behavior and employee-based brand equity from the perspective of empowerment: The moderating role of fits
    作者: 劉嬑璇;Liu,Yi-Hsuan
    贡献者: 企業管理學系
    关键词: 心理賦權;團隊賦權;員工品牌行為;員工品牌權益;個人與工作適配度;個人與主管適配度;個人與團隊適配度
    日期: 2015-07-16
    上传时间: 2015-09-23 11:12:37 (UTC+8)
    出版者: 國立中央大學
    摘要: 本研究提出「員工品牌行為引發員工品牌權益前,心理賦權與團隊賦權對員工品牌行為的作用,會如何受到調節因素的影響?」的疑問。為回答此問題,本研究以跨層次線性模型,分析個人及團隊層次賦權與員工品牌行為之間,工作適配度、主管適配度、團隊適配度的調節效應。本研究選擇國內大型金融保險公司員工作為研究對象,共發放問卷總數450份,回收之438份問卷中,有效之問卷共338份,有效問卷回收率為75.11%。
    本研究所探討之內容分為三部分。首先,將賦權分成個人與團隊兩個層次,探討其分別對員工品牌行為的影響;接著是心理賦權、團隊賦權與員工品牌行為的關係之間,如何受到個人與工作適配度、個人與主管適配度、個人與團隊適配度的干擾;最後提出員工品牌行為影響員工品牌權益。研究結果顯示:心理賦權與團隊賦權對員工品牌行為皆具正向影響關係;個人與工作適配度會調節心理賦權對員工品牌行為的效果,而個人與主管適配度、個人與團隊適配度則能調節團隊賦權對員工品牌行為的影響;員工品牌行為亦能正向影響員工品牌權益。
    本研究貢獻如下。第一,以個人與團隊兩個層次的賦權,分別探討員工品牌行為能如何建立,並以階層式線性模型作為分析工具;第二,探討三種個人與工作環境要素的適配度,是否及如何調節個人及團隊層次賦權對員工品牌行為的影響,完整了員工品牌行為成因的更多可能性;第三,提出員工品牌行為對員工品牌權益的影響與重要性,供組織進行內部品牌管理作為參考。;This study addressed the question of how the effect of psychological empowerment and team empowerment on employee brand behavior is moderated by adjusting variables, before employee brand behavior impacts employee-based brand equity. In order to answer this question, this study employed hierarchical linear modeling to analyze the moderating effects of person-job fit, person-supervisor fit, and person-group fit on the relationship between two levels of empowerment and employee brand behavior. This study selected the employees served in the largest domestic financial insurance company in Taiwan to be the subjects of research. 450 questionnaires were distributed in total, and among the 438 samples retrieved, 338 samples were valid, forming the valid response rate of 75.11%.
    The content of this research can be divided into three parts. First, I explored how psychological empowerment in individual level and team empowerment in team level affects employee brand behavior respectively. Next, I discussed the interference of person-job fit, person-supervisor fit, and person-group fit when psychological empowerment and team empowerment work upon employee brand behavior. Last, I proposed that employee brand behavior would influence employee-based brand equity. It was found that psychological empowerment and team empowerment have positive effects on employee brand behavior, and employee brand behavior positively affects employee-based brand equity. In addition, person-job fit adjusts the effects of psychological empowerment on employee brand behavior; while person-supervisor fit and person-group fit moderates the effects of team empowerment on employee brand behavior.
    The contributions of this research were as follows. First, I explored the way of establishing employee brand behavior in the aspect of empowerment, which includes individual and team level. Second, I introduced three different kinds of fit between person and working environment, to see if they are able to reconcile the relations mentioned above and how they reconcile them, which contributed to broader antecedents of employee brand behavior. Third, I identified the importance and effect of employee brand behavior on employee-based brand equity, in hope of providing a suggestion for organizations to engage in internal brand management.
    显示于类别:[企業管理研究所] 博碩士論文

    文件中的档案:

    档案 描述 大小格式浏览次数
    index.html0KbHTML354检视/开启


    在NCUIR中所有的数据项都受到原著作权保护.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - 回馈  - 隱私權政策聲明

English  |  正體中文  |  简体中文  |  Items with full text/Total items : 65421/65421 (100%)
Visitors : 22307792      Online Users : 160
RC Version 7.0 © Powered By DSPACE, MIT. Enhanced by NTU Library IR team.
Scope Tips:
  • please add "double quotation mark" for query phrases to get precise results
  • please goto advance search for comprehansive author search
  • Adv. Search
    HomeLoginUploadHelpAboutAdminister Goto mobile version


    Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://ir.lib.ncu.edu.tw/handle/987654321/68244


    Title: 從賦權角度探討員工品牌行為與員工品牌權益─以適配度作為調節變項;An investigation of employee brand behavior and employee-based brand equity from the perspective of empowerment: The moderating role of fits
    Authors: 劉嬑璇;Liu,Yi-Hsuan
    Contributors: 企業管理學系
    Keywords: 心理賦權;團隊賦權;員工品牌行為;員工品牌權益;個人與工作適配度;個人與主管適配度;個人與團隊適配度
    Date: 2015-07-16
    Issue Date: 2015-09-23 11:12:37 (UTC+8)
    Publisher: 國立中央大學
    Abstract: 本研究提出「員工品牌行為引發員工品牌權益前,心理賦權與團隊賦權對員工品牌行為的作用,會如何受到調節因素的影響?」的疑問。為回答此問題,本研究以跨層次線性模型,分析個人及團隊層次賦權與員工品牌行為之間,工作適配度、主管適配度、團隊適配度的調節效應。本研究選擇國內大型金融保險公司員工作為研究對象,共發放問卷總數450份,回收之438份問卷中,有效之問卷共338份,有效問卷回收率為75.11%。
    本研究所探討之內容分為三部分。首先,將賦權分成個人與團隊兩個層次,探討其分別對員工品牌行為的影響;接著是心理賦權、團隊賦權與員工品牌行為的關係之間,如何受到個人與工作適配度、個人與主管適配度、個人與團隊適配度的干擾;最後提出員工品牌行為影響員工品牌權益。研究結果顯示:心理賦權與團隊賦權對員工品牌行為皆具正向影響關係;個人與工作適配度會調節心理賦權對員工品牌行為的效果,而個人與主管適配度、個人與團隊適配度則能調節團隊賦權對員工品牌行為的影響;員工品牌行為亦能正向影響員工品牌權益。
    本研究貢獻如下。第一,以個人與團隊兩個層次的賦權,分別探討員工品牌行為能如何建立,並以階層式線性模型作為分析工具;第二,探討三種個人與工作環境要素的適配度,是否及如何調節個人及團隊層次賦權對員工品牌行為的影響,完整了員工品牌行為成因的更多可能性;第三,提出員工品牌行為對員工品牌權益的影響與重要性,供組織進行內部品牌管理作為參考。;This study addressed the question of how the effect of psychological empowerment and team empowerment on employee brand behavior is moderated by adjusting variables, before employee brand behavior impacts employee-based brand equity. In order to answer this question, this study employed hierarchical linear modeling to analyze the moderating effects of person-job fit, person-supervisor fit, and person-group fit on the relationship between two levels of empowerment and employee brand behavior. This study selected the employees served in the largest domestic financial insurance company in Taiwan to be the subjects of research. 450 questionnaires were distributed in total, and among the 438 samples retrieved, 338 samples were valid, forming the valid response rate of 75.11%.
    The content of this research can be divided into three parts. First, I explored how psychological empowerment in individual level and team empowerment in team level affects employee brand behavior respectively. Next, I discussed the interference of person-job fit, person-supervisor fit, and person-group fit when psychological empowerment and team empowerment work upon employee brand behavior. Last, I proposed that employee brand behavior would influence employee-based brand equity. It was found that psychological empowerment and team empowerment have positive effects on employee brand behavior, and employee brand behavior positively affects employee-based brand equity. In addition, person-job fit adjusts the effects of psychological empowerment on employee brand behavior; while person-supervisor fit and person-group fit moderates the effects of team empowerment on employee brand behavior.
    The contributions of this research were as follows. First, I explored the way of establishing employee brand behavior in the aspect of empowerment, which includes individual and team level. Second, I introduced three different kinds of fit between person and working environment, to see if they are able to reconcile the relations mentioned above and how they reconcile them, which contributed to broader antecedents of employee brand behavior. Third, I identified the importance and effect of employee brand behavior on employee-based brand equity, in hope of providing a suggestion for organizations to engage in internal brand management.
    Appears in Collections:[企業管理研究所] 博碩士論文

    Files in This Item:

    File Description SizeFormat
    index.html0KbHTML353View/Open


    All items in NCUIR are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved.

    社群 sharing

    ::: Copyright National Central University. | 國立中央大學圖書館版權所有 | 收藏本站 | 設為首頁 | 最佳瀏覽畫面: 1024*768 | 建站日期:8-24-2009 :::
    DSpace Software Copyright © 2002-2004  MIT &  Hewlett-Packard  /   Enhanced by   NTU Library IR team Copyright ©   - Feedback  - 隱私權政策聲明